Psychic Diana  x4678

Psychic Diana x4678

Intuitive Psychic Medium Healer

stars

I'm available - until 5:30 pm EST

Psychic Diana Ratings & Reviews

59 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review lindsay2283 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely beautiful reading. This was a reading that 'struck a cord' with my heart strings and had me in tears. This was so much more than a psychic reading, but a reading that provided such a deep level of depth...something that I have never experienced before on P.S. Diana is such a gifted and genuine advisor...I left feeling with a sense of peace of the heart which is rare to find on this site. Thank you again for sharing your gift.

Emjay77 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Diana, and wow....she was able to connect with both myself and my POI so well. She was able to pick up on things that I didn't even mention. I am so positive about my future after speaking with Diana. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Diana, I look forward to speaking with you again soon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chert123 4/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Confirmed what I was thinking and I'm excited about the future!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IvyFour 4/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Diana always tunes in to the energies very well. She has been accurate. Thank you!

Diana replied...

It is always a pleasure to connect with you dear lady. Thankyou for your kind words ~ Diana

anonymous12345 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks (my name is confidential)

Diana replied...

Thankyou for your review. Sending you love and light! ~Diana

lovelyeve 4/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Diana is Awesome. She doesnt ask alot of questions, she tunes into you very fast.

Diana replied...

Thankyou for your kind feedback. Blessings dear lady!

Sjprod 4/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Diana I really enjoyed our reading. You are a very kind person and went always straight to the point. The messages you shared with me and the predictions you made helped me have a much clearer view. Thanks a lot.

Diana replied...

I appreciate your kind words. May your path unfold with ease and grace ~ Diana

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jeanne 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Diana. You are beautiful and authentic and true. This reading is life altering and the sacred medicine that I needed, so very much. ...thanking you and honoring your deep, profound gifts. God bless you...I feel such gratitude--let the tears flow. Amen.

Diana replied...

It was such a pleasure to read for you. You have a beautiful soul ~ Diana

Sagittarius13 4/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ok but did not answer the question. Vague when looking for clarity.

Diana replied...

Sorry, the reading didn't meet your expectations in our limited conversation. I hope everything is looking up for you ~ Diana

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nicole9281 4/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

We talked over chat. She got my poi mentality and personality correct. She was honest and looking forward to her predictions.

Diana replied...

Thankyou for your kindness! Sending you love and light ~ Diana