Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

213 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Joejoe11 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate! Very truthful! Very honest! She tells you what she sees. She is my go to go girl!

Summer3 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate information

sharne136 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ms. Cassandra helped me more than thought possible.

Jenna375 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Connected and read my situation perfectly. I feel so much lighter after chatting with her.

Jubutt1969 10/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’ll see what unfolds.... I hope it was right on the spot. I need a break at work and home

Stmc13 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Beautiful reading. Wonderful energy. Thank you.

Timothy 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is really good and make me feel good. Tell me about things that has happened in then po ast

Timothy 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

She made me feel comfortable. Everything she said made sense. She was so right about everything that had happened. She adise to e what to do . And what was going to happen in the future. I hope she is right. I wou li d definitely use her again. I had a good feeling after we talk.

Timothy 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra was wonderful. She told ne what i needed to. I hope she is right. It was great to hear about everything. She was right on about the past.Hopefully she will be right about the future.

bosoxgal25 9/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

As always! Awesome and clear and helpful… truly believe she hears my guides and communicates w me what I need to know!!!