Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

1010 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Sm1les 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Right on point without me giving her very much information. Just the question and she started answering my question plus gave a lot of insight on my situation. I felt very relieved and happy after the reading. Thank you!

chricy 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma. Much appreciate your kindness, insight, and accuracy.

Juanit1962 1/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very informative

Lucky333 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with Dharma. She is compassionate, and very accurate.

Charlie05 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s very nice, she doesn’t waste your time, if predictions come true I’ll definitely give her a 5

Linda1027 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best! She’s my first pick when I need clearity into a situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lolalalou 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Always consistent with her readings!! Predictions have come to pass!! She is my favorite advisor hands down.

Truth61 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this amazing talented lady! I’ve had several readings with her over the years and she’s very consistent, accurate and very detailed.... give her a call you’ll be thrilled. Thank you Dharma for everything!

chricy 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Dharma. She is kind, compassionate, insightful, and very accurate. I really enjoyed the reading. Definitely call again.

Truth61 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Reader! So detailed and insightful. Dharma has always been very accurate, wonderful helpful person to talk to. Don’t hesitate to call her, Thanks Dharma