Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1716 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MickeyLorin87 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very skeptical at first. But finding Craig was a blessing. He was so dead on with s tiny amount of information it was mind blowing. He Is to the point and he just comes with it. Again so so so incredibly blessed to have Craig give me answers I needed. He's amazing

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Me9099 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting reading- details that I know will be accurate!!! Sorry the system timed out & I lost you at the end.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Me9099 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Milm96 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

i just wish i had more time

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dido_Di2525 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dido_Di2525 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Craig for your patience and the good news! It's like you are a doctor for the soul :) I really enjoy reading with you for I gain clarity and your reassurance puts my mind at easy. Highly recommend!

Fifo70 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig is always positive and supportive. Gives great suggestions and advice to tackle issue!

Ojibwagal 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Craig is the best! So understanding and compassionate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cosmogirl 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

He almost had me in tears when he talked about my daughter. Every single thing he said about her was true and I only asked the question how I could improve my relationship with her. He mentioned her insecurities, her obstacles, her physical obstacles, her talents and her love for animals and how he saw her be a vet or something in that area. I never told him it’s her dream to become a vet!

Cosmogirl 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling psychics for well over 2 decades on and off. In recent years I did not feel the need as I was in happy and doing well. Now I came at a point again where I needed psychic advice but it is so darn hard to find a genuine psychic that is not only truly gifted and accurate but also wise, spiritually mature and compassioned. Well I am soooo happy I stumbled upon Craig. He is all of these things and more. I never came accross a psychic that just hit one detail after another without me feeding him anything else then a question. I am in awe. Litterally every single thing he said was true! Not one thing was off. I asked him about love, my children and career and he touched upon even so much more. Great advice too! He doesn’t sugar coat either but gives it to you as he sees it! Not all rainbows and unicorns for me especially made me take a looknin the mirror. You can learn fron this man. His spirit guides are uncanny!! Career prediction is due for end of June but there is no doubt in my mind it will come to pass. Craig you have my respect and from now on the only one I’ll be calling.