Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

338 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Cancer51 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

In my darkest hour of despair, Dawn has been and continues to be a ray of light at the end of a tunnel. Her accurate readings have given me clarity and comfort that I will be forever grateful to. Do not hesitate a reading with this amazing Psychic.

nicolejuly 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is the first time I went with someone a bit more expensive and I have to say I was disappointed. Love life? You'll meet someone in six months - either someone new or someone from your past. That kind of encompasses every man on the planet - very general.

Time55 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She connected quickly to my poi. She was able to help me understand his thoughts and actions towards me. Looking forward to the future.

Bazaar11 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dawn can read very well and gives clear advice. She is also very positive and nurturing. In the midst of my problem she told me to make sure that I am taking care of myself and not make myself uncomfortable for someone else. I will definitely call her again.

chricy 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Dawn. She was direct but very compassionate. She gave me a lot of insight and advice which I intend to follow. I will definitely call again.

ChelsB1993 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was specifics on terms I could related to

Sophie6150 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading with Dawn. She is so warm, caring, genuine, and talks very quickly. She doesn't try to waste your time or money. Like talking to the mother you wish you had. Feel she's very accurate and everything said falls in line with other psychics. I really enjoyed my call with her and will definitely get another reading soon. Recommend 100%. Thanks so much!

Tantay 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love her. She is very warm hearted and understanding. She has an amazing ability to really tune in and she nails it!!! Very impressed

natashaN 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad I was able to read with Dawn. I was waiting for her to come online! It was a very positive reading and left me with a lot of hope. She was really quick and answered all my questions clearly and very fast. Didnt even try to keep me on the phone for long which I really appreciate. But one of the main reasons I came back to read with her today was because she was the only advisor who predicted something correctly for me back in June. The prediction was for August and come August it happened just like she had predicted. That gives me confidence in her gift and I am glad she sees something positive for me this time. Thanks so much for connecting with me and guiding me, Dawn!

roselle12 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point