Psychic Carmen  x3650

Psychic Carmen x3650

Intuitive Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Carmen Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Lovinme 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the connection and the reading.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Once again, excellent!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Carmen picked up on several things that no one else has. Excellent reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ShiningStar0302 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good connection, some previous predictions have already happened and overall a great reading. Thank you Carmen.

virgo915 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I return to her just so I can validate so many things and she never fails to deliver. Very accurate in her assessments and insight has been spot on. Things i can't figure out myself she shines the light brilliantly. Waiting on some things to unfold but she's been on point with lots of areas already.

virgo915 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the most accurate readers. Picks up 100 % on everything i ask no matter the situation or the person. Always always always dead on. Waiting on prediction, but i don't doubt her.

Marisol7666 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I did this Akashi records reading and I liked it.. gave me a lot to think about regards to career wise.. i have always had a specific talent since a kid but never explored it.. it has been locked up in a vault.. I liked her a lot..

daisha95037 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really good, told me the truth and was very accurate

Erika1 8/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely AMAZING!!! She picked up on so much with me giving her so little information. I will be back for a reading with her for sure.

amaemiller 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Carmen is incredible. Her honest insights and perspective are lway elivered compassionately, and have been invaluable to me during a particularly confusing part of my life. Accurate and wise!