Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

4½ stars

I'm available - until 9:00am EST

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

746 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

Featured Review wendy2000 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla is amazing and spot on with so many things. Thanks!

Marika99 2/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Helpful and honest.

GrandmasLove 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla was referred to me from a friend who has suggested I call Psychic Source to speak with her but I didn't want to try anyone new since I call another psychic I've used for years. I will definitely call Carla again, she was able to provide me insight that only me and my family would know. I wish I would have listened to my friend sooner. Carla provided insight that was useful. She was upbeat, positive and very professional. Thank you.

Cinderella23 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG - this is my first time ever in life to call a psychic and I could not be any more happier. I didn't know before if this was real but now I'm a true believer!!!

Skog23 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! Pinpoints things that I cannot fathom how she could know so much and so accurately. Had to hold back tears a few times as I have been on track for an uplifting lifestyle in the near future and I've never really said it or heard anyone else say it.

*Meli13 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading from Carla months almost a year ago. Her reading hasn’t changed much, other than I’m almost there on getting my POI. One of the issues that I have is that we work together. Hopefully all will change for the better as Carla predicted.

lauv389 1/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Carla offered great insight!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RobinU 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Carla she makes me laugh makes me feel better but is very direct an to the point. You don’t have to give her any information basically she will just run with it she has been pretty accurate and she’s one of my favorites. She does not sugarcoat and will only tell you what she sees. But she has a great sense of humor and allows you to be open with any subject without embarrassment or judgment. Give her a try I think you’ll love her

aprilwa 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always Carla distill information so accurately that I have “whoa” moments when things come to pass. I love and the way she helps me get out of my brain and see things for what they are what I can do to change them.

Mandyray77 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent really enjoyed talking with Carla !