Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

317 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Winks464 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Definitely loved how accurate my reading was and how positive it was she was spot on without me telling her much.

2895416530 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and accurate

Cancer51 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Another 5 star reading from my most favorite advisor! Thank you again Dawn. YOU ARE THE BEST. XOXOXO

D021887 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was inaccurate with readings. All that occurred was not what happened and knew it was not worth staying online when her first statement on what occurred with POI and I was not right. Sad to leave such a review.

Sophie83 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful and super accurate! Everything she says lines up with other readers. Has very positive and loving energy. Was very patient with me while I was stressed out and in a negative mindset. Great lady! Recommend 100%

Cancer51 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Never disappointed ever. Always accurate, thank you for helping me through this time in my life. Xoxo

Cancer51 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again God Bless Xoxoxo

Lionking1968 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great Answer my question

travel123 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ty

mistysolomon 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wasn't accurate. She didn't tell me anything that a psychic could tell me that was even correct. Was a counselor not a psychic. I told her more information that she should have told me