Psychic Cynthia x8121

Psychic Cynthia x8121

Fifth Generation Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cynthia Ratings & Reviews

824 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review rcathr 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

This really made my night! I have been feeling anxious about a variety of things and Cynthia answered questions on every issue. Some predictions are those I really just needed some validation on, and time will tell... in the meantime, I have some internal “work” to do (patience!) Either way, this was a very satisfying and positive experience. Thank you !!!

yourztrully 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! puts your heart at ease

yourztrully 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy, I’m really bad at chat readings & she’s impossible to reach for phone. I get her maybe every other month, I’ll keep trying.

Beloved108 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her reading was pretty good. She said that my ex who I haven’t spoken to in months will reach out by the end of this month and we’ll be moving in together by the end of the year. It’s very hard to believe but time will tell. Waiting for her predictions to unfold.

Dido_Di2525 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Cynthia! Clear, concise and to the point! Looking forward to the prediction!!

Queenof3boys 6/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Cynthia. I'm upset that I accidently backed out of my chat but I hope to finish what we spoke about soon. Thank you Cynthia!

reuillemj 6/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Exceptionally well, very intutive

Mseventeenam 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ok

JG_4227946 5/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her positive energy and great insight, will be back!

daisyg1327 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very kind and told me things that I already deep inside knew the answers to but that she confirmed