Psychic Elena x3109

Psychic Elena x3109

Compassionate yet very direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elena Ratings & Reviews

114 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review vlheitz 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her and I absolutely loved her. Looking forward for her predictions to transpire as she predicted. She's a sweetheart, kind, fast during chats and very accurate!

Emerald-Goddess 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t connect was generic.

Ra8811 8/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

My dear Elena. I will remember and hold tight every single word you said. Million thanks.

TryingToBeHappy 6/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Elena is a hidden gem! I read with her in May, and nothing she said made sense back then. But I read it again today, 9 weeks later…and everything she had predicted back then happened 2 weeks after the reading. Even the very BIG argument with my POI. Praying her predictions from today come true. Thank you Elena!

Rubystar 6/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

It’s difficult to describe the experience when someone is purely heart centered, honest and without bias. I wish that one day Elena will expand her bio and tell us some more about her philosophy and background. I look up to her a lot and think many others can learn from her.

travel123 6/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome will defintely contact again. A very gentle and prescious advisor

memo80 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks elena for your honest reading xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ra8811 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Elena, I want to say million thanks for your honest reading and guidance. I am deeply sorry for being impatient and aggressive in my questions.. It was not my intention at all, I'm just so confused, lost and hurt.. You are one of the most trusted psychic that I know and I always want to search for you first before seeking help from others, but I don't always see you around during the time I needed you. I'm saying this because I want you to know that I trust your reading very much.

Wishing328 4/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Elena is so down to earth in her readings. Very compassionate very direct. Leaves me feeling so good afterwards whether her reading was good news or not. Love her !!

RedVelvetCat 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Elena for sharing your take on my situation. It's provided some clarity with what might be going through my POI head. I'm sorry, the chat ended abruptly. But I hope to do another read with you again in future :)