Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

1036 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Lioness47 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came true, it didn’t make sense to me but it came true. Dharma was accurate.

Truth61 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing! Always honest, accurate, detailed and kind. She is one of the very best . .... you’ll love her. Thank you Dharma

chricy 7/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is very direct, kind, compassionate, and accurate. It's a pleasure to talk to someone who does not sugar coat. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Dharma.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennie 7/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dharma has been uncanny for me in her accuracy about short-term career related questions for many years. She hit a home run again, in predicting that something would come thru this week that I was quite unsure and anxious about; it did, and I’m looking forward to seeing how another prediction about next week pans out.

Truth61 6/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma for all that you do! Your readings are always honest and accurate.

00723456 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing. Shes my go to reader. Dharma has been accurate with poi's coming back. I enjoy reading with her and she has been super consistent

Truth61 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always AMAZING! Her readings are clear with lots of detail, so so helpful. Dharma’s kindness and patients I appreciate always... Thank you Dharma!

Cee2014 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful, A caring energy.

Truth61 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma! Your readings are always so amazingly accurate, detailed and truthful. Thank you for everything

Amor99 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure! She is so kind. I love how she tells you which card and what it means. Thank you for the clarity!