Psychic Declan x3301

Psychic Declan x3301

Understanding and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Declan Ratings & Reviews

585 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Senorita1 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

Gardener 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

What a kind and straightforward reader. He answered directly and gave me exact insight into the situation I was asking about. I hung up feeling lifted and positive. Thank you!

QueenIsha 2/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

Declan is like a breath of fresh air. Everything just flowed. He said things that really had me like wow! Definitely one of my top 5 now.

Panda143 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Declan for few years, I seek his input & advise, never doubt his reading. I wasn't sure about this new man - he told me what I knew, that confirmed his accuracy. He told me what I don't know that really helps me to move forward with open mind and give this person a chance. Declan is a smart, intuitive, and genuine good guy.

LD2000 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

He’s awesome.

lll2021 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

my favourite

Senorita1 12/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

The best of the best. Always eases my mind and gives me clear answers and accurate information

Vlinder 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Declan. I really appreciate your honesty and clarity, and very quick answers. I'm going to let this one sink in a bit. Wishing you a lovely evening.

Indiglo 12/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Declan has given me hope and direction about my personal life and I found his style very pleasant, direct and filled with compassion. He picked up on things easy and communicating with him was wonderful. When changes occur, as indicated, I will return and update Declan :)

Vlinder 12/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

WOW. Seriously. I'm not often impressed by a reader, and this was only 3 free minutes. But the clarity, the speed, the accuracy. I didn't have to tell him anything, the clarity was amazing. Thank you so much for offering those free minutes, and as always, Declan, I really appreciated this, and I will contact you again with paid minutes when I need it.