Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

781 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review BrGi03 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Danielle! She doesn’t require any information to begin a reading. I have read with her via both phone and chat. She is quick with chatting if you are like me and have limited minutes. She seemed to be very much on track with the current situation and person that I was questioning her about. Her confidence also made me feel immediately at ease. She is 1 of my favorites for sure.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lotus111 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sweet woman, great chat. Caring and insightful with POI.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Carolinavel96 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Funny and to the point love her

Gen9th666 12/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

She seems nice. Her prediction didn't come true. Contact wasn't made when she had said it would. She was fast and listened.

Love2323 12/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jan 9, 2020. I've chatted with Danielle a couple of times since Oct 2019. She is very nice and seems to pick up on my POI’s characteristics. However, she saw my POI and I reconnecting first in Nov then during the last chat she said by December. It's Jan and we haven't reconnected. If her prediction ends up coming to pass I will update.

cashmere11 12/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Detailed and fast. Very good.

Rj2019 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

A true angel, always warm and understanding. Thank you Danielle for being a great friend and reassuring me of things I know deep in my soul. You are absolutely amazing.

Missy37 11/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She has always been good

PhoenixT 11/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!

Truthfinder2 11/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very confident and predicted something which I need to wait on manifesting. Will update to 5 if predictions pan out as seen by her