Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00pm EST

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

273 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Angel1127 3/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dawn just hearing your voice puts my soul at peace. Thank you for an amazing reading and accuracy.

Cancer51 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate reading, thank you so much xoxo

Santito 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted....

Restlessmind 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

Santito 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information requested and looking forward to great and wonderful changes. You are AWESOME!

Ravenheart210 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was right about my boyfriend moving all the way out. But wrong about him coming back in 2 weeks. She predicted a relationship with him by August, but that is longer than the time they give us to review a reading so I'll probably wait as long as I can to call back and review.

deepapartho 2/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was great and super helpful.. I have been having troubles and didn't have clarity into my situation..She put my nightmares/ doubts to rest and gave me a great start to my day- I called her at around 4 AM my time :) Thank you so much Dawn!! I feel confident and very happy :)

EmaniZitania 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delivered her messages kindly but direct. She got me in tears cause she knew my struggles. It had me believe so there's no faking it. She's real I just have to let it play out and see what's in store.

Santito 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You are totally A W E S O M E!!! Plan to return soon....

Cee2014 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Dawn. She doesn't waste your time. Give you what she sees. A good percentage of accuracy of about 60%.