Psychic Cecilia x3442

Psychic Cecilia x3442

Warm Soul Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cecilia Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Be258928 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cecelia, so awesome. She knows exactly what going on and she focus on what is important. Her timelines are correct, her predications were correct. I love you so much Cecelia, my friend

VictoriaB 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction occured

Paradossa 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Here is what happened: I gave her the topic, the question, and what I was feeling....minimal words, mind you. She took it, shuffled the cards, and told me my life as it is today. She was informative, specific, and quoted words almost verbatim what has been said to me by people connected to my topic. She forecasted something that rang true to me and was absolutely consistent with what I've been strategizing for myself internally. She blew my mind. I have to now sit with this information and ponder how to apply it and move forward. I highly recommend her. Thank you Cecilia.

Glitzyfairydust 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely bang on the money. Really provided great insight into my situation and so quick in connecting.

604233 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

First time talking with Cecilia, she seems very nice and encouraging. Saying things in line with my favorite advisors. Will contact again!

Karma9 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice truly.. she repeated what I already told her in flowery language.. did not wow me or made me feel like she was really untuned with me and she gave no bad news, however a very surface reading based on what I shared at the start of the conversation. Situational intuitive advice based on what I shared. No real connect to me or spiritual insight. Very nice thou

Yasso269 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and friendly but answer was vague and she is not to the point

Dandy33 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

I could not believe how accurate this was. Cecilia is an emotional sharp shooter, she could tell me everything my wife was thinking and feeling. She was honest and didn’t sugar coat anything, but she was really nice and supportive. I left feeling like I knew what to do next, so I took her advice and my wife and I are doing better even after just talking to her once! If you want to get inside someone’s mind, Cecilia is the one.

Aquarius22 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. She picked on some things that most don't. She has a gift for sure.

JRod415 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel a connection or that psychic tuned in appropriately to my questions.