Psychic Connie x4879

Psychic Connie x4879

Psychic Tarot Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Connie Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

rupamc 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Clear and concise. Quite insightful..

Libra23 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to meet you Connie. Thanks for a good reading!

Connie replied...

It was a pleasure to meet you as well. I hope to reconnect in the future.

Flygirl 8/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

FIrst time reading with Connie and she really brought forth the characteristics of both people in question. I love her approach to explaining things and feel like what she said about both, and the suggestions she made, are all spot on. I will definitely be back!!

Connie replied...

I appreciate your feedback and I'm happy I could be of assistance. Thank you!

Wonderfulreading 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Connie is the real deal. She is spot on, honest, no fluff. You will be so happy you chose her.

Connie replied...

Thank you, Miles. It was an absolute joy to read for you.

Lmp_stateofmind 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Connie was so pleasant and had such a warm demeanor. She was direct, yet compassionate. Loved how accurate she was too!

Connie replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Blessed be!

LKelly2019 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Reading seemed on point.

Connie replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Blessed be!

Oceanwavelover 6/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Right on target! Her insights were very helpful in guiding my direction moving forward. Highly recommend!!

Connie replied...

I'm so glad I was able to assist you. Thank you for your kind words. I hope we can connect again one day. Blessed be!

travel123 6/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

PHENOMENAL will chat again gave honest answers which led to me to believe predictions will happen. Will chat again for sure

Connie replied...

I'm honored by your kind words. I look forward to connecting again. Blessed be!

bastrain16 6/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very reassuring reading! Thank you!

Connie replied...

I'm happy to hear the reading helped you. Thank you for your kind feedback. Blessed be!

cbzenport 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Connie! I will call again. She got right to it. Clear, concise and was great at sorting out my situation that has/had many layers.

Connie replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your kind words. I'm so happy I was able to assist you. I look forward to speaking with you again!