Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

874 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review memo80 6/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Oh I just love chatting with her so sweet and gentle and so accurate xxx

Iafftygily 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Daniella is the best !!!!!!!! She is very intune and sees far ... she is truly gifted and delivers her messages in such a sweet and serene way .. she is more than a adviser she cares about her clients and always goes the extra mile ... she has a heart of gold as big as the universe !!! Thank you my dear angel Daniella !! You rock and are a lifesaver!!! Much love and light And brightest blessings we love you and are grateful for everything that you do !!!Thank you again !!

Jenna375 10/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved chatting with Danielle! She connected quickly to my situation and was spot on! She calmed my nerves and gave me the insight to continue down the path I am on. I would definitely recommend!!

Consnce 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading, bubbly personality even through chat! Had a strong connection instantly and answered questions and gave details even b4 I asked. Will be following up in a few weeks to make sure I navigate this situation at the right pace.

sunshi3120 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Danielle, thank you for your unwavering support and guidance through this difficult time in my life. I am learning to understand the control I have through my subconscious which you have taught. Love always sent your way....Diane

AllNatural 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

EXCELLENT....SHE EXPLAINED.....CONFIRMED......GAVE DETAILS....AND DIDN'T SUGARCOAT...SHES OFFICIAL..

monmo36 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Waiting loved her energy

Waterfall 10/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have spent a lot of money on different psychics but keep coming back to this pure sweet lady Danielle. Everything that she sees seems to be what I believe in my heart but I will find out the outcome of what she has said all along in the 3 weeks. Regardless of the outcome, I do not regret the time I spent chatting with her. She has a clear and pure heart and genuinely loves life. Wish you so many blessings Danielle. You are a kind soul

Beecome 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Blessed by this woman. Thank you Danielle for such accurate and quick readings. I wish I had more money for more time with you. She is wonderful to talk with as she brings clarity and kindness to every reading. Often my POI will say the same thing, word for word, as he describes. It is wonderful and makes me smile. She smiles too.

Teffipa 9/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

amazing and on point