Psychic Elena x3109

Psychic Elena x3109

Compassionate yet very direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elena Ratings & Reviews

85 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review memo80 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow Elena thank u so much for the reading you are always on point describes everything so clear really it’s amazing so accurate

Positivethoughts21 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

On point and great at giving advice. She is awesome will call to chat more payday for a thorough reading. She is very gifted and accurate. Thankyou for sharing very grateful many blessings to you and yours. Answered my questions

memo80 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Elena is the best here xxx thank u so much for your honesty and lovely advices

Scarlett 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I find Elena to be spot on with her accuracy. Because of her a great healing is taking place in our family. Her advice was incredible, the way she could see into a situation.

Scarlett 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very helpful and accurate as always. She could see things that were happening without me telling her. The advice and guidance was priceless.

memo80 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

My dear elena thank u so much for your help. I have contacted him today s d he unblocked me but he is formal and said u know why with a smile. He has new number which he never gave me I’m so sad that he decided to end things after he left company im starting to doubt now that he has been lying to me all the time maybe all this is excuse.i feel sad bec many advisers told me fairytales . He was so dry really didn’t care

memo80 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always the best xxxx

memo80 6/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hope to chat soonxxxx

Scarlett 6/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Accurate and perceptive

memo80 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hi elena I wish we can chat soon