Psychic Dusa x4752

Psychic Dusa x4752

Spiritual Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dusa Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

J300lexus 9/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dusa thank you for sharing. The information you provided my POI was very close to reality. This was our 2nd time reading, however seems like things have shifted since we last spoke. I will wait and see what happens.

Hotmidwestmom17 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am not one to say a reader is wrong. They can only see what they see but something was off about this reading as the responses didn't seem at all to line up with the reality of what I am actually experiencing. Maybe we just didn't connect but I did not find the reading helpful or to be in line with my question at all.

pajoric 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s the absolute real deal. I was surprised about how much she knew about me and my situation. I’ve added her as a favorite and cannot wait until my next reading with her. Amazing!

peacelovefiona 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. I don’t usually go to psychics but she was amazing

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Emerald-Goddess 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I read with her to see what all the hype was about. I like her personality. However, I must say I wasn’t impressed. She might be good for others but she wasn’t my wow factor. Thanks again.

kshanna91 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you thank you thank you!!! This is Kristen sorry we ran out of time but I enjoyed our reading!!!

Dusa replied...

You're welcome Kristen.

Songbirdtb 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I had concerns about my job and she gave me clarity for sure.

chrissy17 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up extremely well on a person around me and actually revealed things about this person I wasnt even aware of BUT it wasn't the person I was asking about specifically. Trust, she is good, just make sure if there are multiple ppl in your energy she is picking up on the right one. I'm still giving her 5 stars bc of how accurate and clearly she picked up someone else around with extreme details even though it was not the person I was asking about...that's how good she was .

Cinderella23451 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal. She was spot on about every aspect of the dilemmas in my life. Call her. You'll see!