Psychic Declan x3301

Psychic Declan x3301

Understanding and Empathic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Declan Ratings & Reviews

444 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sweetshell1962 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your advice, I’m gonna remember what you said and try and feel better.Great reading, thanks again and can’t wait to to talk again with you

Tisa79 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love this man!! Declan is totally amazing and always has been for me over the past couple of years. He's one of the kindest human beings I've ever met, and he has so much integrity. I will always recommend him highly.

SteadyBrownLove 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

My 2nd reading with him. He answered my questions and provided feedback quickly.

km2099 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Started out ok, but by the end I felt it was condescending.

Noche1953 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

So gifted.

SteadyBrownLove 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

He is amazing. He spoke of my husband as if he knew him from a time ago with me only giving a 1st name and dob. I will definitely contact him again. I feel everything he stated is absolutely FACTS

rozcallahn 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is very insightful and honest. He understood the people in my life and could forsee future events. Great gifts.

Noche1953 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

You’re gonna love him, so gifted and a great person.

MrsL2021 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Such a kind, intune, caring and professional reading that gave me all the information I needed today. The insight, details and ability to capture the persons feelings, intentions and thoughts; needed all this affirmation, reassurance and confirmation today. Give him a try! Thank you!

Crazyinlove 12/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such an amazing human being! Thank you, Declan, for just being wonderful you. I could speak to you for hours and hours. Love the romantic heart you have because I’m the same way! Always wanting that happy ending. Hopefully this will all work out Hugs and love