Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00am EST

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1788 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review ams3ch 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

His predictions are on point! Actually it always comes before! Love this guy..

Rockstar 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig is a fantastic choice! I have done several readings since we started and he is my number 1!!! He is quick to answer and he tells you before you tell him.. He is compassionate and caring. He really is helping me. I will trust him with everything. Thanks Craig

Rockstar 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

This chat was awesome! Craig was able to see everything that he needed to see to help me. He was on point, fast and he was very honest. I learned a lot from my chat reading. He is def the real deal!

Rockstar 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig enlightened me on my new possible boyfriend. He knew all about him and gave me the answers that I needed without telling him anything in detail

Jenna375 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Quick to connect, answered my questions clearly. Tapped into my poi accurately

denisaterr 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

If you need questions fast this is not the person for you he takes a least 3 mins to respond to each question just letting the time and money run out. Can’t really say if his good cause I only got one question answered cause he takes so long.

ams3ch 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig always be straight forward! When I thinking one way he always tells me the right way!!

ams3ch 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Give Craig a call he is wonderful!

baraness 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Look no further! I was struggling with a decision that I had to make with regard to the welfare of my toddler today. Craig verified that my intuition was spot on and that I had made the right decision and kept her out of harms way. He also advised about other aspects of my life which I did not even need to mention he brought them up without me having to. He was very specific in dates locations and the types of events that we have been anticipating as far as certain business deals, moving, and my graduate schooling. He’s the best!!

Consnce 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just got off the phone and feel great that I got clarity on how to proceed w/ my POI. He was able to explain to me how she was feeling in a way I could understand. He also didn’t drag out the conversation or ask me to explain situations too much.