Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

229 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cassandra is such a sweet, gentle soul. Her guidance has always been on target, very clear and very direct. I appreciate any opportunity I have to consult with her and connect with her energy. I recommend her to others.

Ra8811 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Cassandra, sorry I got cut off and I didn't get to say thank you for the reading. I want you to know that you were actually the first psychic that read me when I first found out about psych source and you were accurate the first time and spot on this time as well! I wish I could give you million stars. You really connected well with me and my poi. I don't see you online very often now, perhaps of the different time zone but I really trust your readings and would love to get your guidance next time I have credit :) Blessings!

ddiaz1993 1/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point and fabulous

Wilson 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra is a must call for you! It really is that simple.

cbrenn0464 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra was amazing! I selected her for her kind and intuitive eyes and smile and her insight was so wonderful. Best 33 minutes ever.

Bridget1800 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love working with Cassandra. She was spot on with describing emotions etc. Will get back with her again.

brittneynicolexox 12/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Cassandra! She’s so sweet! Thank you for your clarity and insight!

bosoxgal25 12/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

If you believe that your energy affects you and others, Cassandra is the person you want to speak to.. she not only does the energy shifting but has taught me how to myself.. she’s a blessing..

Wilson 12/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Thank you ma'am.

Ghostrider 12/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

very good reading could relate to many things she said