Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

273 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review luvslife 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real thing! She nailed my situation with such accuracy and detail that, after the reading, I heard people say the exact words that Coffee told me they were thinking. Her insight has guided me for years. She also delivered messages from my mother who has passed ... using Mom's unique words. I will be Coffee's client for many years.

Shontel73 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good was what I needed thank you 5

Hollie211978 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Hollie211978 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was amazed at my reading. I was extremely satisfied.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Catrinahope716 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a sought out a medium to get some answers in regards to my loved ones who have passed. Coffee gave very very general statements that would apply to anyone who have lost loved ones. It seems like I gave her more information than she actually gave to me. She used the info that I gave and just kinda repeated it. She talked about a stuff that wasn't (at all) in any way related to me nor would come from my loved ones ( or any one that they would come into contact with). I gave 2 stars because I do understand the "entertainment" value. Coffee did make me cry but I think that was more from my desperation to find answers. She was nice though.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tonette 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once I started talking this advisor stopped me in my tracks & said my energy was too high. Did not let me ask any of my question.

ramalj2y 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading.

qwe123 4/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

liked

maddie 4/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very tuned in, accurate with her reading. Also, very practical in her message and guidance. Appreciate you,

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lily99 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got some answers but I should have not mentioned soulmates because she started going on and on about how soulmates are not real and that i don't know what else. She kept talking. I'm paying for the call for answers not to listen to her