Psychic Delaney x3573

Psychic Delaney x3573

Honest and Sincere

stars

I'm away

Psychic Delaney Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Dec 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Peter911 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing gift and a rock star in the making!! Great read and with your guidance I am looking forward to finding my new path!

Requavis1709 8/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

The best to talk to! She needs 10 star’s

Elisemp 8/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s crazy honest, crazy good and crazy accurate! She’s kind and loving and always checks in. If you want truth she’s your girl!

Onedayatatime 7/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, she's been inconsistent and vague. More importantly, things she has said, have proven incorrect.

Peter911 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow ! Great connection and great advice ! Thank you !

nileshbh 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is good with current situation and accurate.Thank you

Caroline1951 5/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

A gentle presence and a very nice one. Delaney gives excellent advice in a short period that is accurate

twistyyarn 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I chatted Delaney with a few specific questions, and she had clear answers for each of them. Exactly what I was looking for, thank you! :)

Caroline1951 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and willing to help in any way she can.

Caroline1951 4/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Friendly and accurate reader.