Psychic Electra x3468

Psychic Electra x3468

Quick - Powerful - Accurate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Electra Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Panda143 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive with my situation. Pick up the emotion of someone's right away. Suggested to me how to approach certain individual and situation. Detailed. Confident reader. I will return for sure.

Restlessmind 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Truly blessed to have spoken with her.

madeline1234 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

very helpful direct

OCONNOR 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I really enjoyed our reading and felt like she connected very quickly. Honest, respectable. I really look forward to seeing that strong connection with my POI again. Also, will update with accurate timelines.

Glitzyfairydust 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really surprised at how quickly she connected. Timings matched another reading I had elsewhere. Gave me some good specifics so just waiting to see if the predictions come true.

travel123 8/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

arnaki1 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Electra for and insightful and accurate reading! I will keep you posted :))

Lucid890 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate the guidance from the very little time we had, thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

grlhippie 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Electra was direct and honest. She picked up on my situation right away. She had knowledge about my situation without me giving her extra details. She was able to put my mind at ease and she gave me much needed insight.

kitmck 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading! She understood immediately what was causing my pain and blockage, helped me trace to its source, and worked quickly to clear the blockage. She didn't waste my time and gave value for my money. She's now my favorite!