Psychic Cielo x3534

Psychic Cielo x3534

Accurate and Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cielo Ratings & Reviews

399 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LadyDiana10 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is fantastic with short term predictions. Her accuracy is stunning. Her predictions for Saturday unfolded accordingly with only a couple of minor details that did not happen. She has been my go to and source of comfort and strength in my evolving relationship with my guy.

nigel333 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cielito honest and accurate! One of my favorites!

753201 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is so sweet and she picks up so well

753201 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just love her! She told me something and extremely honest. I will definitely take her advice. Love and Light

nigel333 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cielito is very accurate, one thing she predicted didn't happened but most did, she is one of my favorites!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sweetipiee23 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She made a prediction that he would contact 4 days to a week from now. She was so sweet and understanding to how I'm feeling which is why i gave her 4 stars just because I feel like she really wanted to help me in my situation and I know she is not God but she is easy to talk to. I feel I can trust her

Juju1987 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a fan of this lady! Very sweet and accurate !

753201 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve narrowed my search down to Cielo and one other. She doesn’t give you fluff nor a fairytale. She’s been very consistent on what she sees going on at moment, the current situation with poi and I, and her timelines are phenomenal. She’s a sweetheart I love talking with her. Thanks Cielo

kittycat12 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and picks up on situations and what is going on. She is always consistent.

sweetipiee23 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Says I will have contact in 8 days. I pray she is right as I been waiting for contact from him. The reading was general so I can't tell whether it is true or not. I will rate higher if it is true.