Psychic Cassandra x3169

Psychic Cassandra x3169

Angel blessings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cassandra Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Wilson 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

It has been a long going and ongoing situation that I have been involved in. A matter of the heart that has dragged me through all kinds of emotions and frustrations, gains and setbacks. The most difficult times I've ever experienced in my life. And I can tell you flat out...I never would've survived it this long without this wonderful woman named Cassandra. As always...thank you ma'am.

bosoxgal25 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Cassandra helps clear the negative so I can see more clearly. She helps on all types of levels .. love her!!!

Marcus 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and prayers. I can’t wait for predictions of unfold. I will definitely keep you posted. You are an amazing advisor.

RNMOm1990 3/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady to the MOON and BACK!!! Such an amazing person and so very kind!!! So glad God led me to you.

bastrain16 2/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hopefully her reading was accurate! Cassandra was very reassuring about my relationship.

Wilson 1/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Been working with Cassandra for awhile now, but today was an exceptional reading! I can't say enough good things about Cassandra. Thank you ma'am for all your help in seeing me through it all.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ra8811 9/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

When it comes to reading people's feelings and emotions, you really can see it all. You were the first I read with when I found Psychic Source and your way of reading and predictions never change. I can feel the genuinity in your reading. You're a beautiful soul Cassandra, and your gift is truly appreciated.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Senorita1 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Read with her a a couple of times, I like her on chat, quick responses and can read them later, predictions came to pass exact dates for my husbands arrival to the country

Healer90 8/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your accurate reading. First time and will be back.

anonymous12345 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Idk nothing has happened as predicted