Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

352 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvslife 5/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Coffee has been reading me for years and picked up on my new situation right away - before I said anything. She offered very perceptive insight (as usual) and gave me suggestions to consider to make the situation better. She also channeled my mother, using very peculiar words that Mom always used. Coffee is truly the "real thing"!

Useraa88 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very deep and intune with my situation and poi will be calling back

Lryder 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Seemed condescending

mj7474 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just connected with her, Im not able to explain it but she delivered the message I needed to hear. Thank You.

Armychick 3/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Having empathy and compassion, without attitude depicts connection with customers in readings. This woman was off on the reading and contradicted herself, after i clarified a fact, plus a few other things she was making up i think.

Pnauman1212 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I didn't fee like Coffee really gave me anything but general things and said he had been gone a long time so its harder to connect and kept telling me how to do it myself. Not happy at all

Onlyoneme 2/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her very accurate. You do have to keep her on topic but excellent.

Sparkles123 2/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Coffee, oh my God. You were so right. You said things I didn't mention and I can confirm you were spot on with what you were saying about my complex reconnection desire. I pray you are right. So I will pull back and see what happens in a bit. Ty

Ghostrider 12/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn't feel a connection with her.

Onlyoneme 11/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best of the best