Psychic Caroline x4917

Psychic Caroline x4917

Intuitive Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Caroline Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Deannanaura 11/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was very good. I felt like I was chatting with a girlfriend. keeping my fingers crossed that her predictions have an outcome:)

Lila1986 11/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!! I am speechless!!! She was spot on, compassion and insightful! I can not thank you enough! You are a blessing and this thank you for sharing your gift! I will definitely return! THANK YOU!

Lala911 10/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was accurate and very honest. Thank you.

Caroline replied...

Thank you so much.

travel123 10/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal !!

Caroline replied...

Thank you for the kind compliment :)

sunshineshan 10/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Caroline has given me detailed information on my POI that seemed spot on. She did not waste my time and hard earned money. If you are looking for the truth, Caroline is your person. Thank you such much Caroline for bringing me piece of mind and most importantly, truth

Caroline replied...

This means a lot. Thank you.

Carlo1984 10/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading involving a series of personal and professional questions. Received clarity on the current energies and how to best navigate them to achieve the optimal outcome. Thank you!!

Caroline replied...

Thank you :)

Flygirl 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

all I can say is WOW.... there were things I didn't tell her that she knew. I felt like she connected in with my POI immediately and gave me a beautiful reading, full of practical hope. No fairy tale, but confirmed what I had been feeling/hoping/sensing. Are you a sag? yes... yes, I am! :) that one caught my attention.. just out of the blue! Thank you so much Caroline. Thank you for giving me some clarity on how he's feeling so I can understand his actions. I'm looking forward to watching this unfold :) I will be back!!

Caroline replied...

Thank you for such a high compliment:)

Peace369 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Caroline answered all questions very quickly and accurately, right to the point,

Caroline replied...

Thank you. Happy to help!

J country8181 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Caroline. She was very fast for a tart card tools reader. Very surprised because, most tarot card readers just take to long to answer. She answered questions quick without fishing for answers. She gave a lot of information for my reading. The only reason for four stars is predictions haven’t came to pass yet. But, if they do my future ratings will be five stars. She is very easy to talk with, compassionate and very friendly!