Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

stars

I'm away

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

322 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review kscheuover 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’d give Coffee more stars if possible. I was looking for some seriously intelligent conversations that went beyond just an event but into deeper areas. She quite wise and I felt lucky to touch base with her as I progress with my own gifts and understanding

Lulo310 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Coffee never said anything worth while for me. In fact you just asked me if I had all the money in the world what career would I chose? I answered I’m unsure that why I’m here, and she said just think about it.

Orangelady 4/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Coffee was great! to the point and helpful just as I wished. Thank you.

Dnadahl 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

We talked for a long time. Coffee gave me some very different and insightful explanations about what I have been through in recent months. A lot to think about and some actions she recommended I will take to help my healing and become cleansed and wiser. Thank you, Coffee.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lilyina 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was a good chat but I didnt like her way of doing things

Gracie Salazar 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very straight forward, she won't sugar coat anything , she just say things in a very bold way but with the best intention at heart for your own good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Melymel47 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

If I was able to give zero Stars, I would. Yesterday my experience with Coffeex7247 psychic reader. Was so unpleasant. The way she spoke to me on the phone was very unprofessional she made me feel guilty about reaching out to my mother who has recently passed away. And the way she spoke to me like how I have the audacity to even ask questions. She indicated that she's different from other psychics because she had a past death experience. There's ways of handling situations I'm grieving over my mother and I felt like I was being castigated by this person. No matter what we are going through in life we should never take out our anger on anyone and make them feel beneath the Earth. May God bless her soul and guide her the right way.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hithere 3/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She did seem to be intuitive, I will give her that but beware she uses a lot of fillers (rambles on about other topics you weren't asking about and repeats a lot of the same phrases) which takes time away from asking her the questions you want to receive the answers on.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aliviadl 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect at all.

Misty158 3/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

You were right. That issue was nothing to worry about. A lot calmer after I visited with them today. Thank you. Love and Light Always.