Psychic Dewin x4718

Psychic Dewin x4718

druidic shaman

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dewin Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Marie1185 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

An instant amazing connection. He knew things there is no way he could have known. Honest and quick to the point, but kind. Please try him if you need a second opinion. He will quickly connect with your energy.

Dewin replied...

it was my absolute pleasure. .Thank you so much for trusting me and opening up your energy to me. many many blessings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chrissbb 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very honest reading very helpful, for sure I will call back again!!! Thank u very much

Marie1185 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Comes from a different vantage point. Honest, yet kind.

Dewin replied...

thank you for the lovely feedback. Honesty is always my priority and kindness is a pleasure . many blessings x

Lala911 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Very kind and honest and detailed. Really appreciate it

Dewin replied...

Thank you for trusting me and allowing the connection to flow. Many blessings and much appreciation x

annakruk633 2/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Thank You Thank You, you were very accurate Sir:) Thank You for the advice, can't agree more.

Dewin replied...

It was my absolute pleasure and the thanks are all mine for the trust and openess. Wishing you clarity on your path with many blessings x

SaraFM 2/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dewin… I love you and the connection we had. I can’t explain it. I felt like I have known you forever, even though it was our first time speaking. So weird in a good way. I just wanna be your friend. LOL. You are an amazing soul and a very gifted reader. You picked up very quickly on my situation, the energy around it and what could be or not. Very very accurate! Thank you for clarity, confirmation and advice. Will be in touch for sure. You’re amazing.

Dewin replied...

Oh wow thankyou soooo much. I understand exactly what you mean , the connection was effortless thanks to you. You have an amazing energy and i cant wait to hear from you again. Stay lovely and thank you so much for the kind words , it really means alot. Many blessings x

Smile1 2/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dewin, Just want to say “Thank You” for the reading, I felt better after talking with you and it’s gives me peace of mind. I will look for the signs. Peace and blessings to you.

Dewin replied...

The thanks are all mine. Loved the energy and glad your at more peace. Always here and looking forward to hearing your blessings x

smaldhaheri 2/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Dewin replied...

Huge thank you and massive blessings. Hope to hear all the great things soon.

Findnewlove 2/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

This guy is amazing. I am so happy I was guided in the right direction choosing him. He explains everything thoroughly that you are left with no questions. I am hoping predictions pass. Thank you Dewin, will definitely call again to share good news.

Dewin replied...

My absolute pleasure and i am so happy you had a positive first experience. Thank you for the kind words and i look forward to hearing how it works out . Many blessings ,

TheSassyTrucker 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great connection, picked up my situation instantly.

Dewin replied...

Thankyou. You were wonderfully open and connected , an absolute pleasure. hope to speak again . Many blessings x