Psychic Cecilia x3442

Psychic Cecilia x3442

Warm Soul Guidance

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:16pm EST

Psychic Cecilia Ratings & Reviews

31 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Be258928 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cecelia, so awesome. She knows exactly what going on and she focus on what is important. Her timelines are correct, her predications were correct. I love you so much Cecelia, my friend

VictoriaB 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on a big blow up at work. Today there was a big blow up, just as predicted.

VictoriaB 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Even when I think she is wrong, it turns out she was correct

VictoriaB 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Even when I think she is wrong, she turns out to be correct. Absolutely my go to now

VictoriaB 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seems accurate on reading people

VictoriaB 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction occured

Paradossa 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Here is what happened: I gave her the topic, the question, and what I was feeling....minimal words, mind you. She took it, shuffled the cards, and told me my life as it is today. She was informative, specific, and quoted words almost verbatim what has been said to me by people connected to my topic. She forecasted something that rang true to me and was absolutely consistent with what I've been strategizing for myself internally. She blew my mind. I have to now sit with this information and ponder how to apply it and move forward. I highly recommend her. Thank you Cecilia.

Glitzyfairydust 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely bang on the money. Really provided great insight into my situation and so quick in connecting.

604233 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

First time talking with Cecilia, she seems very nice and encouraging. Saying things in line with my favorite advisors. Will contact again!

Karma9 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice truly.. she repeated what I already told her in flowery language.. did not wow me or made me feel like she was really untuned with me and she gave no bad news, however a very surface reading based on what I shared at the start of the conversation. Situational intuitive advice based on what I shared. No real connect to me or spiritual insight. Very nice thou