Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00am EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1557 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Skylane777 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig was very straight forward and provided the answers to my questions in my current situation and provided me excellent career advice, I would recommend him to anyone that reads this review!

Azaria 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is the fourth psychic I've reached out to in the past 48 hours. He is the first one that seemed legit. He gave me clear answers and was very professional. He instantly connected and did not waste time. He made sure that he was quick with his answers to give me the most that he could during the reading. Thank you so much.

Justin 2/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Simple and accurate.

ava8680 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars Boy ! Genuine heart with care ! thanks

ava8680 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

The path is a fork, Craig will help you find the right way ! I hope things get better. Thanks , my friend.

win1804 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig is a stable advisor in my life. He has greatly blessed me with his honesty, giving me a practical life advice to get out of jams. He sees life from everyone' perspective. Psychic Source is lucky to have him.

Ceriamda 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate with POI personality and behaviors. Gave great insight to why behaviors are the way they are. Made a prediction for the middle to end of March and hoping it comes true. Would highly recommend!

FashionBeauty 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

You will not be disappointed!!!! Please give Craig a call! He’s so accurate and you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you so much for my reading tonight! Feel so much better about career and my love interest! Look forward to speaking with you soon to let you know how things go!

beijaflora 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading was amazing it was so peaceful, spiritual and all about my ancestors. I could CRY it was so great. I am so blessed to have had the chance to speak with Craig. He really gave me a sense of peace and calm after a very long hard road in life. I am looking forward to speaking with him again he will be worth every penny. Bless you Craig for all of your heartfelt work. I'm really profoundly touched by your immense love and compassion and guidance in my spiritual walk in life WOW just wow.

TheSassyTrucker 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig is very insightful, after I got of the phone with him I felt more hope. Craig told me that me and someone from the past was going to reconcile and from what I see the reconciliation is slowly working.