Psychic Connie x4879

Psychic Connie x4879

Psychic Tarot Advisor

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Connie Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

LKelly2019 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Reading seemed on point.

Connie replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Blessed be!

Oceanwavelover 6/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Right on target! Her insights were very helpful in guiding my direction moving forward. Highly recommend!!

Connie replied...

I'm so glad I was able to assist you. Thank you for your kind words. I hope we can connect again one day. Blessed be!

travel123 6/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

PHENOMENAL will chat again gave honest answers which led to me to believe predictions will happen. Will chat again for sure

Connie replied...

I'm honored by your kind words. I look forward to connecting again. Blessed be!

bastrain16 6/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very reassuring reading! Thank you!

Connie replied...

I'm happy to hear the reading helped you. Thank you for your kind feedback. Blessed be!

cbzenport 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Connie! I will call again. She got right to it. Clear, concise and was great at sorting out my situation that has/had many layers.

Connie replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your kind words. I'm so happy I was able to assist you. I look forward to speaking with you again!

Minnow 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Connie

Connie replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I look forward to chatting again soon!

Mgrif2022 6/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, and spot on with my areas for growth! I will definitely be using her again! Thank you!

Connie replied...

It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you. Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to meeting again!

purplestarlight 6/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Connie. I will consult her again.

Connie replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really enjoyed meeting you. Wishing you the best!

Felicerc 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved her. She was spot on I’ve found my forever psychic. Thank you.

Connie replied...

Felicia! Thank you so much for your kind review. I look forward to speaking to you again soon.

Tiffanykeith 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Connie listened and allowed me to grieve at the same time. Connie took her time with me and did not rush she gave me the the reading of a life time she gave me what’s called a one in a million reading and it help put me at ease she will be forever loved by me we both thank you.

Connie replied...

I am so honored to have been a part of your healing journey. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was very touching. I will keep you in my thoughts and pray for strength during this difficult time. Blessed be.