Psychic Destiny x4860

Psychic Destiny x4860

Telepathic, Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Destiny Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Angie33 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. Will see what happens next. Thank you Destiny

Prettybird94 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Destiny. She gave me insight on my own suffering with the situation with POI, and it calmed me knowing that I play a part in this as well, which I always knew. She gave me a different perspective and I believe she connected well.

Carlo1984 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading - Destiny was super empowering yet straightforward and told me what I needed to hear (vs what I wanted to hear) and addressed the core of each question. Was super refreshing, reassuring and left with clear next steps; highly recommended!

KarmicCross 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading as usual. Will keep you posted on things!

Destiny replied...

Thank you again for allowing me to consistently assist you! I appreciate you and good things are revealing for your future!

Frrd92 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I will be back. You were very accurate. Thank you so much

LalaLand 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

She doesn’t hold back! During our reading she was very honest & I didn’t have to say a word; she already knew when she pulled the cards!!! If you want the TRUTH (even if it hurts) CALL HER!!!!

Destiny replied...

Thank you for your kind words! I know you will use this message and persevere through these times!

Kr5678 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as to what transpired yesterday between me and my POI. It hurt to hear this but I appreciate your honesty, no sugar coating.

Destiny replied...

Thank you for choosing me and understanding that where there is darkness there is always Light! Shine on darling!

Busdriver 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love her! So, I took a while to write for many reasons but truth be told, she tells it like it is and is on point! She told me how things were, even my faults, and how they would transpire…they did (even as I doubted). I love her reading style and how honest she is. I will be patient and trust. Thank you and until next time!

Destiny replied...

Thank you for your honesty and genuine kind words. I know great things are coming ahead for you and I can’t wait to hear all about it! Thank you for sticking with me!

Gingerbread 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

First and foremost I would like to thank Destiny for using her amazing gifts to help me stay grounded during this difficult time in my life. I have been reading with her from the time she start up until now. She has accurately predicted serval things she said would come to pass and they happen . I almost can’t wait until the next prediction come to pass. I highly recommend that Destiny be your next advisor she’s amazing!!

Destiny replied...

I really appreciate you for choosing me to guide you from the beginning! Thank you so much for allowing and trusting me to advise you! It means a lot to me that you choose me each time to help get you to your glory! Reach for the stars, it already here!

ShayBa 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

We literally just got off the phone and wow! I was so skeptical but you gave me the closure I needed. Thanks so much for that. I can let go and live life again.