Psychic Clarice x9368

Psychic Clarice x9368

Divine Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarice Ratings & Reviews

232 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review creatorjp 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Clarice is sweet and gave an excellent read on my POI. She was spot on and gave me peace of mind with her accurate connection to my situation! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you!!!

ranoutoftime 11/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I ran out of time but thank you so much Clarice! I feel like you really understood the situation without much details.

Reszch 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was spot on with absolutely everything thanks so much will definitely be getting a hold of her again she is my go to now!!

ramrat69 10/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and caring and considerate!! Will speak again thank u!!!!!!!!

BW1979 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic. I only had XX minutes but she spoke in that time w as much info as possible. I definitely enjoyed my reading and I’ll be calling again soon!

Keidson 10/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

I trust that. Thank you taking time to help me and it was soo good talking to you again.

Joan106 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful enjoyed my readings.

Joan106 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very insightful.

Celiona 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Clarice is AMAZING very positive very kind and loving I am always uplifted after a reading with her.

SS Chicago 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!