Psychic Elena x3109

Psychic Elena x3109

Compassionate yet very direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elena Ratings & Reviews

89 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review memo80 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow Elena thank u so much for the reading you are always on point describes everything so clear really it’s amazing so accurate

Karen5 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading today. with Elena. Her approach was interesting and curious. Her approach was kind and straightforward. Tells me something then wait for my response clarification. I definitely recommend Elena.

WVgirl 11/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the clarification and easing my anxiety.

GoldenGirl22 11/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Elena was extremely detailed and accurate! I got an apology from my POI this morning which I totally did not expect but she was right! 5 stars for sure!

Villarreal 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading with Elena she was spot on accurate about my spouse she described him perfectly. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.

Positivethoughts21 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

On point and great at giving advice. She is awesome will call to chat more payday for a thorough reading. She is very gifted and accurate. Thankyou for sharing very grateful many blessings to you and yours. Answered my questions

memo80 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Elena is the best here xxx thank u so much for your honesty and lovely advices

Scarlett 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I find Elena to be spot on with her accuracy. Because of her a great healing is taking place in our family. Her advice was incredible, the way she could see into a situation.

Scarlett 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very helpful and accurate as always. She could see things that were happening without me telling her. The advice and guidance was priceless.

memo80 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

My dear elena thank u so much for your help. I have contacted him today s d he unblocked me but he is formal and said u know why with a smile. He has new number which he never gave me I’m so sad that he decided to end things after he left company im starting to doubt now that he has been lying to me all the time maybe all this is excuse.i feel sad bec many advisers told me fairytales . He was so dry really didn’t care