Psychic Dana x3630

Psychic Dana x3630

Compassionate & Non-judgmental

New!

I'm away

Psychic Dana Ratings & Reviews

26 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Chelle2016 10/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was nice and connected quick! I need to reconnect as my last question in limbo lol. She was lovely!

Dana replied...

Thank you so much for choosing to read with me!

Virgo123 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dana is a beautiful and kind soul! Her advice has already positively impacted on my life already. She will now be my psychic source go to when I need some advice. She understood my situation and was very accurate. Thankyou for your help and kindness today!

Dana replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words!

kaceeh1332 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with her!! She is straightforward and to the point! She is very caring and friendly when she is answering questions! Definitely on point when she connects and gets into the situation that is present! Will be speaking with her again!

Dana replied...

Thank you, it was a pleasure to read for you!

arnaki1 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Dana, she was quick but totally accurate in her info about my POI! Thank you Dana and I will keep you posted!!

Dana replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to speaking again soon.

Jenna375 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dana was great. Very quick to connect, clear and concise with her reading

Dana replied...

Thank you so much for choosing to do a reading with me!

Blessed1970 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dana has a great way of reading by explaining her vision in a clear and precise manner. No SugarCoat.... She’s new, but her high intellect shows that she’s ready.

Chyna143 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and too the point Which was so appreciated! I look forward to seeing how things end up playing out concerning my current situation....I left my reading feeling very hopeful that i made the best decisions for myself in the past and That they will pay off in the future. Look forward to speaking with her again!

Dana replied...

Thank you for choosing to read with me!

KatieW 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Quickly understood my question and provided really insightful feedback!

Dana replied...

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to read for you.

Bella12 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!! She was absolutely great, didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but actually what she saw. She saw a positive future with me and him; no drama just a solid future. Check her out..... she’s good

Dana replied...

Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Val2020 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dana was wonderful. She does not sugarcoat. She did let me know he will return by December. Looking forward to her prediction She did connect very well

Dana replied...

Thank you so much!