Psychic Eden x4870

Psychic Eden x4870

Intuitive Guide

New! stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Eden Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Apr 2022

Sort By

Dee1980 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden calm my spirt as I was seeking guidance on a situation with my daughter. She knew my feelings regarding the situation without any assistance from me. She tuned in and told me how the situation will play out. Very comforting. Also she gave me tool I can use as well to allow help with my situation. Thanks again.

Eden replied...

Thank you for such a nice review! It was so nice to talk with you.. You are such a strong and caring Mom with a beautiful inner light! I wish you all best with everything!! Take Care :)

1711666415 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m never going to share my journey with anyone where because I can’t rob the beautifully bitter sweet pain that some people need to go through. Eden is knowledgeable so I snatched out the resources that I need to join to become some one!

Eden replied...

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to talk with you....Life is a journey and you are doing great...You are very insightful! Thank you for connecting again...Keep shining your light! Have a wonderful day :)

Eleonora 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was my first reading on Psychicsource. I was lucky enough to find Eden to read for me. She was absolute clear about my current circumstances, and also gave very useful pieces of information, as well as guidance. Perfect!

Eden replied...

I'm so glad the reading resonated with you and that you found it useful and helpful!! Thank you for the review and such kind words....I'm wishing you a great day and all the best with everything :)

MarilynP 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Edens intuitiveness and explanations of the cards she pulled totally fit my questions and gave me precise accurate answers to what I was concerned about. She explained everything and had great insight to what she was seeing and how it pertains to my situation. The pictures she put together with cards and insight were extremely in-depth and told a full story. I would definitely want to talk to her again.

Eden replied...

It was such a pleasure talking with you! Thank you for such a kind review. You have such a kind spirit and I'm wishing you the very best with everything! I look forward to next time.... Take Care:)

Bella12 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous that’s the word to describe this advisor, simply fabulous. She saw my situation, explained the cards she pulled and provided clarity. Give her a call she’s one of the bests!!

Eden replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was fabulous talking to you too! Thanks for your fun sense of humor! Blessings to you :)

JaneMonroe 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She honestly gave generic answers to my specific questions.

GeorgeH 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden is good ... REALLY GOOD! ... I have experience with a number of psychics, and Eden is one of the best ... she is highly accurate and precise, sees clearly into any situation I ask about, and I trust her deeply ... Eden communicates very well, is warmhearted and caring, and has provided me with a wonderful clarity - Eden is my 'go to Advisor'. I feel Blessed from the help she has provided, and rate and recommend her Most Highly!

Eden replied...

It is always such a pleasure working with you! You bring so much to the world with your light! Thanks for the kind words. Blessings to you :)

Carlo1984 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading; very thorough and shared clear insights regarding a work situation. Highly recommended!

Eden replied...

I wish you so much good luck with everything...It was wonderful to work with you. I truly appreciate your kind words and feedback! All my best to you :)

anonymous12345 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eden was accurate with current feelings. (my name confidential)

Eden replied...

I appreciate your review, Thank you!

susanne527 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful psychic. Her reading and connection was spot on. Amazing.

Eden replied...

Wishing you many blessings on your journey! Thanks for the kind words :)