Psychic Drew  x4656

Psychic Drew x4656

Joyously Empathic Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Drew Ratings & Reviews

67 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review samanthadarling 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Will be my first call when I need to check in with my highest self and path. Totally tapped into me and gave great advice, even when it was NO he was kind and gentle. Which I love. Tell me the TRUTH with LOVE! Thank you Drew for the reset to myself that I was looking for.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

owl222 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

He did a very good job - he managed to communicate with my relatives that are in another place. I used two other mediums on this site too - and they did very well. I'm hoping to get a special deal if I can -to try and save some money - I may learn more valuable information by getting another reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mandy02 4/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Although I didn't "technically" get a reading with Drew, I'm leaving him a 5 star review for honesty. Within the first minute he confessed to me that he was having issues trying tap in to my POI, and I appreciate that, rather than have someone try to fake it and fill in the blanks - Thank you all the same, Drew. =]

kat.marie23 4/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, very helpful !

Vraic2 4/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reading. Tapped right into my questions and helped me understand things I didn't know for my journey ahead. Thank you!

DerishaM 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t properly connect. Timing doesn’t feel accurate. How my POI felt definitely not accurate. Said they didn’t love me and never have although we were together for over a year and inseparable in an intense relationship and I’m the one who left! Getting information was hard also, didn’t speak much.

SIMPLYDI12345 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I ever had....very genuine....would highly recommend using him for a reading.

ekillough 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was very detailed. I felt a strong connection

customer(s) found the following review helpful

baraness 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Direct messages from from spirit side - my two siblings. No bogus messages like other advisors - opinion or anecdotal. This reading was specific and he knew what my brother was like and is like as a spirit. Symbols and picturesque descriptions of objects used to convey meaning came out of this reading. Drew is highly attuned and connected quickly.

Grandma 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a helpful reading.