Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

940 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Juju1987 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Definitely the best.. doesn’t matter how small the details are... she gets them correct! You are definitely going to be my one and only go to person... thank you Dharma

Bellaluv 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I never write reviews but I read them...for one thing....how often is the advisor correct in their predictions. I don't need advice...I'd pay a counselor for that...I contact a psychic for predictions and well...since I'm writing this...Dharma has always been 100% correct.

Truth61 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

The BEST! Thank you Dharma

Truth61 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always professional and very accurate. Thank you Dharma ??

ElleDub 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

If you aren't calling Dharma you are MAJORLY missing out!! She is caring and takes her readings so seriously. She explains what she sees and helps you to understand it as well. She's always cautious with timelines however, she's been accurate with them SO very often which is impressive considering im asking her about the least consistant person ever. Call her - she's great!

Truth61 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman is amazing! Her readings are always on point and extremely accurate! Her predictions always come out to be true. I appreciate her patients and kindness as well. Don’t hesitate to call her she will give you a very clear picture.

Lioness47 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate!

destiny448 2/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure speaking with Dharma. She is deeply intuitive and on the nose. Her experience and skills make her an ideal person to talk to. I highly recommend.

Onedayatatime 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Consistent in what she sees. Caring and honest. Awaiting outcome.

Taurus565 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!