Psychic Desiree x3605

Psychic Desiree x3605

Empathetic Truth Speaker.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Desiree Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 6/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Desiree is new to PS but she's definitely a veteran in the field. She is prompt, reliable and clear in what she sees. She actually was able to answer my questions before I had a chance to ask as we had a super good connection. She's detailed and accurate and will not sugar-coat it but be kind and compassionate. I will be back for sure! xoxo

JoAnn74 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

She nailed the personality of the POI to a tee. She picked up on things that I would only know. She is amazing. Will be back.

Herepassingthetime 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Desiree is on point .She is very quick to connect and very detailed. Explains well and makes sure you understand. Very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I’m sure I will be following up with her.

ml3967 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have read with the same advisors for years. Desiree is now part of my rotation. She is excellent as well. Thank you Desiree.

greenbriar 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

i really love desiree and while contact did happen, i found out some very important info after the fact that was not revealed but should have been right out there! I was rather disturbed by it but that said readers are not always shown everything. this was pretty imp though so im still left a bit baffled.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had an INCREDIBLE reading with Desiree! She is very personable, very compassionate and explains everything very well. I did not have to explain any situations or people in my life. She is truly gifted. I am anxiously awaiting her predictions. I am very grateful that I spoke with her today.

Butterfly44 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Desiree is an excellent advisor! She tunes in quickly, accurately, and in such a caring way. Thank you, and blessings, Desiree!

greenbriar 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

i really love the quick answers she gives; they surely do feel accurate. I can't say for sure yet until things move in the direction shown. There isn't much she can't answer, rarely does she say "i think" or blame things on the usual -"the planets"! She gives concrete answers as she sees it. I can't wait to validate all i can soon.

Sarah65 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

OH my goodness, there are just not enough stars for Desiree! Incredibly gifted and kind. I highly recommend a reading with Desiree!

melanie2023 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great, on point. And really really made sense.