Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

222 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review chrissy17 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Correct about a document bring corrected soon. Also correct about a message from poi coming through this week.

chrissy17 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Right that document was recieved and they were able to review on their end.

win1804 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Devi is a Master Psychic. She is definitely one of the BEST. When she gives a reading it's as if she travels to the situation remotely and then reports on everything she sees.

Lighthouse 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for my reading, I feel hopeful now, sorry our time expired! Anna

Ojibwagal 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Devi is always so kind, and quick. I love my readings from her, and will def be back. She is en pointe! Don't miss out on a chance to read with her, you won't regret it!

Lovemeonly2020 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading style!!! Very accurate.. Good guidance. I appreciate the time. We will speak soon when thing unfold.

Devi replied...

Thank You for the great review! Yes ma'am, please keep me posted!

TEW072 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Devi, you are the best. The most patient, the most kind, and the most compassionate. You are now the only one that I will come on and get a reading from. You are consistent and really seem to want to help. Thanks for sharing your abilities with me and guiding me clearly.

Devi replied...

Thank you so much- I really appreciate you confiding in me and trusting this process. I feel you connecting with me for a reason and I'm excited to see what this year brings for you! Keep me posted

9016504854 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Devi is down to earth and she keeps it real! She is always on point. Her readings are accurate and she has a way of connecting with you right away. She does not waste your time!

Devi replied...

Thank you - Its always a pleasure connecting with you! Keep me posted

SS2k16 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Devi. For the amazing reading and sharing your gifts with me. Happy New Year.

Devi replied...

Thank You- You are most certainly welcomed, thank you for sharing your energy! Happy 2021 to you and yours*

Lyriclover 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Devi for the confirmation... I apologize that our call got disconnected but I will be calling you back. You are amazing!

Devi replied...

Thank you- I appreciate connecting with you! Best to you this year!!