Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

834 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review rbee01 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Doesn’t waste your time. Tunes in quickly to your situation and is honest, a straight shooter.

Karen5 9/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just had a remarkable reading with Cynthia. She was nonjudgmental and patient with me. She was able to help me see different things that were concerning me. Make sure you check her out she’s awesome!

rbee01 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. Gets your situation and is pleasant to work with

rbee01 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia knows a long term situation and is able to read it well. Have been reading with her for years and things have been accurate, which is why I come back to her frequently.

Rose Quartz 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I like her better as a phone reader. She doesn’t connect well on chat. I’ll wait until she’s back on the phone.

jlomcar 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Real, down to earth. Kind. Thank you.

luvleo06 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very nice to chat with. Answered all my questions quickly. I would contact again for future readings.

Yanryna 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very good and very accurate!!

cynthiaak 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Peaceful and calm. She helped me calm my thoughts with a couple of sentences.

Karen5 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like my reading, you were thorough and nonjudgemental, You gave me fair and and interesting advice. I recommend you.