Psychic Divinity  x4670

Psychic Divinity x4670

Compassionate and Insightful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Divinity Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 5/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is my third time reading was Divinity she is extremely accurate! I also love that she is very professional and charmingly direct. Divinity truly cares about all parties involved in the reading and overall she is an excellent psychic.

Divinity replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to provide you with insight. Contact me in the future for more guidance.

win1804 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Divinity is a kind and deep reader she really sees into higher dimensions and she's very accurate.

Divinity replied...

Thank you for your detailed feedback. It is helpful to know that I assisted you in your search for information. I look forward to speaking with you again

Texasred55 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn't get much information. She hesitated & this caused my time to go fast. Was cut off in the middle of a question she was asking.

Divinity replied...

Thank you for your feedback. You was not receptive to the information that I did give you regarding how to find out who your father is. You was cut off when you did not add additional funds to your account. I wish you all the best in your investigation in finding your family members.

win1804 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic as usual.

Divinity replied...

Thank you for contacting me today. It was great hearing from you. Talk to you again soon!

win1804 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very deep and accurate reading. There is nothing surface about Divinity.

Divinity replied...

I appreciate your detailed feedback. I look forward to speaking to you again soon.

win1804 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Highly Accurate Master psychic. Divinity cares but she will not lie to you. Divinity delivers expiendent, accurate answers with compassion.

Divinity replied...

I enjoy speaking to you and providing authentic spiritual messages. I look forward to our next chat. Have a great day!

chrissy17 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet and reminds me of one of my good friends but really confusing reading because it completely contradicted what I was told not even 2 days ago by her. Sorry

Divinity replied...

Hello. Thank you for leaving me feedback about your reading. Please understand that readings can change on a day-to-day basis. Outside influences and our own emotions can impact the dynamics surrounding our relationships. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

VictoriaInTears 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Divinity is the real deal. She absolutely nailed it. I will call again. Thank you!

Divinity replied...

Thank you for reaching out to me and leaving feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you. Please contact me with any requests for updated information.

win1804 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's such an amazing and accurate psychic.

Divinity replied...

Thank you for leaving me feedback. Please contact me anytime for any additional details.

chrissy17 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on alot of details with no information from me. Made some predictions....will definitely be back if she is correct

Divinity replied...

Thank you for leaving feedback. Contact me again for more insight. I look forward to speaking with you again!