Psychic Charity x9310
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Charity x9310

Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charity Ratings & Reviews

208 reviews since Dec 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my chats with Charity, she is so kind, positive and quick. She truly has a gift and is so happy to share it with all, and I am so grateful to her for all her guidance!!!

jlomcar 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She made me feel really comfortable right away. Just an ease and kindness about her that was comforting. THANK YOU.

xy9409 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great listener and great reader

Ragnar5 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity is so sweet and knowledge. I love talking to her. She is very good with astrology as well.

special61 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Charity was unclear with the information she gave.

Tedddd 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was able to deliver the spiritual insight that I was seeking. The reading was extremely worthwhile and I would definitely recommend giving her a try.

JulieP74 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was amazing. She was able to tell me so many things that helped me understand what is going on with my significant other. Thank you xx

Butterflycynddi 8/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Charity is good but chatting with her takes longer than expected, 3 minutes into conversation and she barely asks for dob. Then she keeps saying the universe answers not me. 10 minutes went by and not much information

roselle12 8/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point

Hope711 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity, thank you! Your compassion and non judge-mental approach is simply wonderful.