Psychic Deidre Woods x7773

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773

Accurate and Authentic

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Deidre Woods Ratings & Reviews

335 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Deidre for your kind and supportive reading, for your accurate and clear advice!!

Realdeal81 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate with people's emotions and relationships. Right after I got off the phone with her, what she had said was confirmed.

Marika99 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again. Deidre is fantastic! So accurate, kind and wise. Very real. Wish her all the best.

Marika99 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Deirdre I think you are amazing. So accurate and this eased my mind. As I really need to understand. Big thanks

jedfa06 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Deidre is the real deal, nailed POI's personality, and told things about us that was true...She is great.

jedfa06 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Dido_Di2525 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Deidre. She's so friendly and warm and all that she said makes total sense. I hope that all she sees will unfold and will all turn out just fine! Thank you, Deidre!!

LoveLewis26 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Deidre for many years. I will continue to call. I enjoy my readings with her as she has been right on!

Spiritual 8/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can not praise Deidre Woods enough! She "saw" important information from the past. She shared information from my loved ones on the other side. She also shared with me what she saw in my future. She has a most remarkable gift. I CAN NEVER THANK YOU ENOUGH, DEIDRE!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mocha9559 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I asked was a general love reading. She read my current situation like a book. Communication between us two gets better - I sure hope so! I learned she’s extremely accurate.