Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

I'm away

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

453 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ElleDub 5/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Cielo for more than a year now and she's amazing. She always picks up on the situation - remembers little tidbits of previous discussions, even better than I do - and delivers messages with love and care because I truly believe she wants the best for her callers. She's LEGIT - maybe too legit as everyone seems to be catching on to her greatness and it's getting harder to catch her :)

Britt90 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Cielo, but it was a great experience!! I can’t tell she is gifted

Lulu37 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty, insight, and kindness. I always enjoy my readings with you, it’s like you can read my mind!

101319 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with you. Very accurate and to the point. Thank you.

ElleDub 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I try not to call Cielo too often as I hate bothering her with the same question over and over but today I felt so pulled toward calling her and I'm so glad I did! I know for a fact that she never sugarcoats or gives fairytale readings so it makes me even happier to have received such a positive and hopeful reading. Cielo is so authentic and trustworthy - and I would recommend that anyone considering calling her to do so immediately.

sujathanair 2/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate card reader. Predictions do come true

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ElleDub 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

After a few years of speaking with her, Cielo remains a caring and trustworthy advisor. She continues to accurately assess my situation and make helpful predictions. She's a real gem!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Meeeeh 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Prediction happened and accurate on how the person's feelings would be at time of contact.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BethAnn 12/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo , I did see poi last night as you said!! Cielo has been so right so many times, but there has been times that timing was off, but I will still reach out to her, she is true and honest with her readings!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Soulthink 12/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She predicted 3 things two months ago and they just happened last week as she told me. So far, 95% of whatever she had predicted for me in a year period, happened. She is sweet and tells you as it is. She is a great soul. Thank you!!!