Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

332 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Winks464 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Definitely loved how accurate my reading was and how positive it was she was spot on without me telling her much.

Sophie6150 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading with Dawn. She is so warm, caring, genuine, and talks very quickly. She doesn't try to waste your time or money. Like talking to the mother you wish you had. Feel she's very accurate and everything said falls in line with other psychics. I really enjoyed my call with her and will definitely get another reading soon. Recommend 100%. Thanks so much!

Tantay 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love her. She is very warm hearted and understanding. She has an amazing ability to really tune in and she nails it!!! Very impressed

natashaN 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad I was able to read with Dawn. I was waiting for her to come online! It was a very positive reading and left me with a lot of hope. She was really quick and answered all my questions clearly and very fast. Didnt even try to keep me on the phone for long which I really appreciate. But one of the main reasons I came back to read with her today was because she was the only advisor who predicted something correctly for me back in June. The prediction was for August and come August it happened just like she had predicted. That gives me confidence in her gift and I am glad she sees something positive for me this time. Thanks so much for connecting with me and guiding me, Dawn!

roselle12 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point

Cancer51 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and a great comfort during this stressful time. God bless you Dawn xoxo

Cancer51 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 stars always

tlmuzic1414 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

very accurate

Sophie83 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful lady, one of the best I've ever found! Super accurate, genuine, kind and honest. Answered all questions quickly and detailed. Pleasure talking to her. Recommend 100% Thanks so much and God bless!

Cancer51 7/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate every time xoxoxo