Psychic Chamuel x3382

Psychic Chamuel x3382

Accurate and Knowledgeable

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Chamuel Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review loveinri3 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on to what I already knew...ty ty ty - I got what you said and I will apply what we both spoke of and what we both already knew I know...

Ana0000 4/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor reading and great customer's service!

kittybee 4/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Blown away! He is absolutely excellent at reading a situation with no prompts. He is extremely intuitive and very wise. He offers you great insight into a situation. I felt like he already knew me from long ago. Hidden things from my past and present showed up in the reading. I will definitely be calling him back. He is the real deal. Thank you Chamuel.

Michellediva2 4/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

He and I did not connect Thank you

princesssela 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Confirmed what I felt. Predictions were reasonable and hopeful. Give him a try.

Sagy20 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Predicted very well of my plans with career and reasonable timelines. Gave honest advise on love situation.

39whispers 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Chamuel was detailed and cleared many of my thoughts on the situation we spoke about. I Apologize when our call was disconnected... Our call was disconnected sorry Chamuel about that.... will definitely call back as things begin to unroll. Thank you :-)

Miss22567 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Chanel last month about moving to vegas! EVERYTHING HE SAID CAME TRUE!! I spoke to him today.. I am happy to say he is my favorite!! Thank u

chayln 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Chamuel was amazing. He was able to see much of what I am currently experiencing and clarified much of what I was questioning. It was great and I will contact him again.

MGold40 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not have a connection.