Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

764 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review tracybc 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Well, I have one word to describe Danielle after my first (and not last) reading with Danielle. INCREDIBLE!!!!!!

Marika99 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good.

Angel on a journey 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

My dear angle - Danielle . the. World would not have existed without you!!! Thank you for being who you are !!! Brightest blessings - much love!!

Angel on a journey 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you !

Light01 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Danielle has been my advisor for a long time, and I can’t say enough good things about her! She is funny, caring, and confidently accurate. She can tell you what someone is really feeling, in great detail. She also is deeply spiritual, (if you want to talk about those things) and truly a force of good in this world. I talk to her as often as I can, and I always come away with new learning and an uplifted heart. Danielle is amazing!

Butterfly369 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice and very pleasant reader. I only gave her my name and the name of the poi and she picked up on similar information as other readers have. She gave me practical advise. I would read with Danielle again.

MissSuzieQ66 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

A truly gifted , wonderful woman....even though Danielle is one of the top advisors on this site she never forgets to do those small deeds of kindness which tells you how genuine she is. Her sincerity is second to none.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel on a journey 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Daniella is a lifesaver !!! Accurate predictions and eases ones worries !!! The world needs more Danielle she is a angel from the heaven !!! Love you !!! God bless you forever !!!

Rj2019 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and delivers uplifting readings. Hope to update you soon with great news, Danielle.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mcdoodles 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

A phenomenal reader with a true genuine gift and the kindest human I’ve encountered! Lovely and kind and thoughtful. Opened my eyes to things I did not see fully and I’m so confident that the prediction will in fact happen. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you for such a wonderful insightful reading and for sharing your gift with the world. Blessings!