Psychic Declan x3301

Psychic Declan x3301

Understanding and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Declan Ratings & Reviews

508 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Senorita1 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

claudiaduke 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

You knew exactly how I’ve been feeling for the last 12 months. You are correct, I felt betrayed, I just never told anyone, but you used the same word I use in my mind to describe how I feel. Wow! Thank you!!!

OtisAG 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can't provide enough praise for Declan's insight, it was spot on! Would definitely return for insight in the future, and recommend him as well. Best wishes!

Seriously 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for sharing your gift. Highly recommend him.

scarlettkitten 9/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Declan is on point! Not only was he quick to answer my questions, he even remembered a personal piece related to my situation. His ability to connect is fantastic.

Skresch813 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

arlettaist23 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you,I am feeling much better.Hope things will turn out in a positive way,After i spoke to you,you give me hope.I will keep you posted.

happiness2 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wowee! Declan! you really motivated me! I am so happy to talk to you! I will talk to you around October.

greatmom 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Declan is always right on with seeing a situation and the dynamics of the parties involved.

Debster 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading thank you . Extremely in tune with my person of interest and life situation. Accurate with reading our energies, appreciate your talent .