Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

981 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review ElleDub 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is so down-to-earth, understanding, and helpful! I always feel better after a reading from her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Libra23 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is very accurate. She is not the most detailed at times, but this can be a good thing, as she will not try to add things that she does not know for sure. If you want a simple "Yes/No" answer on someone or something, she is fantastic!

Juju1987 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Raw truth

hopeful72 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Some of her predictions came to pass

Time55 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was a very good reading. She used the tarot cards to see how my person feels and if we would reconnect.

Steph4893 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

You can never go wrong with dharma. She reads you off with flying colors. She leaves me speechless on how accurate she is. Thank you so much your so sweet and wonderful

2895416530 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and straight to the point Thank you

Mary95 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Dharma, she told me what others top advisor had tell me , so she is very good and calm , I will trust her prediction and will update for sure

2895416530 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing and accurate

Steph4893 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s so sweet and lovely real connection and I’m shooked how she picked up on so much she’s amazing and very accurate