Psychic Clarice x9368

Psychic Clarice x9368

Divine Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarice Ratings & Reviews

249 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Kr5678 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Something bout our conversation kept me engaged and I felt like it was a very sincere reading . I spoke with many advisors today and none seem to be accurate or resonate. What she said seemed to be accurate for what I’m going through at this current moment.

Keidson 4/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm more stressed over work and this virus. Thank you for helping me out even if seems mundane, she's amazing and quick.

loveandpeace 4/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Clarise, thank you. You were spot on about what has been happening to me. Bless you.

chrissy17 4/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wrong about another person involved. I will say my first couple of reads with her were spot on but after that, they have never been accurate in terms of outcomes and current happenings.

ASUniff 4/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!

Kr5678 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Im not sure chat is the best avenue for me do a reading with her... she took too long on chat which ate my mins. She didn’t give too much detail this time around BUT, I will say this, she’s a great reader and with the brief info she gave the first part made sense. The 2nd part Im still unsure of it bc i need to wait till it unfolds.

kathypod 2/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I've had several "chat" readings with Clarice. She's mostly accurate but sometimes she's very quick in responding while other times, like today, I got very few answers in my 7 minute reading. Her responses aren't lengthy, so I don't understand why it takes her so long to provide a response.

Moahismyangel 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Clarice was awesome, no judgement, confirmed all that I was feeling and intuiting, gave me insights I needed and some suggestions on what to do to stay positive. I highly recommend Clarice and will definitely be coming back! I love that she did not use Tarot...so she is really naturally gifted!

Bluebonnetbonita 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with you. Thank you so much

helloitsangiee 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

I dont feel like she connected with me...