Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

184 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Spike2020 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Devi. Her style is very uplifting, inspirational and delivers a very positive outlook on issues.

diongbsn 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's been pretty accurate with my path regarding love and career.

tlmuzic1414 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

love her she is accurate

TooShort21 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Devi is very sweet and comforting. Her reading was phenomenal. She touched a lot of key points and gave me much reassurance in my future! She made my first reading worth while!

SWill8 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Devil is the truth & a pleasure to chat with. Her insight is on point! Definitely my fav!

BrianaM 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading and she gave me so much insight on my situations. Will definitely reach out again

kscheuover 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Devi is the real deal. She can read the situation clearly. Highly recommend

Jojo0925 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was an awesome call. I felt like Devi was actually taking her time and providing me with a real reading. I will return.

MrsPecker 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

What I love about Devi , is her calming voice . She doesn’t tell you things you want to hear , but what she sees via her tarot cards . She is really relatable . It’s like talking a real girlfriend , who is. It judgmental. Thanks Devi for being a great advisor and friend

KLM8060 6/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Selected the chat option, Devi seemed really cool. But I feel like this was solely a tarot reading, the lack of detail convinced me of this. I didn’t really receive any “psychic” or intuitive messages from the Advisor. But we shall see. Writing this review right after meeting so take this with a grain of salt.