Psychic Charlie x3383

Psychic Charlie x3383

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlie Ratings & Reviews

75 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review LadyDiana10 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and he delivers much info , rapidly. He was hard to understand with his accent so definitely take notes and be in a quiet place. I found him to be accurate but he only provided a couple of predictions that did not include any timelines. He is definitely worth a call as he taps into the situation quickly and accurately.

Butterfly44 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I still have some difficulty understanding Charlie at times, but he is so fast and accurate with what he picks up, so thank you! And he is very encouraging and supportive, which I appreciate! Love, Peace, and Brightest Blessings to you, Charlie!

Rose Quartz 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pretty Good tonight, I just can’t get over the accent

Dainty 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Holy crap! I didn’t have to tell him why I was calling or a name or DOB.. he just knew. Yes he does talk quickly so I do agree with moving into a quiet area to hear what is being said but he’s amazing. Definitely will call again for more advice

chricy 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Charlie

Rose Quartz 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had to repeat myself several times. Still seemed pretty accurate

Zarathustra 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I usually don't leave many reviews, but Charlie is quite impressive. We had a great connection. He picked up on the precise personality traits of people involved and expanded on their way of thinking. He's truly mind blowing. You must speak with him, specially if you have an intricate situation.

Jaxmom 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and warm. Felt like he cared about the situation. He did talk really fast and it was kind of hard to understand. Hopefully predictions are true.

aviation 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time with Charlie and I feel his abilities and delivery were on point. Very accurate...thank you.

heron1981 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Charlie really tunes in to their person, situation, etc. so fast!! I didn’t even need to tell him why I was calling. Fantastic reading. Thank you Charlie!! You are so talented