Psychic Coffee x7247

Psychic Coffee x7247

Tuned to Life Cycles

stars

I'm available - until 9:26pm EST

Psychic Coffee Ratings & Reviews

253 reviews since Jul 2006

Sort By

Featured Review NettyB75 9/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg omg omg you guys she have the sweetest purest voice, tells it like it is, understands, sympathetic, empathetic, previous teacher and gets what it’s like to teach today- she is so so in tune I could talk to her for hours !!!

Carla83 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is has such amazing and caring energy. She connected to my father and also addressed huge issues in my life that I never mentioned that had nothing to do with my daddy. She is very talented. She can help you.

Kaayedime3 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was fantastic ! Absolutely loved her !! Will be calling more frequently!

ramalj2y 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was able to clearly see and accurately clarify a situation that had just occurred. This was of great help to me. Thanks, Coffee, for your help.

luvslife 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading for me for years and always hits the nail on the head. I have no idea how she tunes into situations with so much detail. After the reading, I'll often hear people use the exact words she did when describing their thoughts and situation. Coffee is friendly and totally non-judgemental. Outstanding reader!

luvslife 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She has been reading me for many years and always hits the nail on the head. She will tell me what's on someone's mind and I'll often hear them say her exact words after the reading. She also helps me with spiritual development and helping situations come to the most beneficial conclusion. I strongly recommend Coffee!

Itovar1971 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Truly caring in her readings.

Itovar1971 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Great connection, felt like I was talking to a friend. Nonjudgmental.

Meg406 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Validated so much for me, would recommend without hesitation!!

MissV986 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coffee is the real deal! She is excellent with her guidance and fun to discuss issues with. I had several issues that were really weighing me down for months, and after talking to Coffee I now know what to go for and what to leave behind. Coffee made a big difference in my life direction and I feel so light and happy again. Thank you Coffee for your insight and sharing your intuitive gift with me. You are a very good person.