Psychic Charlie x3383

Psychic Charlie x3383

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlie Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review LadyDiana10 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and he delivers much info , rapidly. He was hard to understand with his accent so definitely take notes and be in a quiet place. I found him to be accurate but he only provided a couple of predictions that did not include any timelines. He is definitely worth a call as he taps into the situation quickly and accurately.

Zarathustra 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I usually don't leave many reviews, but Charlie is quite impressive. We had a great connection. He picked up on the precise personality traits of people involved and expanded on their way of thinking. He's truly mind blowing. You must speak with him, specially if you have an intricate situation.

Jaxmom 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and warm. Felt like he cared about the situation. He did talk really fast and it was kind of hard to understand. Hopefully predictions are true.

aviation 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time with Charlie and I feel his abilities and delivery were on point. Very accurate...thank you.

heron1981 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Charlie really tunes in to their person, situation, etc. so fast!! I didn’t even need to tell him why I was calling. Fantastic reading. Thank you Charlie!! You are so talented

Qwertyq 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Charlie! I think this is pretty accurate

Pink02 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charlie is my new top favorite. He tunes in quicker than anyone I spoke too and his information is accurate. Simply wow! I suggest that you speak to him before his price increases. He is highly recommended.

Seal1000 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

He’s Great!!!

753201 11/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had to call back...Charlie goes deep into why a person behaves the way that they do. He gives accurate information doesn’t try and take up your minutes, doesn’t ask questions he just runs with information. He has guided me on a few things that I can do to help my situation and also made a few predictions that are a few weeks away. I will definitely be back.

753201 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

He gives lots of information that is accurate he said something at end of call before getting cut off that confirms he’s accurate