Psychic Destiny x4860

Psychic Destiny x4860

Telepathic, Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Destiny Ratings & Reviews

75 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

poonunda 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Destiny is so gifted and has such a warm and wise spirit. It didn’t take long for her to figure out what’s really going on with me, and I did not have to say much. Thank you so much for your help, Destiny! I will definitely be seeing you again!

Destiny replied...

Thank you love, It was an honor serving you and I’m looking forward to hearing back from you again!

Kswiz95 8/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Destiny has been great. I have confidence in her and her gift, she also presents with her own confidence and assuredness. I will def be going to chat with her again. Thank you friend!!! (:

Mrmanny 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Destiny picks up on situations quickly, and offers great advice, she is gifted! I highly recommend.

Destiny replied...

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon

Deehadsell 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Destiny was absolutely accurate and amazing!!!

Arethea 7/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated the honesty. By far the most accurate, I’m still a bit blown away by some facts she stated in relation to a past over loved one, wow. I will definitely be reaching out again.

Destiny replied...

It was a pleasure speaking with you and helping assist you with all of your concerns. Talk to you soon and thank you for choosing me as your trusted advisor!

blovely21 7/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Destiny was very relatable and honest in her reading with me. She is a guide and a teacher. I recommend her for anyone looking for guidance on their path.

Destiny replied...

I’m grateful to hear that you was able to relate and take in the guidance that was recommended for you! You have some great things to do out here and I know you will make it happen!

Ashleyslove 7/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Do recommend. She gave me information I wasn’t ready for but needed. 10/10 do reccomend

Destiny replied...

Thank you for your honesty beloved! I know everything will turn out just right for you!

KupKake4289 7/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding information.

Destiny replied...

Thank you, I’m looking forward to speaking with you in the near future!

jann1395 6/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Destiny for a wonderful reading. If you're looking for someone who's experienced, professional, and answers to your problems, Destiny is the right one for you. She answered all the questions I had to help with my son (his gifts) who has the ability to see spirits. Thank you again, Destiny!

Destiny replied...

You are so very welcome Gem, you are going to do great things and I am honored to be a little part of that process!!!

maximus42 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just simply amazing. On-point and very accurate in an amazingly short time. She is the real deal. Take it from me. I have spoken to a lot of them and you definitely need to speak to her.

Destiny replied...

So delighted to hear that you enjoyed your reading. I enjoyed sharing all the necessary information that will help you find your truth you have been seekinea! You are amazing! Looking forward to hearing back from you!