Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

945 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review BeeBme 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady! She shares my joys and listens when I’m uncertain. Helping me to stay on the path of light and love. She has been spot on with timing and my love has shared his feelings with me that were exactly as she described. Amazing and accurate

Anonymous12 10/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Carolyn125 10/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Danielle for several months now, mostly via chat. Danielle tunes in quickly, provides honest insight, and radiates a caring energy. I highly recommend her as one of Psychic Sources top advisors.

catgirl3 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always such a pleasure.

LDgnav 10/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved it.

LDgnav 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I won't turn into a ... once I have ... right? LOL. xoxoxo

Emerald-Goddess 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was sweet and you can feel her warmth. I didn’t get the wow factor. I felt she was accurate however, I didn’t really get specifics. I wouldn’t pay the amount she is priced at for a reading with her but not everyone connects with everyone. Thank you for the reading.

Mint3465 8/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just had my first reading with Danielle and now I know what her clients are talking about. It's like people said, she wastes no time reading your situation and she DOES answer your questions before you even ask. I'm like what the heck, I don't really have anything to ask her because she already answered them. She may cost a little bit more, but she is well worth it. You could tell she is very confident in her predictions. I will definitely be reaching out to her again.

helpwithlove 8/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love Danielle so much! She's genuinely kind and really cares about you. The chat time always runs out before I realise but she would have answered all my questions clearly and quickly already. Her confidence is reassuring and she really understands my POIs and tunes in accurately to the situation. Thank you once again Danielle!

Amedulla 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection predictions but delayed But I love you Danielle, hope you are right about Moh face to face before end of this year. I thank you.