Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1916 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review lovelyeve 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig is my special friend. I can talk to him about anything, and he always give an honest answer.

iamjulisa 7/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

So I came to Craig in January I believe. He told me about an ex and he was right about their intentions and what they were doing so I came to him again for someone I actually care about. I got good news. Thank you!! And this guy is actually the person he mentioned in January. We met in April like he said.

JemiciaK27 7/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Take a long time to get a response and more time is wasted than answered but he is a good reader just wished it was faster and a better connection, sometimes the reading is cut off against my own will

Craig replied...

After reviewing our transcript, I do not see any signs of slow responses as it`s time stamped. I am sorry that you did not like my answers but I must provide truth, perhaps if I said you POI would return you would`ve said we connected? Wishing you peace in your love search.

lovelyeve 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Craig, for your kind words of wisdom.

Ojibwagal 7/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

You are the best! I just love this man! Thank you for the reading, as always you have eased my soul. Thank you for your guidance and positive words, you have given light and direction to my journey. I will reach out again!

1Lovely1 7/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very short reading no information given or details So I ended the call

Craig replied...

Thank you for your feedback. However, there is no way possible to provide a full reading in 3 minutes. I hope you find the peace you are seeking.

Saharan27 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig is an amazing Medium and psychic . he was able to tell me accurately about my loved ones that have passed over with minimal information given to him. He truly has a gift

JemiciaK27 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig has not been wrong about anything he has mentioned yet it amazes me how clear his visions are

TLang06 6/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Craig was incredibly helpful to me. He was able to pick up on subtle details of my situations that I did not share. I have several big life changes going on and feeling overwhelmed with choices. His insight helped me feel that my choices are correct in spite of my confusion. His responses were a little slow but totally worth it to me as his input was so valuable! Thank you Craig!

ams3ch 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been working with Craig for over year.. he is good give him a try