Psychic Craig x9485

Psychic Craig x9485

Knowledgeable and Understanding

stars

I'm away

Psychic Craig Ratings & Reviews

1866 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review TEW072 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Clear, direct, insightful... Thank you so much addressing my question and giving me clarity

Wck1121 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was left feeling confused. In one moment he said there would be a reconnection with my POI since there were feelings there for sure. Then in another moment he said that my POI was not ready for a reconnection. It also took some time before he started typing. But he was probably trying to get a feel of the situation. I don't know what to believe for my future then.

alyss0507 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome read. He really focuses to find the right answer and I really appreciate that. My situation has not been easy but with advisors that are honest and tell you what it is. Makes it’s so much better. I will definitely will be reaching out to him again.

jparma 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and direct!

TheSassyTrucker 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading I got a better understanding of everything that was going on . I like the fact that you are very straight forward and straight to the point .

Faith1392 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have spoke with Craig through chat a few times now and he has not let me down. He is so detailed and I promise even if he takes his time answering it’s because he is giving you THE MOST ACCURATE reading ever.

iamjulisa 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Craig was about a poi I was talking to. He told me he was seeing someone and other people. I didn’t want to believe because I’ve had psychics I trust say he wants to be with me and all that commitment. Today I found out Craig was right and I’ll be coming to him for now on. Thank you! :)

alyss0507 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time contacting Craig.He’s friendly and intuitive. Even though I ran out of time. I enjoyed the small time we spoke. I will be contacting him again soon.

Jackson97 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds :( sorry about that. Always a pleasure. Craig is so friendly and patient. Gave honest insight on my POI and also a timeline for a question that was bothering me, which gives me a lot of peace. Thank you so much!

lovelyeve 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

During one of my most trying moments, Craig was there to give me clarity and advise on a situation. He told me things I didnt even have to say. He is a special gift.