Psychic Deidre Woods x7773

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773

Accurate and Authentic

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Deidre Woods Ratings & Reviews

337 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Deidre for your kind and supportive reading, for your accurate and clear advice!!

Lostinwonderland 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Deidre is the real deal here. She’s read with me before during and after my divorce and was able to nail every single step along the way of what was to come. Her predictions all came true. Right now I’m interested in a new man and she’s able to pick up how he looks like and what he likes right on the spot. I look forward to more prediction to unfold but I know you won’t disappoint.

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but we didn't connect.

Realdeal81 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate with people's emotions and relationships. Right after I got off the phone with her, what she had said was confirmed.

Marika99 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again. Deidre is fantastic! So accurate, kind and wise. Very real. Wish her all the best.

Marika99 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Deirdre I think you are amazing. So accurate and this eased my mind. As I really need to understand. Big thanks

jedfa06 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Deidre is the real deal, nailed POI's personality, and told things about us that was true...She is great.

jedfa06 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Dido_Di2525 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Deidre. She's so friendly and warm and all that she said makes total sense. I hope that all she sees will unfold and will all turn out just fine! Thank you, Deidre!!

LoveLewis26 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Deidre for many years. I will continue to call. I enjoy my readings with her as she has been right on!