Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:23pm EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1495 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Rachelle894 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best advisor I ever had, he is very compassionate and is accurate

win1804 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

He's so amazing. I can't comment on what he was able to see when everyone else didn't. He has a special gift.

TheSassyTrucker 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again you always have the right answers

Espera693 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good!

Mrsgladden2008 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig got right into answering my questions immediately. He made some pretty direct predictions and gave lots of answers to my questions that seem accurate. I will have to wait and see what comes of this new information. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faith89 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

He answered my questions.

Wendy1 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Craig was kind and answered my questions, but also gave me information I didn't ask about, but am aware will be happening. Thank you, Craig!

KatieT 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Craig is always amazing. He can see things so clearly. I had to cut our session short today but I am so glad I at least had a few minutes with him. It is always worth it.

Connie52 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good insight. Recommend highly

eve9899 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Craigs predications have always come true for me. Some predictions came maybe a week or two later, however the point is THEY CAME TRUE.... He is blessed with such a gift.