Psychic Dharma x8113
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

1086 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lolalalou 2/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is simply amazing!! Everything she’s predicted has been accurate! She is definitely my go to!! Simply amazing

jaguarpug62 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Although the content of my reading was difficult to digest I am really glad that I could find closure from it.

Truth61 4/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She nailed it again with great accuracy and detail!! Thank you Dharma!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jammy111076 4/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma was amazing and more then accurate. Easy to talk to, had patience, I will call her again. She gave me clarity. Thank you Dharma.

Truth61 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading with Dharma! So accurate, detailed and clear. Her predictions always come to be true. Thank you Dharma for everything.

Carlo1984 4/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very thorough, empowering, and kind in going through each of my questions!

VirtuousM 4/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dharma, I enjoyed your detailed reading this morning about “R”. Sorry we were caught off. I hope you are correct about this Spring (now and June) about us communicating more. And hopefully I receive the text or email as you noted may happen sooner.

Trescad 4/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate everything that we talked about and I can’t wait to see how everything goes and the outcome. I will call you back to let you know. Thank you again.

reynolds1234 3/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really good! She’s very accurate and helpful.

Truth61 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

This women is so amazing! Detailed and accurate. She always brings clarity to my life. Thank you Dharma!