Psychic Declan x3301

Psychic Declan x3301

Understanding and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Declan Ratings & Reviews

276 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review penelope1111 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great guy, great personality, super reassuring and comfortable. Extremely accurate ...highly recommend:)

Sori08 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG!! I have so much gratitude for you Declan, it's a blessing to talk to you. Thank you for the clarity, you are always so clear,and can see through the situation. I am looking forward to getting over this bump. Thank you always

Sori08 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Best I have ever spoken to,does not waste time.

Mash19 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Declan is by far, my absolute favourite. Not only does he accurately assess a situation, he’s thoughtful when presenting his read on the POI. Highly intelligent, insightful and kind. I will keep coming back!!

Jusliloldi 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading . Picked up on my POI instantly and was very accurate. I will visit with him again

Noche1953 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Terrific person and advisor. Highly recommend

Nooshjnb1234 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

You were not be able to see the truth which he told me I am not more than a FB friend and he asked me not to think any more than that . He didn’t call he just replied to my text on social media that’s all

rmworthem 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Rate and review hmm.. what can I say? He was amazing!!!!!! He was spot on about a coworker of mine that I have been having problems with. I am glad I took that chance with him. I will definitely use him again.

orchid5 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my first reading with Declan today. I felt sooo comfortable speaking with him and he was on point with my POI and his situation. He confirmed what another physic told me but much more in-depth and time lines were similar for our reunion. He gave me sound advice which I truly appreciated. He was quick in his responses to my many questions, also those regarding my life path. All I can say he is really gifted and a MUST Try!!! I await the time frames to unfold. Thank you Declan you are Awesome and my go to physic from now on!

A6Plme 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you