Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

New!

I'm available - until 2:00pm EST

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review ss1193 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super quick. I actually like tarot and she shuffles on the spot. Things come to fruition—details can’t be given via tarot but the general skeleton and frame can. Also, super sharp memory. Only talked to her once before and she remembered everything.

travel123 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, thank you.

Rb1961 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cielo you are absolutly fantastic you gave me the greater insight that i need you are absolutely wonderful!!!! thank you soooooooo much.

Decurti 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm trying to be patient. You are always correct for me. I appreciate your calm and warm attention to my calls. It's been a full year since the relationship began. I don't want to get discouraged, so I will pay attention to your advice. Hope to update you soon with good news. Thanks so much.

travel123 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so awesome and stands by her predictions!! Will definitely be calling back!

Rb1961 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful lady good reading gave me hope for the future.

ss1193 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I do feel readings coming through well. A lot is present-oriented. Tarot focuses on where the energy is going right now. She’s shuffling right on the line with you. It’s also super quick, so it’s nice because I don’t go overtime or spend much money with her.

Decurti 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Cielo. You were right in our last reading and I trust you to be right again. You are so kind and caring that I feel such a relief with my situation. I am looking forward to calling you back with an update on my relationship. You were right on with details only I knew. I can't wait for the next 3 weeks to unfold. It won't be long now. You are my angel. Thank you.

LadyEast77 11/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Cielo’s vibe.

Ragnar5 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really like Cielo. Her perditions already are starting to come through. She is amazing in her short term perditions. Try her.