Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

438 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ElleDub 5/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Cielo for more than a year now and she's amazing. She always picks up on the situation - remembers little tidbits of previous discussions, even better than I do - and delivers messages with love and care because I truly believe she wants the best for her callers. She's LEGIT - maybe too legit as everyone seems to be catching on to her greatness and it's getting harder to catch her :)

kittycat12 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always get relief from my talks with Cielo. Again 2 days ago she said POI contact very soon it was a later that day. Called again today she says things are still on point and though shes not long term said she sees us together as far as March and consistently says Oct Nov on things will get much better. I have been contacting her for almost a year and she is one of my favorites. :)

Irisel 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Cielo for always being there when I need clarification on my questions. Your insight is always appreciated and invaluable to me.

arlettaist23 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for to clarify my situation.I am feeling much better after our reading.i know you are honest and very accurate.i will keep you posted,Many blessing to you Cielo.

Pink82 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I been reading with Cielo for a month now.And the only thing i can say is that she is truly gifted.And very accurate on her readings.Thank you Cielo.

dol0921 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always! Cielo is caring, genuine, accurate, and honest. 100% recommend her. ¡Gracias Cielo!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Y252525 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great with timing... Give her a call will not disappoint.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Y252525 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and great with timing of events... Truly recommend Cielo, she will not disappoint

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I trust and believe what Cielo says we call PS for honest answers wanting to know what will happen or if something will happen. Some not all psychics want deliver truth to keep you calling some say this some say that so it’s hard to believe what will really manifest. Cielo want tell you unless she she’s it I spoke to another psychic before speaking to Cielo and was told my poi was upset depressed and fighting with his significant other well he called and that was not even the case he was fine and in good spirits. So I say that to say get an advisor you can trust being the information be bad or good. I believe Cielo can be trusted I’ve spent lots of money during the pandemic for answers and I believe Cielo delivers what I know to be true in most cases

753201 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I trust Cielo and what she sees. Many have said my poi is leaving or moving from his current situation but he hasn’t. Cielo says he is thinking about it. I know she want say if she doesn’t see him leaving I trust her giving me truth and not false hope. Thank you Cielo