Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:25pm EST

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1409 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review BJH116 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is very detailed, positive and comforting. No topic is off limits and he gives great advice. Highly recommended!

xhesfindinghimself 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such an excellent read today. Hit every nail on the head when it came to a very complex connection that I’m dealing with. P.S. I purchased those crystals you recommended!

Marika99 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was absolutely fantastic. So fast, really tuned in, I think he was very accurate and I loved his compassion. Big thanks, will be back.

sunshine0508 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really strong connection! And a reassuring manner!

win1804 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is the man he definitely gets downloads super super fast. I like that he doesn't drag out sessions and that he gives great advice really really swiftly. He is very professional, very caring and very understanding. I feel very important when I talk to him and I can always trust that he's actually getting Spirit based directions When advising me about about my situations

2818242147 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah really just was lovely to speak with. I am waiting to see how things turn out for me but he read my POI sooo well. Without knowing him. His way of speaking is honest, eloquent, and caring all at once. I really trust what he says. He spoke to me like a real friend and with love and in a way that brought things back to how to deal with myself in a loving manner

win1804 12/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Merry Christmas Elijah many blessings to you thank you so much for being there for me this entire year!

Daisies 12/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and gave great advice.

Angelface7 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help! Sorry the phone disconnected when you were talking.

lovelylu 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Elijah was great. He is friendly and can hold a good conversation. Elijah can pick up your situation, current, past and future. A very talented psychic advisor. Thank you for your advise I hope to speak to you again. I left the convo with inspiration.