Psychic Clarice x9368

Psychic Clarice x9368

Divine Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarice Ratings & Reviews

255 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Kr5678 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Something bout our conversation kept me engaged and I felt like it was a very sincere reading . I spoke with many advisors today and none seem to be accurate or resonate. What she said seemed to be accurate for what I’m going through at this current moment.

Ktln27 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on the situation immediately, i was pleastly surprised. I was disappointed in my poi outcome, but it's what is going to happen and I can't change it. I really appreciated her honesty about it. She was gentle, but didn't sugar coat it

MelissaN 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your continued accuracy when needed! I will continue to reach out to you as needed! peace & blessings!

MelissaN 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your continued accuracy when needed! I will continue to reach out to you as needed! peace & blessings!

MelissaN 7/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your reading today! You brought me so much clarity that I much so needed at this time in my life! I greatly appreciate you & will be teaching out again in the future!

starlady 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Clarice for how she listened to me and shared insight so compassionately, helping me to see choices I have.

MJPOSTED 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

What a joy!

Starysky14 4/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm more stressed over work and this virus. Thank you for helping me out even if seems mundane, she's amazing and quick.

loveandpeace 4/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Clarise, thank you. You were spot on about what has been happening to me. Bless you.

chrissy17 4/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wrong about another person involved. I will say my first couple of reads with her were spot on but after that, they have never been accurate in terms of outcomes and current happenings.