Psychic Diana x3477

Psychic Diana x3477

Accurate, Clear, Concise!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Diana Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 10/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Diana gave specific insight and details on the question I had. She picked up the energy quickly and was very detailed. Great reading!

lauv389 1/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Picked up well just not sure if she fully grasped the POI

Unknown01 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Diana has always been friendly and understanding. She is always honest, truthful, and accurate. She basically confirmed everything that I was feeling and even gave me such great guidance! An accurate reading is always appreciated, but to give an advice to make things better is just a cherry on top because not all advisors gives you an advice without explaining the outcome (ex: they would say something like 'you are strong'...well gee thanks. BUT Diana would suggest 'you should do this and it'll turn to that'= excellent guidance). Sometimes when you're clouded with negativity, it's hard to make the proper judgement or see things for what it is. She helped me do that. Thank you.

Sporchia7966 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was a little confused at first by her reading, but.... after analyzing what she said, she was spot on, I just had to put the puzzle pieces together. She truly has a gift. I will be calling again. She never gives you false hope, and tells you what she sees.

Virgo16 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very ACCURATE!!!

Sporchia7966 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just had to send a review! I rarely ask for future predictions, because I’ve been let down so many times. My intent when calling is to find out the current situation and to figure out if I should invest more time. All I have to say was that what she said was spot on. I didn’t give her any information and she knew my situation. I’m skeptical, I’ll be honest, but how did she know? Her current read of my situation was spot on. As far as future predictions, no one knows what’s going to happen. But she was awesome!

LaVidaLisa 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Diana. Why are you always so RIGHT? Thank you for always holding me accountable for my own feelings and emotional work, while still being compassionate. You’re a true gem.

Covergirl 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Some of my reading was accurate but there was a part that didn’t pan out overall my reading was ok.

Charlie05 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gives no time lines.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sheriff 12/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is gold, what a gift indeed