Psychic Danielle x7913

Psychic Danielle x7913

Accurate Spiritual Guidance

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Danielle Ratings & Reviews

964 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review BeeBme 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady! She shares my joys and listens when I’m uncertain. Helping me to stay on the path of light and love. She has been spot on with timing and my love has shared his feelings with me that were exactly as she described. Amazing and accurate

sunshi3120 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman! Amazingly gifted and compassionate. She has helped me tremendously on my very difficult journey. Love and blessings always.

Firesign 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is just amazing! She provides you with insight and knowledge to help you make the right choices in different directions. She has been wonderful with her predictions and also with her beautiful loving heart and positive attitude. I’m so grateful to her for years of blessing me with her warm support and wisdom. Thank you Danielle for sharing your precious gift with me!

pk1234 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, calming , straightforward and accurate. She should be your one of top advisors . Worth the wait.

sunshi3120 4/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful gifted soul you are. The level of what you see and feel is incredible. So grateful for what you share and sending blessings and love always dearest Danielle.

GreatDane2 3/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING experience! Accurate, fast and on point, caring, funny, encouraging. Danielle helped me a lot. She truly has a very special gift.

westrac4 3/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is like a warm hug honestly. She is very accurate in picking up things that were not told. Things that surely can’t relate to everyone. I have always felt reassured after speaking with Danielle and I recommend her highly. Thank you Danielle from my heart.

Iafftygily 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Daniella is amazing!! One of a kind. Many things have come to pass on what she said!! She has a heart of gold and goes above and beyond! Love you Angel Danielle! I miss your after reading little messages. I haven’t received that in a while!

Andrealovelvoe 3/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Literally amazing. So, so on point and in tune.

Oliver123 3/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have read with a lot of advisors but somehow not Danielle until tonight. She’s definitely the real deal. She knew everything before I told her and explained things to me with compassion. I needed her and so glad I found her!