Psychic Charlie x3383

Psychic Charlie x3383

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlie Ratings & Reviews

67 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review heron1981 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Charlie really tunes in to their person, situation, etc. so fast!! I didn’t even need to tell him why I was calling. Fantastic reading. Thank you Charlie!! You are so talented

aviation 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time with Charlie and I feel his abilities and delivery were on point. Very accurate...thank you.

Qwertyq 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Charlie! I think this is pretty accurate

Pink02 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charlie is my new top favorite. He tunes in quicker than anyone I spoke too and his information is accurate. Simply wow! I suggest that you speak to him before his price increases. He is highly recommended.

Seal1000 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

He’s Great!!!

753201 11/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had to call back...Charlie goes deep into why a person behaves the way that they do. He gives accurate information doesn’t try and take up your minutes, doesn’t ask questions he just runs with information. He has guided me on a few things that I can do to help my situation and also made a few predictions that are a few weeks away. I will definitely be back.

753201 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

He gives lots of information that is accurate he said something at end of call before getting cut off that confirms he’s accurate

kathypod 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very general, not helpful or what I was looking for, even after asking for more specifics.

jedfa06 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charlie is so amazing, every word made sense - you dont even have to ask a question, he just goes on, a shame I didnt hear the last part when we got disconnected, about what I should say to him(poi)

Tantay 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is extremely informative and spot on!!! One of my favorites but you had better grab some paper and pen because he really gives a lot info in his readings! Great guy!!!