Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

1129 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold.

londonw 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

not too sure if we connected this time around, but she was very pleasant to talk to

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grace26 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Picked up on my situation without any information from me and read the energy accurately. I have been reading with Dharma throughout the years and once she picked up on a potential lawsuit filed against me. I didn't see it coming, but she did! I thought she was nuts when she told me that's what she saw in the energy, but her words were validated the very next day. Thankfully it turned out to be nothing, but that experience confirmed for me her gifts were legit!

chricy 12/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ThankyouS2 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

It is so weird that whenever I talk to Dharma, she keeps getting the same card over & over again and explained to me what is the meaning behind the cards. I had a similar reading outcome to a couple of my favorite advisors here and I can tell that Dharma is really good and gifted. She is quick and will make your money worth it.

chricy 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct, kind, through, and accurate. Thanks Dharma.

Hope20 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

So a lot of questions were asked which I don't love, as it leads the reading but she seemed to tap into some things. Wanted to see what would come up by itself without a lot of info but time will tell. But thank you.

44wander 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma, you are the best!

No1cocoa 12/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Consistently tunes in quickly! Sees accurately the situation and clearly relays information to you. She is truly gifted.

No1cocoa 12/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

wow first reading with her and she was so on point!!!! accurate, quick to connect and helped me get clarity. she relayed all she saw and I knew she was tuned in completely to my situation. i definitely will call her again. she's awesome!