Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1897 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review ketogirl 3/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Craig, I don’t have to say anything you already know what’s going on without me telling you haha you are simply the best

win1804 3/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Perfect as usual LOL

KiranSingh 3/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig. Thanks for reading today. Very crisp and quick and direct about love life. Gave me clarity in way forward .

Jami707 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Craig is straight forward and thoughtful and has brilliant insight thank you for your reading !

Nicholetaylor 3/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

He was very true and gave me what I needed to be told he knew right away hes very kind and I'll be back, thank you Craig you made me smile!

win1804 3/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

A+++-mazing as per usual. He got right to the bottom of my situation and gave me instructions from spirit.

seaglassblue 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was a good chat reading and I appreciate what I received... thank you Craig.

CheriH 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Craig. I needed some kind of closure. Highly recommend Craig. He is quick to respond and very kind

ketogirl 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig you have been so awesome! Been reading with you for over a year and everything has come to pass! We did see each other on Valentine’s Day and he was dealing with a life situation (divorce). I don’t even need to say a word Craig knows it all! Thank you can’t wait to talk to you again

lovelyeve 2/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor. Thank you Craig for your advice.