Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

1377 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aprilwa 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Carla is amazing! She is my #1 psychic! If you are looking for the real deal. Carla should be your first call!

Lcelle 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough about Carla, she is the best! You won’t be disappointed. Call her!

na368945 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent I love her and she is best

Lcelle 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Carla is the best! I have been going through a lot, she always walks me through it. She is always my go to person.

Dreamer001 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's the best love her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LifeWalkabout 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Could never make it through these crazy times without Carla. She’s right about EVERYTHING time and time again. Thank you so much for everything mama! You’re my brightest light. Love you tons!

aviation 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always clear and insightful! Thank you.

Verdeverde 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Carla said the most crazy specific thing to me--I mean seriously, no way this would apply to any more than 1 n 500 people..maybe. **Mind blown*** She is very obviously 24 carat, the real thing--i love her energy, so switched on and she paints such a rich picture and dead-on details, it's worth every penny. Giant recommendation!

Santito 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind, plan to keep you posted. You are aw?

Sweetdee 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading Carla! You were spot on and I’m excited for the predictions. Patience and understanding is key and thankfully I have a lot of those! I will be back.