Psychic Desiree x3605

Psychic Desiree x3605

Empathetic Truth Speaker.

New!

I'm away

Psychic Desiree Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review sunny1234 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was an amazing reading, thank you!!! You have an incredible gift, thank you for sharing it with me.

Desiree replied...

Thank you for the lovely review, I truly appreciate it, you are a beautiful person and I sincerely wish you the very best! x

Bila1719 11/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

I just had a very nice reading with Desiree, I say nice because I felt the reading so soft and spiritual,,,I felt am floating in the universe...first time feeling this way ,although I had alot of readings with PS ...I hope all what was said to come true ...I guess time will tell...thank you for giving me some comfort tonight ...all the best for you Desiree

Desiree replied...

Lovely to read this beautiful review from you my lovely, I am so glad you felt nice with our session, you have amazing energy and I am sure you will be very happy with the outcomes xx

Pazyluz 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOW!! She is was amazing!!! Information absolutely flowed quickly and accurately!! I’m still in disbelief. It’s like she summed up so much of what has happened in just a few minutes. I hope the prediction will come to pass. I’m very likely to call again! Thank you Desiree! Gifted, caring, very accurate, quick!

Desiree replied...

You are so welcome my lovely, I truly appreciate such a lovely review and I am so glad we got to connect, all the best sweetie xx

Fr3ydom 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Desiree for a wonderful reading. I wish I could stay on all night listening to you. I am so amazed with your readings! You are definitely my go to person! Many blessings to you!

Desiree replied...

Many blessings back to you my lovely, thank you for your lovely review and insight on how you felt, I am thankful we connected and hope that everything works out beautifully for you! xxx

rainbo00 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Desiree connected very well with me and gave me a really good reading in such a short time. The things she told me made perfect sense.

Desiree replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback! I so wish things to work out for you, you are so deserving of the very best and so much more! xo

Spiritual 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Desiree has a wonderful gift! Her detailed, accurate and compassionate reading deserves much more than 5 stars! Part of her prediction already came true. Thank you, Desiree! You are such a lovely lady!

Desiree replied...

Thank you for your lovely, beautiful review! I am so, so glad we got to connect and that part of it has already happened for you! Wishing you the Stars my lovely! xo

Fr3ydom 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

My call ended with my mouth wide open and my heart beating fast! No reader has made me feel this way before. You flowed with information and just knew things without my input. I enjoyed listening to you and you allowed me to ask questions. You are a very warm and gentle soul that I've enjoyed meeting! I must call again. Thank you Desiree!

Desiree replied...

OMG! The most beautiful review I have had in a while, I am so touched by your words and as you know I strive to give you the best I can in notion of words and information. I wish you all the blessings of the universe and please keep on shining! x

Jacque301 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much.

Desiree replied...

Thank you very much for your review, I wish you the very best and many blessings x

ShiningStar0302 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and good explanations. Looking forward to predictions happening. Thank you! x

Desiree replied...

Always lovely to connect with you, thank you for your lovely review, I wish you all the best with everything you do! x

chrissy17 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She most certainly picked up on some things for most of the reading but the last part of our reading was inaccurate. she did make some predictions that will have to see about

Desiree replied...

Thank you for your review, as we know, sometimes energy can change and things will be seen and unseen in a reading. I do wish you the very best in your ventures and many blessings x