Psychic Drew  x4656

Psychic Drew x4656

Joyously Empathic Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Drew Ratings & Reviews

82 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Violet222 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Drew nailed it from the beginning! I called to connect with my father and he was detailed, accurate, and to-the-point! Highly recommend!!!

Cassadybeck 9/9/2021 stars Video Reading

I am perfectly capable of seeing when someone is grasping at straws or are trying to tell me what I want to hear- given that, I would like to say- This gentleman is incredibly talented. He has a beautiful gift that I feel honored to have been able to witness. He was able to connect to a loved one of mine that passed and shared very specific information with me that let me know he was the real deal. Thank you Drew. I feel a little more purposeful and have more light on my spirit after todays interaction. I will carry you with gratitude in my heart always.

angelinasalatino 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on. I wish I had more time.

Tara99 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

FANTASTIC!!!

JemiciaK27 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Drew is pleasant and I think it was hard to connect with me initially but he did pick up on a few key points that happened in both our relationships, I appreciate his advice

cjadeb 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Drew!!!

Iamgreat 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Drew was very polite and patient with me no matter how many questions I asked. He was very, very helpful. I highly recommend him !

jenna morgan 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shortly after my dad passed away I made a scrapbook of all the pictures I had left of him and of us. Drew not only knew about this book, but also where I keep it which left me in shock seeing as a limited number of people are aware of this book's existence. I will definitely get another reading I just need some time to process all of the information!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jadeyyyy93 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately drew couldn’t connect with me but was honest and didn’t waste my time thank you

Jeanne63 7/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved talking with Drew - he validated things I’ve been hearing but wasn’t feeling! The conversation and his guidance made me feel much better - I would definitely have a reading with Drew again! Thank you Drew.