Psychic Cynthia x8121
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

830 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review jlomcar 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Real, down to earth. Kind. Thank you.

Rose Quartz 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I like her better as a phone reader. She doesn’t connect well on chat. I’ll wait until she’s back on the phone.

luvleo06 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very nice to chat with. Answered all my questions quickly. I would contact again for future readings.

Yanryna 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very good and very accurate!!

cynthiaak 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Peaceful and calm. She helped me calm my thoughts with a couple of sentences.

Karen5 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like my reading, you were thorough and nonjudgemental, You gave me fair and and interesting advice. I recommend you.

Rose Quartz 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! puts your heart at ease

Rose Quartz 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy, I’m really bad at chat readings & she’s impossible to reach for phone. I get her maybe every other month, I’ll keep trying.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Beloved108 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her reading was pretty good. She said that my ex who I haven’t spoken to in months will reach out by the end of this month and we’ll be moving in together by the end of the year. It’s very hard to believe but time will tell. Waiting for her predictions to unfold.

Dido_Di2525 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Cynthia! Clear, concise and to the point! Looking forward to the prediction!!