Psychic Dewin x4718

Psychic Dewin x4718

druidic shaman

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dewin Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Marie1185 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

An instant amazing connection. He knew things there is no way he could have known. Honest and quick to the point, but kind. Please try him if you need a second opinion. He will quickly connect with your energy.

Dewin replied...

it was my absolute pleasure. .Thank you so much for trusting me and opening up your energy to me. many many blessings.

TheSassyTrucker 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great connection, picked up my situation instantly.

Dewin replied...

Thankyou. You were wonderfully open and connected , an absolute pleasure. hope to speak again . Many blessings x

Santito 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the upated information. I will keep you posted. Your totally awesome and genuine.

Dewin replied...

Thank you for the kind words. Cant wait to hear about the upcoming events. Many blessings x

thunder 12/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dewin, I was spiritually guided to you. I was scrolling through the list of advisors and you "just popped up" on my screen. I had no plans for any reading but thank you for sharing your divine wisdom.

Dewin replied...

Thank you for trusting me and sharing your connection. i wish you many blessings and am so happy you were guided and hope it has illuminated your path x

Green747 12/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dewin is top notch. A gifted and experienced psychic who is adept at interpreting and conveying the messages that he receives. The reading was accurate and on point. I asked questions about my career and educational paths, and he provided a very helpful, insightful, and inspiring reading on what lies ahead. I felt so much better afterward. Thank you so much Dewin!

Dewin replied...

The thanks are all mine really. Your energy was and is amazing , creating a flowing and open connection. I cant wait to hear in the future how things have changed and wish you nothing but many blessings that you so deserve x

rowie0108 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I definitely get positive energy from Dewin. I am grateful and thankful to talk to him. Will definitely contact him again. Godbless!

Dewin replied...

~Thank you for the kind words . Cant wait to speak again. ,uch gratitude x

Santito 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and he was genuine. Looking forward to wonderful changes next year. Plan to keep you posted. Dewin- your totally awesome and gifted.

Dewin replied...

Thanks for allowing me to connect to your great energy. Please do keep me posted. Many blessings x

travel123 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome.

Dewin replied...

Great chat, awesomely connected. thank you. strength and blessings x

vlheitz 10/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! First time reading and without sharing much info, he was spot on!! I will be calling again! Thanks!!

Dewin replied...

Thankyou so much for the lovely words and trusting enough to return. i look forward to hearing from you again. ,amy many blessings x

WVgirl 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dewin - Once again everything you said resonated with me. And how you knew I was second guessing myself about writing the letter. I need to trust my intuition. I will definitely be following up!!

Dewin replied...

Bless you Your doing amazing and it is my pleasure to assist along your path. Many blessings as always x