Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

809 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review LisaVang 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I will like to thanks her help for reading me. She was a wonderful person who has answer all of my questions that I have been waiting. I will like to thank her again.

Maanni 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nothing came true yet. It was somewhat accurate but can’t say much yet. She didn’t waste my time that’s kinda what I liked the most about it. Overall it’s been good experience! Thank you for the reading.

Danjo79 3/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Unfortunately the session timed out before I could ask more questions

CharityY 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and picked up on everything and her energy is great will use again she's phenomenal!

Ldeoff 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Although it felt like time flew & I really needed a little more info, I felt Cynthia was amazing! She seemed so very matter-of-fact w all that she would tell me. While this doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s true, I swear I could feel it in my gut that it was!!!!

mead1209 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was fabulous. Very quick and very precise! Blessings to you Cynthia! I truly thank you!

scarlettkitten 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate, very good energy. I enjoyed my reading with her.

Bellamy 3/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia had a good connection with me. She confirmed details from readings from other psychics. Her predictions were spot on

CharityY 2/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing her energy is phenomenal definitely use again very much enjoyed her. Spot on when it came to my situation and feelings.

d0lly74 2/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and very good advice.