Psychic Eden x4870

Psychic Eden x4870

Intuitive Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Eden Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Apr 2022

Sort By

Carlo1984 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of personal, professional and interpersonal questions. Received immediate clarity on the current energies and guidance on how to navigate them. Felt like I had regained perspective afterward and a compass on how to life forward. Thank you!!!

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words! You have such an awareness about life and people - it was such a pleasure talking with you! Wishing you many blessings :)

EviKahelelani 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Truly amazing reader, so grateful to have had that phone reading with Eden! Connects so well and gives accurate insights! I'll keep you posted, many blessings your way

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for your review and kind words!! It was a pleasure talking with you!! Wishing you a wonderful day full of blessings :)

User91 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Eden and she blew me away.. connects quick and straight on point.. couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Eden. Really appreciate

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for the kind feedback and taking time to for the review! Wishing you all the best with your future plans! Take care :)

rose31419 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden, is a great reader. She gives you accurate reading that helps you.

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! You bring much light into this world. Wishing you many blessings :)

Timeless6098 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am sorry that I ran out of time Eden! This was my first reading with Eden and I just wanted to be across the table from her with a cup of coffee and just delve deeper into the reading as I was so intrigued with the reading. She was very articulate, accurate and spoke with a gentle demeanor. Such a pleasure!

Eden replied...

Thank you for such kind feedback - I truly appreciate it! Yes - we went deep!! And it was a pleasure talking with you! Sending you all my best :)

Miss Texas1 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal! Picks up very very quickly and explains clearly. Give her a call right away.

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback - it's truly appreciated! You have a lot of wisdom and heart....Take care and many blessings :)

avagarza00 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I rreally enjoyed Edens reading. I would definitely come back for another!

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback! Wishing you much luck and blessings for your new beginnings :)

ddiaz1993 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I would give her 5 everytime …but really on a scale of 1-5 she is a 10. She is on point, honest, her ability to read and explain her cards is amazing and on top of this she is kind with extreme empathy! Thank you Eden for being you!

Eden replied...

You are such a beautiful spirit! It is a pleasure and an honor each time to work with you! Thank you for your kind words.. Sending you much love and blessings :)

MusicGirl 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden has been on target for contact time and my poi’s current state.

Eden replied...

Thanks for the feedback! I really appreciate your kind words! Have a great day :)

GCGigi 7/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden was absolutely amazing and really tuned into all different situations (there were a lot) that I threw at her. I would really recommend if you are looking for accuracy and clarification.

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for taking the review and feedback! It was such a pleasure talking with you... Wishing you all the best - Take Care :)