Psychic Diana  x4678

Psychic Diana x4678

Intuitive Psychic Medium Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Diana Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review lindsay2283 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely beautiful reading. This was a reading that 'struck a cord' with my heart strings and had me in tears. This was so much more than a psychic reading, but a reading that provided such a deep level of depth...something that I have never experienced before on P.S. Diana is such a gifted and genuine advisor...I left feeling with a sense of peace of the heart which is rare to find on this site. Thank you again for sharing your gift.

Anthony9515 12/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow, just wow. What Diana pulled out of the hat was magical. It was the second reading (different psychic and service) on the same question and both told me almost identically the same history, present and future regarding this woman. I couldn’t understand how anyone can read someone over the internet so after the first reading with a different psychic from a different service, I needed confirmation. This was the confirmation and it was mind blowingly accurate. Thank you so much.

Jeanne 12/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Diana is, as ever--a deeply gifted psychic. This was my second time connecting with her. Today, I was in a fragile place, and I feel healed. She is so kind, funny and warm-- life changing, affirming, empowering and full of grace and grit, which helped me enormously. Yet, she is direct and gets to the point immediately. I was given a heap of sound advice to sustain me, as well as profound connection to guides and loved ones. It felt as though I was with a friend who cared and had my back -- that meant the world to me, especially today, at this particular moment in my journey. Thank you, Diana ... wishing you a beautiful holiday. You are beautiful and radiate so much light, love and joy--TRUTH.

Cheffy17 12/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your advice. I appreciate it.

zazaza 11/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Deep reading. Love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

vampynaru 10/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your help! Twice you were very accurate and knew you were speaking to the spirits I needed to speak to. I am grateful to have found you. Thank you so much again!

lunasoleil 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

very kind lady and i appreciated her relaying information from my guides

lovelyeve 9/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Diana is such a blessing. She tunes into you very fast. She is has such a kind heart.

Diana replied...

Thankyou dear! I truly appreciate your kind words.

8583450718 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not focusing on my specific question.

carolina12 9/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

We all come here for answers.. witht this Diana will help and make you feel good about the future. thanks again i feel so much better

Diana replied...

Thank you for your kind words. They are greatly appreciated.