Psychic Elena x3109

Psychic Elena x3109

Compassionate yet very direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elena Ratings & Reviews

108 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Ra8811 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Elena, I want to say million thanks for your honest reading and guidance. I am deeply sorry for being impatient and aggressive in my questions.. It was not my intention at all, I'm just so confused, lost and hurt.. You are one of the most trusted psychic that I know and I always want to search for you first before seeking help from others, but I don't always see you around during the time I needed you. I'm saying this because I want you to know that I trust your reading very much.

memo80 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks elena for your honest reading xxx

Wishing328 4/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Elena is so down to earth in her readings. Very compassionate very direct. Leaves me feeling so good afterwards whether her reading was good news or not. Love her !!

RedVelvetCat 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Elena for sharing your take on my situation. It's provided some clarity with what might be going through my POI head. I'm sorry, the chat ended abruptly. But I hope to do another read with you again in future :)

Ra8811 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Elena, I must say that your reading left me speechless. You know exactly what I feel, how I am and behave and your description about him was so very true. This has truly given me faith in trusting in how you see how our future will be and where this connection will lead to. Million of thanks.

kRistyla64 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Elena, she helped me feel very close to a loved one who passed away a little over a year ago and let me know how we will meet again in the next life!

nrobin27 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my reading.

memo80 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Elena will really tell you the truth and what she sees! Xxxxx

Sundance123 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Elena is very intuitive and she did a very good reading for me. She is very gifted, honest and encouraging.

kimlovesya 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Could read the family situation very well and the people I was talking about.