Psychic Dharma x8113
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

1111 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lolalalou 2/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is simply amazing!! Everything she’s predicted has been accurate! She is definitely my go to!! Simply amazing

chricy 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma.

Truth61 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

A straight shooter and very accurate. Love Dharma. She’s the real deal. Thank you Dharma.

sun1004 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing!!! Her readings are consistent and accurate! She’s quick and straight to the point doesn’t waste time. Straight forward with her readings, super sweet and simply awesome!

1moretime 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful. Direct and she shared things that were 100% spot on. Will definitely call again.

rtincani 8/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

All good. It was my first time using the website and Dharma was very straightforward in answering my questions. Thank you!

Truth61 8/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Dharma! Always a straight to the point reading that’s so accurate. Thanks Dharma!

Ashleylibra24 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading. Gave me some information and looking for prediction to come to pass.

kittycat12 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

One thing she said would happen happened as predicted. Waiting on the rest. She has been consistent with her readings every time. Very hopeful!

sun1004 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing!! I’ve been talking to her for months now and her readings are always spot on and prediction is consistent. Thanks Dharma!