Psychic Charity x9310

Psychic Charity x9310

Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charity Ratings & Reviews

197 reviews since Dec 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Cassie87 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading ever, but my first with her. I really enjoyed it. She made me feel comfortable and good about my situation. I really appreciate the message she sent me afterward. I take her advice to heart. She was wonderful.

Time55 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

39whispers 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was very nice and to the point on the issues spoken. I would definitely call her again when feeling nervous and unsure ... she puts you at ease :-)

JasmineXXX 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman is kind and empathetic. She gave good advice. I will have to wait and see if her prediction comes true.

Gemlove4 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and informative.

Julsmarie11 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity calmed me in a time when I needed to be calmed. I can’t thank her enough for showing me light. Will be calling her again!

xy9409 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity has been instrumental for me to navigate extremely complex political bickering in an organization that I serve. She has been very accurate in her reading of situations and people. She is loving and patient and is a good listener and to the point. A great advisor! Thank you!

Ojibwagal 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity is so lovely and kind, I enjoy my readings with her! Get a reading with her, you won’t regret it!

Blessed1970 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity is very kind and Understanding. Great Reading

Mr Jon718 5/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading, I didn't have not enough time. Look forward to my next reading .