Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

223 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ideal02 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cielo es just amazing, she has been my advisor for a few months and I wont change her for anybody. 100% in her predictions

Decurti 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

My favorite advisor! Cielo is so kind and right about my situation. I only trust your advice!

Decurti 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as usual. I appreciate your attention to my issue. Your kindness and professionalism are unending. Thank you so much

dol0921 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! This is the second time I contact her and everything has been accurate. She’s always treated me with much love and gave me advice like a mother would. Thank you!

vissepod 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Cielo. She is very assertive and always gives good advise. I have spoken to her on a few occasions and I feel at easy after speaking to her.

Senorita1 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate predictions, she doesn’t waste time and truly cares for her clients

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cielo you were right he did contact in 2 days but still very upset. Let's see what happens. I will talk to you soon.

Justagirl13 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, thank you!

Positivethoughts21 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dynamite. She is accurate and outstanding. I really enjoyed the reading she was on point. Sorry we were cut off will call back next week. I am very grateful for you sharing your gift. Luz y progreso. Many blessings Cielo Gracias Che

Decurti 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just catching up and you are correct again!