Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:00pm EST

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1416 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Philly3791 3/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Never disappoints me. I’ve been having readings with Elijah for fours years. He has always been very accurate. Induces calm in me.

Think71 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was very detailed and insightful. He also gave advice about to what to do when his prediction comes. He is very understanding and attentive to what your discussing with him Thanks and appreciate you

Think71 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was very kind and understood what I’m going through. I’m waiting to update him on what we talked about. I feel what he said will come to light here soon

Winning 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I feel the reading was slow in the beginning. As things progressed he shared insight which I appreciate. I already purchased the recommended crystals. I pray for a miracle because I will do all a can to help myself.

weddin2470 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

He’s just phenomenal my go to reader will reach out again

Philly3791 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always helps me

xhesfindinghimself 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such an excellent read today. Hit every nail on the head when it came to a very complex connection that I’m dealing with. P.S. I purchased those crystals you recommended!

Marika99 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was absolutely fantastic. So fast, really tuned in, I think he was very accurate and I loved his compassion. Big thanks, will be back.

LaVidaLisa 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow. I expected a great reading, based on his reviews. But absolutely zero connection.

BJH116 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is very detailed, positive and comforting. No topic is off limits and he gives great advice. Highly recommended!