Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

907 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Aubrey99 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you my best friend :-) I must have called back 50 times tonight but only because Danielle is amazing and honest and sees truth. She helps me so much during a difficult time.

Lonelyheart 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with her. She picked up everything accurately just with a name. She said 2-3 weeks for job, end of June for life partner. My eyes were full of tears, and i truly pray and hope that your predictions come true

Mary95 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Danielle ,always a pleasure talking to u , u are amazing

Chris’sGirl57 2/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading straight to the point knows the person of interest right away definitely be contacting her again

Karen5 2/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am so lucky to know Danielle. She asks questions and supports me in all my situation. She helps me to approach my questions in a nonjudgmental way. I highly recommend Danielle.

Dinkydo94 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love this lady. Danielle is so sweet and kind as she gets right to heart of your situation. I cannot wait to see how the reading manifest itself. Talking with Danielle, I immediately felt as if a old friend and I was out to lunch and catching up. I highly recommend Danielle and I promise that you will not be disappointed. Thanks so much Danielle

brittneynicolexox 2/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Danielle! I loved our conversation and appreciate the insight you gave me. I hope to have a positive update soon. You are so sweet and I am grateful for your honesty!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

searching7215 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Back in August I contacted Danielle about a poi I had been seperated with since late January. She confidently told me that it wasn't over and predicted that the poi would contact at the end of August and they did. She also said that they would be "sheepish" and they were. Overall she said that poi and I would reconnect and all that she said had transpired. My poi and I hit a snag again lately. Danielle says that she ran away in a panic but will come back again. Take it slow and things will materialize again. All that Danielle had predicted in the past has happened so I'm hopeful that her new predictions will come to pass as well. Thanks Danielle, I wish I had the same " aerial view of the forest" like you do.

Waterfall 1/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always 5 stars for Danielle. She is an angel and keeps it real. Not sure what future holds but I trust her predictions as so far things have happened as she has seen. Will update once it happens. Thank you Danielle for all you do. Many blessings to you always

Madzaurs 12/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is the most accurate reader on this site hands down. She is full of light and wisdom and really knows how to shine through the darkest of days. Truly grateful for her