Psychic Charity x9310

Psychic Charity x9310

Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charity Ratings & Reviews

203 reviews since Dec 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Cassie87 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading ever, but my first with her. I really enjoyed it. She made me feel comfortable and good about my situation. I really appreciate the message she sent me afterward. I take her advice to heart. She was wonderful.

Tedddd 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was able to deliver the spiritual insight that I was seeking. The reading was extremely worthwhile and I would definitely recommend giving her a try.

JulieP74 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was amazing. She was able to tell me so many things that helped me understand what is going on with my significant other. Thank you xx

Butterflycynddi 8/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Charity is good but chatting with her takes longer than expected, 3 minutes into conversation and she barely asks for dob. Then she keeps saying the universe answers not me. 10 minutes went by and not much information

roselle12 8/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point

Hope711 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity, thank you! Your compassion and non judge-mental approach is simply wonderful.

tegra829 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very honestly and caring.

Time55 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

39whispers 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Charity was very nice and to the point on the issues spoken. I would definitely call her again when feeling nervous and unsure ... she puts you at ease :-)

JasmineXXX 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman is kind and empathetic. She gave good advice. I will have to wait and see if her prediction comes true.