Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

196 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review chrissy17 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with her yesterday. She was on fire! Right about poi reading my message and texting me back the same day. She picked up on what the the message was about without me telling her. Right about poi also wanting to see me this week. She made some other predictions that I'll have to wait and see.

win1804 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is an expert love psychic she can see all parties and intricate detail she's not just going to tell you yes or no break up with him and her she gives intricate details down to the nitty-gritty that are 100% accurate

willejr 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading...

Onlyne 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is so wonderful and was spot on with everything. Very kind spirit . I love her! Will be back soon.

Sophia0 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry very generic reading!

God’s Sunshine 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was a very sweet and pleasant advisor however, she wasted time (my money) on seeking validation, but finally had to re-state, “yes, that is why I am calling you, to find out if I...” I truly love her energy, but wanted more details and information for the money I was paying.

AnonymousCaller 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Devi is a bit of a beginner in her gifts. She asked what sign I was and what sign my POI was and then gave a reading off of that. She could tap in a bit to my situation but could not give any predictions. I already know my situation and do not need a psychic for that. None of my questions were answered.

Showg610 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoy the reading gave me hope

hcarrillo90 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice person but we didn’t connect.

Star45 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her, it felt like speaking to a friend. Accurate about things I never gave information about.