Psychic Eden x4870

Psychic Eden x4870

Intuitive Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Eden Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since Apr 2022

Sort By

Hussy90 2/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thorough and accurate.

ddiaz1993 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Eden is on point and she has earned my trust!

Eden replied...

To earn your trust, is truly very precious! Thank you so much for your feedback and the opportunity each time to speak with you. Sending you and yours many blessings :)

Bluesky777 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Eden was very pleasant to speak with. I felt she did tap into myself and what was going on with the relationship I was questioning about. I loved how she explained the cards she drew and I hope she is right about what she said would happen in the future. I would recommend Eden, and would also do another reading with her.

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It was a pleasure speaking with you....Sending you many blessings :)

Elle36 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

I called Eden the other night for a reading about my POI, hoping for clarity on our current situation. Without any additional context from me to start, she read the entire situation to a T. And she was right that we wouldn't end up talking about "us" that night afterall, even though that was the plan. Hopefully we'll do that soon after he returns from his trip... Thank you again, Eden!

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words!! Wishing you the very best !! Have a great day :)

robjs80 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic, thank you Eden.

robjs80 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden's readings are tremendously thorough and spot-on. Thank you, Eden!

Eden replied...

Thank you for the kind words! It's always a pleasure speaking with you and my honor to be of service....Wishing you many blessings with all your endeavors :)

Justew 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, Eden! I am over the moon! Thank you!

Eden replied...

You were a delight to talk to! Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback. Wishing you many blessings and light on your journey!!

Angel2021 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

So wonderful to talk to and hope predictions come true. She seemed so right about how she read people..

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for kind words and review!! Wishing you all the best as you move forward with this next chapter! All my best :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Danadig123 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and on point…straight forward..very happy with the reading not because it was what I wanted because it was what I needed! TY TY (coming from a fellow psychic/medium!)

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for calling and your feedback and kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you... Wishing you all the best :)

lunaloona13 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden was very informative and thorough, tapped into what I was feeling intuitively and covered every question I had. Would highly recommend:)

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback...Glad I could help. Wishing you all the best - Take care :)