Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

818 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review rcathr 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

This really made my night! I have been feeling anxious about a variety of things and Cynthia answered questions on every issue. Some predictions are those I really just needed some validation on, and time will tell... in the meantime, I have some internal “work” to do (patience!) Either way, this was a very satisfying and positive experience. Thank you !!!

Mseventeenam 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ok

JG_4227946 5/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her positive energy and great insight, will be back!

daisyg1327 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very kind and told me things that I already deep inside knew the answers to but that she confirmed

Ashley0220 4/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She answered most of my questions

macy21 4/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was pretty accurate, and said things another psychic had mentioned. So just waiting for it to follow through. Great to talk to.

Lara1991 4/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Cynthia for your reading. You helped me keep calm in the time I needed answers.

Mrod1301 4/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave me answers to my questions but didn't go to explain beyond what I asked. It would be more of a yes or no kinda answer.

Angel27 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nothing came true yet. It was somewhat accurate but can’t say much yet. She didn’t waste my time that’s kinda what I liked the most about it. Overall it’s been good experience! Thank you for the reading.

Danjo79 3/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Unfortunately the session timed out before I could ask more questions