Psychic Edmond x3492

Psychic Edmond x3492

Amazing Insights

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Edmond Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review discreet 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed reading. I’m not sure of his accuracy but his confidence and focus was amazing. I found him to be authentic and I trust his insights. Some of what he said was heartbreaking but I felt comforted just knowing.

lindsay2283 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very warm, friendly, and methodical with his answers. He does not tell you what you want to hear and will even recommend to talk to another advisor if he feels he can't connect and see clarity in the reading. Some of his predictions have been accurate, but not consistently. I would definitely recommend speaking with Edmond...very genuine. Thank You!

glows1 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and compassionate. Hope your prediction materializes.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzanne3933 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind. Nonjudgmental. He is scary accurate without asking questions. Such a lovely man who is the real deal. Call him. You will not be disappointed. You will feel better after speaking with him. Waiting to see if predictions come true. Others say they do.

happyperson 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time contacting him to complete my astrology reading. He said he would keep everything from the first reading so we could begin where we left off. I had to find out the time of my birth since I wasn't born in a hospital. He had to go back and recalculate everything which was a waste.

Suzzana 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

He said I can expect a gift from my POI. Also said I should trust him fully. Well...He did get me a gift...but it was a fake version of the brand....right on.

FashionBeauty 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

Noche1953 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really liked his calm non-judgemental demeanor. He didn’t ramble or go off track or anything else that distracted from the reading. Didn’t have to give any information and he picked up on poi right away. I felt like I had his full attention. His information sounded very accurate and he didn’t hesitate. Predictions yet to come. Highly recommend.

Jacqui29 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was ok...

TimeWillTell 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

On point he’s a great reader let’s see if it happens thanks