Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

285 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ideal02 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cielo es just amazing, she has been my advisor for a few months and I wont change her for anybody. 100% in her predictions

Britt424 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is awesome! She connects well ! She doesn’t sugar coat things . She gives me what she seems , sometimes it’s good and sometimes it’s disappointing but she delivers it in a way for me to receive the information and understand everything . This is important because negative news can sometimes be dismissed from the client but she is sure to deliver it in a way that you understand , accept and grow from it . Her predictions happen!!! At times there is a delay and if this happens she will explain the delay ( if she sees it) but contact predictions are 95% spot on. She will even tell you if there would be contact but not in the way you may want it . She also has never changed her outcome for me and when delayed she’s looks into why and we have mastered a plan to correct that . I will update over the next two weeks . Thanks for everything !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BlueGrey23 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I'm not into 'feel good' or 'empowering' or 'counselling' type readings and will not review unless the Reader is top notch. Meaning, solid psychic ability and impressive way of conveying their messages. Cielo is a hidden gem & at par with top notch advisors (believe me I spent enough $$ on here over the years)! The detail she conveys is amazing & I was so impressed I'm back in line! My new fav. Thank you Cielo!

Srobwr 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure i really pray i hvnt messed up your predictions cause i said some things lastnight an i may hv been over thinking but i hv Faith that your predictions will still come to pass as they always dopray for me love

Ragnar5 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. Every thing she says it makes sense. The predictions have not happen yet, but the time is not right. I believe it will. But the feelings around the situation were 100% correct.

nigel333 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cielito is excellent! Very accurate, one of my favorites!

Srobwr 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Cielo honestly she is amazing an always give me the best advice concerning my POI an her predictions always come to pass,she has become my life coach i don't know what i would do without her an i will be calling her back by tomorrow lol im tryna give her a break

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Srobwr 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

1 thing for sure Cielo is very very gifted i had to call her just to say thank you, every prediction she has ever had for me is coming to pass it may be a day later or a week later but they all are falling into place an im soooooo thankful for her,Cielo i absolutely love you she is beyond amazing

Srobwr 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's always so nice an all her predictions for me always come to pass,i can't wait for this one to come through

customer(s) found the following review helpful

h8thissite 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said has come true. Unfortunately. She is nice though

Cielo replied...

My prediction were for the end of the month. You did not give any time for situations to develop. I do, however, understand your frustration with the whole situation.