Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

263 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Carla83 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading. She is wonderful. I will be calling back. Xoxo

Kkmotorsports 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. Thank you.

LW0572 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Coffee! The approval went seamless no questions asked. Like you said they may say “just give it to her”. You said it fits me and my mom said the very same words. Looking forward to your remaining feedback (sounds delightful)!

Cynthia Hartson 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although Miss Coffee was very nice, she seemed to ramble during our conversation. She answered my questions, but I didn't really feel comfortable with speaking with her. She maybe great with someone else. I do value what she told me. Thank you

Noche1953 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Asked a lot of questions and gave very little information, and the information she gave was off based on the facts that I know. Seems like a nice woman though.

Sandyfdias 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

NettyB75 9/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg omg omg you guys she have the sweetest purest voice, tells it like it is, understands, sympathetic, empathetic, previous teacher and gets what it’s like to teach today- she is so so in tune I could talk to her for hours !!!

maxeter 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the advice.

Elle04 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not feel a connection. She was rambling and talking about stuff I didn’t have a damn about when I asked her specific questions.

maxeter 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was a good conversation.