Psychic Drew  x4656

Psychic Drew x4656

Joyously Empathic Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Drew Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Violet222 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Drew nailed it from the beginning! I called to connect with my father and he was detailed, accurate, and to-the-point! Highly recommend!!!

toosieq 1/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of the best I've ever worked with! I have talked to mediums for decades and he really ranks up there with the best. Amazing, fast, and accurate connection. All I said was "a loved one" and he immediately tuned in to who I wanted to hear from with not being given any names, gender, relationship, nothing. He just tuned right in. So blessed to have him.

Tmoon221 1/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and in tune to your situation. Very straightforward yet kind.

SS Chicago 1/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

What Can I say - I felt an instant connection and trust for Drew. Not something easy for me I believe he connected to my situation and gave me a very accurate reading. He picked up on the feelings of my love....and gave me a male perspective that I really needed. I recommend him BIG TIME

Sammers76 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Drew is fantastic! Gets right down to business, fast, accurate, and humorous. Like talking to a long lost friend

LoveLewis26 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

The few minutes I read with Drew, he was very tuned in. I will definitely call back!

Redalex 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Drew is excellent. He has a calm nature, easy to speak with, and it’s clear he has strong psychic impressions. Often is better describing the issue or person than I have. If Drew does not connect to a certain question, he will let you know. I got very specific answers, considering that free will is always a factor. I look forward to speaking with him again.

IlonaK333 12/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Drew. He is really genuine. Didn’t sugarcoat, but delivered the message gently. He pretty said what I feel, but didn’t want to admit.

claudiaduke 9/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, once more…

Cassadybeck 9/9/2021 stars Video Reading

I am perfectly capable of seeing when someone is grasping at straws or are trying to tell me what I want to hear- given that, I would like to say- This gentleman is incredibly talented. He has a beautiful gift that I feel honored to have been able to witness. He was able to connect to a loved one of mine that passed and shared very specific information with me that let me know he was the real deal. Thank you Drew. I feel a little more purposeful and have more light on my spirit after todays interaction. I will carry you with gratitude in my heart always.