Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

937 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review BeeBme 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady! She shares my joys and listens when I’m uncertain. Helping me to stay on the path of light and love. She has been spot on with timing and my love has shared his feelings with me that were exactly as she described. Amazing and accurate

Amedulla 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection predictions but delayed But I love you Danielle, hope you are right about Moh face to face before end of this year. I thank you.

helpwithlove 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Came into the reading with a lot of worries and doubts but Danielle was really sweet and understanding and told me exactly what I needed to know moving forward. My chat timing was running out and she still made sure that she answered all my questions clearly and quickly. Thank you so much Danielle

spiritualady0818 7/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is exceedingly kind. She has so much confidence in her words. Thank you, Danielle, for the reading. She has a great and light energy. Very touching, left reading with peace, Indo wish you shared more info as I’ve read with you a few times and don’t seem to always get my questions answered but you are so uplifting, I leave the reading feeling nice and calm.

Silfej2 7/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best!

spiritualady0818 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Danielle for the reading-Its always a pleasure-I feel so much better after speaking with you as you always provide me clarity

sunshi3120 6/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Danielle, I am reading Eckhart Tolle's ..The Power of Now....I love it! I have been practicing meditation and am able to do it a little longer each time. It's a work in progress, lol Thank you so much for the love and guidance you send....returning it back to you and me, xo

Miko63 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Danielle. She is funny, positive and reassuring about everything she sees in my future. Thank you so much.

Waterfall 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Danielle you are sweetheart thank you for all you do. Stay well

Iafftygily 5/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is a angel from the heaven sent ! She has proven her accuracy time and time over again !! Danielle sees and knows things before you even mention something!! Danielle your truly gifted and amazing your light shall continue to shine !! Thank you my dear angel !!