Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

187 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review bert176 4/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra was right to the point. She knew the questions that my partner and I were wondering about. Everything that she told me was very clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend Cassandra. I will seek her advise in my future again.

TamiaGin 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite kind of reading I believe. Our guides (or something) show her things that make sense to us, and confirm if what we believe is the way forward. Even if this is work on the subconscious, it's extremely helpful. She doesn't just say things to make us happy. She does use her abilities. Telling me of my overall purpose in past lives and also looking into the present lifetime was a fascinating experience.

Wilson 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, ma'am!

mellamolulu 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry, I ran out of money in my account, so I didn't have the chance to say goodbye. I really appreciate what you said, which really inspired me. Thanks a lot in many ways, wish you all the best.

Wilson 4/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!

kt0007 4/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and caring. Perfect !

Wilson 4/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. She is a very nice lady, thoughtful and sweet. Very kind. Be careful...she knows stuff!

Pauline 4/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice, enlightening and encouraging chatting with Cassandra again - thanks so much - great reading as usual.

Soukai1994 4/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was very beneficial and she’s a kind person

Shonda2929 4/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

I love her