Psychic Cynthia x8121
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

833 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review rbee01 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Doesn’t waste your time. Tunes in quickly to your situation and is honest, a straight shooter.

rbee01 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. Gets your situation and is pleasant to work with

rbee01 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia knows a long term situation and is able to read it well. Have been reading with her for years and things have been accurate, which is why I come back to her frequently.

Rose Quartz 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I like her better as a phone reader. She doesn’t connect well on chat. I’ll wait until she’s back on the phone.

jlomcar 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Real, down to earth. Kind. Thank you.

luvleo06 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very nice to chat with. Answered all my questions quickly. I would contact again for future readings.

Yanryna 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia was very good and very accurate!!

cynthiaak 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Peaceful and calm. She helped me calm my thoughts with a couple of sentences.

Karen5 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like my reading, you were thorough and nonjudgemental, You gave me fair and and interesting advice. I recommend you.

Rose Quartz 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! puts your heart at ease