Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

268 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review luvslife 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real thing! She nailed my situation with such accuracy and detail that, after the reading, I heard people say the exact words that Coffee told me they were thinking. Her insight has guided me for years. She also delivered messages from my mother who has passed ... using Mom's unique words. I will be Coffee's client for many years.

ramalj2y 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading.

qwe123 4/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

liked

maddie 4/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very tuned in, accurate with her reading. Also, very practical in her message and guidance. Appreciate you,

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lily99 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got some answers but I should have not mentioned soulmates because she started going on and on about how soulmates are not real and that i don't know what else. She kept talking. I'm paying for the call for answers not to listen to her

Kkmotorsports 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. Thank you.

LW0572 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Coffee! The approval went seamless no questions asked. Like you said they may say “just give it to her”. You said it fits me and my mom said the very same words. Looking forward to your remaining feedback (sounds delightful)!

Cynthia Hartson 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although Miss Coffee was very nice, she seemed to ramble during our conversation. She answered my questions, but I didn't really feel comfortable with speaking with her. She maybe great with someone else. I do value what she told me. Thank you

Noche1953 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Asked a lot of questions and gave very little information, and the information she gave was off based on the facts that I know. Seems like a nice woman though.

Carla83 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading. She is wonderful. I will be calling back. Xoxo