Psychic Destiny x4860

Psychic Destiny x4860

Telepathic, Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Destiny Ratings & Reviews

80 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Cheffy17 1/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. I apologize for connecting right when you almost done for the night. I hope your prediction comes to past.

Destiny replied...

No problem! Thank you for choosing me as your advisor! Everything will come to pass!

xxmelissaaxx 10/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

definitely going back for a chat!

Acarri7 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was vey straightforward and quick. Thanks again!

dulce32 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Honest and compassionate. Thank you Destiny.

dmdeco 10/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

My cat went on a walk about for a couple days and Destiny helped me to know he was ok. He did return a couple hours later.

poonunda 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Destiny is so gifted and has such a warm and wise spirit. It didn’t take long for her to figure out what’s really going on with me, and I did not have to say much. Thank you so much for your help, Destiny! I will definitely be seeing you again!

Destiny replied...

Thank you love, It was an honor serving you and I’m looking forward to hearing back from you again!

Kswiz95 8/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Destiny has been great. I have confidence in her and her gift, she also presents with her own confidence and assuredness. I will def be going to chat with her again. Thank you friend!!! (:

Mrmanny 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Destiny picks up on situations quickly, and offers great advice, she is gifted! I highly recommend.

Destiny replied...

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon

Deehadsell 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Destiny was absolutely accurate and amazing!!!

Arethea 7/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated the honesty. By far the most accurate, I’m still a bit blown away by some facts she stated in relation to a past over loved one, wow. I will definitely be reaching out again.

Destiny replied...

It was a pleasure speaking with you and helping assist you with all of your concerns. Talk to you soon and thank you for choosing me as your trusted advisor!