Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

775 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review rbee01 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia doesn't flinch and tells you straight what she predicts what will happen. She has been correct for me down through the years on money matters and family relationships.

truelove21 11/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was amazing and spot on with her reading. Her readings perfectly aligned with what other psychic told me as well.

Heavyisthecrown 11/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Incredible

BonitaTiffani 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

First reading and OMG! She was accurate and on point. I'm excited to have spoken with her and can't wait to talk with her again! Thank you so much for your insight and clarity! You've made it so much easier for me to understand my situation! And what's to come!!

Alson87 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

So impressed with Cynthia. First of all, she actually answered my questions and allowed me to direct her rather than talking over me to give unneeded advice. Her insight was really incredible. I really felt she was tapping in to who I am as a person without having to explain my life back to me to prove herself. She was kind, funny, and clearly gifted. Thank you, Cynthia!

Marika99 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good thank you.

AirplaneGirl 8/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Insightful and to the point! Does not waste my time going on and on

WildFire 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is a sweet advisor & all what she says may not be what you want to hear. I feel her words rang true but even though we seemed to be closer it did not last. So hard to really factor in free will. Appears to be really good at reading the situation at that time.

Marika99 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

This reading was very helpful, time will show. She really gave an effort and it was great. Thank you.

WildFire 6/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Right on and it was proved by action!