Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm available - until 4:42pm EST

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1383 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love my reads with Elijah. He picks up so quick on my situation, and talks me off the ledge. Will be in touch again!

Philly3791 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

The Best!

Michael126 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shot straight with me and didn’t make me feel weird. Will definitely call again!

Philly3791 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking with Elijah since 2016. He has never steered me wrong. He calms me, and I always feel better after a reading with him.

Quentin654 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Told me everything I need to know

BeyLemonade 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off, work called. But I appreciated all that you had to say, and I'm so thankful that you had this information for me, I'll be sure to keep my boundaries if and when he returns with an offer. All that you said was incredibly insightful and helpful, I feel very much at peace knowing what I know now, thank you so much Elijah, blessings to you and yours!

Lovebond92 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

This advisor was super funny and accurate but more helpful with solutions to a hard situation. Waiting and hoping to see how this plays out, thank you!

Mandy02 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

He told me all the things I pretty much already knew about the situation and the person. Very accurate, and also predicted very much the same as others have before him. He is also very wonderful to talk to, and very practical. I give him 5 stars now, just for that, and I am still waiting to see the predictions come about.

Ojibwagal 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Elijah, and I will be in touch again. So helpful!

Kcombs 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!