Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

927 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Tantay 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Danielle... is the real deal!! She is well in tuned and knows what is going on. She is a sweetheart and a really accurate reader! I always enjoy my chats with her and would definitely recommend her!! XOXO Thanks Danielle!!

catgirl3 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

What a wonderful soul Danielle is. I AM an old soul! Thank you.

Sweetladyh0203 4/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

WOW! WOW! ... she is a beautiful soul. She is very quick to connect and very quick to provide answers... as a matter fact, she answers things you haven’t even asked yet but these are on your mind. I have to give her 5 stars because of the ability to pick on what I’m about to ask and responding to that before I even get to ask... I honestly hope that her predictions come to pass with my POI. I will most definitely be calling her back to update her and update another review then. But please don’t hesitate to choose this wonderful lady as your advisor! Even through chat I can sense she’s so honest and direct and just wonderful. She will definitely put your mind at ease.

catgirl3 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always such a pleasure to read with this gem of a lady. Quick reader. Kindness overload. Thank you.

seaglassblue 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is a favorite and I connect with her often... she is fantastic and calming. I am so grateful... thank you Danielle

Classylady74 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her!

Karen5 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really like readings from Danielle. She is exact and she makes her reading fun. I definitely recommend Danielle

nileshbh 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the wonderful insight. She is really nice lady.

Superstar23 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was the best! We connected immediately and she was beautiful! Xoxoxo

shrinkingmoody 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! The information provided confirmed my suspicions. I really do need to trust my gut more and I look forward to seeing these things unfold. I'm sure I'll be back in the future because I'm always second guessing myself. Thank you for being so kind and breaking everything down for me.