Psychic Edmond x3492

Psychic Edmond x3492

Amazing Insights

stars

I'm away

Psychic Edmond Ratings & Reviews

42 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Edmond is a kind and compassionate advisor, who consistently gives accurate and enjoyable readings. Thank you, Edmond!

Onedayatatime 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Multiple readings over the past 6 months have not come to fruition. Each call telling me there were "delay's and complications" but it will be back on track in a week or less. This was "fishy" to me after the 3rd time stating the same thing. I decided to ask a few questions regarding something I knew about. He was completely off on all 3 of them. I thanked him and hung up.

Butterfly44 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, Edmond for consistently accurate readings!

mrbobcat 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

a very nice and proferssional...

lindsay2283 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very warm, friendly, and methodical with his answers. He does not tell you what you want to hear and will even recommend to talk to another advisor if he feels he can't connect and see clarity in the reading. Some of his predictions have been accurate, but not consistently. I would definitely recommend speaking with Edmond...very genuine. Thank You!

travel123 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ty

discreet 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed reading. I’m not sure of his accuracy but his confidence and focus was amazing. I found him to be authentic and I trust his insights. Some of what he said was heartbreaking but I felt comforted just knowing.

glows1 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and compassionate. Hope your prediction materializes.

Butterfly44 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzanne3933 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind. Nonjudgmental. He is scary accurate without asking questions. Such a lovely man who is the real deal. Call him. You will not be disappointed. You will feel better after speaking with him. Waiting to see if predictions come true. Others say they do.