Psychic Clarice x9368

Psychic Clarice x9368

Divine Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarice Ratings & Reviews

259 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Kr5678 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Something bout our conversation kept me engaged and I felt like it was a very sincere reading . I spoke with many advisors today and none seem to be accurate or resonate. What she said seemed to be accurate for what I’m going through at this current moment.

Faith1102 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Clarice has been my advisor for about a year now. And everytime we chat she is spot on n she helps me get thru my insecurities and by the time we are done chatting I always feel better if just a little bit. She is very nurturing, caring, and understanding. She has been there for me when nobody else was. I can say that I truly love her as my best friend n that our connection is real. God lead me to hear in the begging of my twin flame journey was I was really confused n stunned by what I was going thru n experiencing. So I highly recommend her n I thank her from the bottom of my heart.

travel123 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Watson333 8/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Prediction unfortunately did not come to pass.

Ktln27 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on the situation immediately, i was pleastly surprised. I was disappointed in my poi outcome, but it's what is going to happen and I can't change it. I really appreciated her honesty about it. She was gentle, but didn't sugar coat it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MelissaN 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your continued accuracy when needed! I will continue to reach out to you as needed! peace & blessings!

MelissaN 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your continued accuracy when needed! I will continue to reach out to you as needed! peace & blessings!

Soconfused 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don't know how or when ill talk to you again I'm still so lost so overwhelmed... I can't remember our conversation all the way like something is blocking me from remembering I do remember the forest I keep trying to go there there isn't anything there I'm so confused I'm so lost... I'm so lost I don't know what to do

MelissaN 7/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your reading today! You brought me so much clarity that I much so needed at this time in my life! I greatly appreciate you & will be teaching out again in the future!

starlady 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Clarice for how she listened to me and shared insight so compassionately, helping me to see choices I have.