Psychic Carmen  x3650

Psychic Carmen x3650

Intuitive Readings

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Carmen Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

virgo915 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the most accurate readers. Picks up 100 % on everything i ask no matter the situation or the person. Always always always dead on. Waiting on prediction, but i don't doubt her.

Marisol7666 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I did this Akashi records reading and I liked it.. gave me a lot to think about regards to career wise.. i have always had a specific talent since a kid but never explored it.. it has been locked up in a vault.. I liked her a lot..

daisha95037 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really good, told me the truth and was very accurate

Erika1 8/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely AMAZING!!! She picked up on so much with me giving her so little information. I will be back for a reading with her for sure.

amaemiller 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Carmen is incredible. Her honest insights and perspective are lway elivered compassionately, and have been invaluable to me during a particularly confusing part of my life. Accurate and wise!

PhoenixT 8/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great advisor! And very accurate! Give Carmen a try! You won’t regret! XX

Tiffytiffytiffy 8/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

She typed so very slow and I had to pull answers out of her, she wanted to give more advice than answer my questions. Very disappointed.

PrincessLisa 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Still one of the best. She doesn't sugar coat says what she feels and sees always steers me in right direction her predictions come true always. Thank u Carmen

PrincessLisa 7/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Wow wow wow! My first time reading with Carmen she helped me through what I was going through and when I tell u spot on everything just unfolded the way she said it would. Carmen is the best! Do Not Look any further Try her out. I Love her she is now and will forever be my Go Too! Xoxo

Arianna05 7/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sweet and kind. Helps you understand more of what’t happening in you situation. Tuned in easily. Thank you.