Psychic Chloe x4873

Psychic Chloe x4873

Psychic Medium

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Chloe Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Apr 2022

Sort By

Noreen78 12/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing She is outstandingly accurate

WilloI 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

9312392641 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Totally inaccurate. The next day I found out the truth as to who sent the mysterious flowers and she insisted it was NOT who actually really did send them… it put me in a negative headspace towards him until I found out the truth. I’m realizing how many fakes are on here. No longer using this service.

Chloe replied...

Brandy, I’m very sorry to hear that I was inaccurate about who had flowers delivered. I hope that you do find an advisor who can provide you the validations that you are seeking. By no means did I mean to create a negative space of mind for you with my reading. There are advisors you may connect with more accurately, I apologize that I was not one of them. Please know I did not intend any dishonesty toward you. I have faith there is an advisor who may have more strength in the personal connection with you to provide guidance more accurately. I wish you the very best things in this new year!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KatieDidit 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

My review yesterday was altered before being published, so posting again to balance the two reviews. She's good but her own personality suck up time and money via her need to understand the context of the messages coming through and her interjecting her own (incorrect) interpretations before conveying the messages. IF she cleans that up, she'll be phenomenal.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aviation 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, nailed the predictions.

Taxman00701 7/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Had a great conversation with this lovely lady, I had positive vibes about my inquiry which was relationship. I can say she's the real deal, I didn't mention my dog at all but she brought up the subject of losing my dog and shocked me profoundly, i would definitely call her back and i think is going to be my go to person from now on. She has a magnet laugh as well. :) she's awesome!!

COgirl 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

So the questions I was asking Chloe are not easy to answer at all. I’ve been looking for the answers for at least a handful of months now. She was able to get some answers for me! Excellent insight!

Dinkydo94 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reading. We shared some laughter with regard to some of my southern sayings. A great advisor! Thank you Chloe!!

Jahoozafat 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Chloe, thank you for being direct and answering my questions, even though the answers were difficult to hear. It is a relief to move on. Who likes being stuck? Thank you.

aviation 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! That lady can read…quickness and ACCURACY. Very pleasant and jovial. Thank you so very much!