Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

981 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review prabhat 8/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been in touch with Carla for past few months and she has been bang on regarding all the details. I got the job I wanted and she predicted it months ago and with all the additional details. It is amazing how right she was and how sure she was regarding her prediction. It is also amazing how everytime I talk to her she remembers everything we discussed before which just tells me she truly cares about her clients and she really gives the best advice possible. I feel lucky that I had Carla by my side during my tough times. Thanks again Carla :)

mart1159 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla is intuitive and always gives me hope. Wonderful reading and She is a trusted advisor.

TCayS81 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Carla , I asked about. Certain topic ...she went on to talk about something totally different....as I listened , i realized ,she knew exactly where I was spiritually , what I was going through in my present time , and spoke about something that ,for many years ,I could not put into words....I could not explain or even try to ask the questions I have BEEN wondering for many years....I was SOOOO baffled about what’s being said that ,I did my care about what my original question was. I honestly forgot....I now know , my reason for existing....I HIGHLY recommend Carla....

Haznicole 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla was amazing! She knew what I needed before I even asked. Her reading was spot on and she offered some great advice and education for myself. Will definitely be reaching out to Carla again in the future.

jocelyn5629 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She. Was. AMAZING!! She opened my eyes to a lot of things that I didn’t even know was going on. She confirmed a lot, and she was DEAD on! She’s definitely my go to!

Coastal 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Violetteless 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla is accurate and tough! Want the truth Call Carla!

wendy2000 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LifeWalkabout 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Carla is right on the money, over and over again. She is incredibly accurate and with the energy and spirit of a guardian angel. In 3 years of reading with Carla, she hasn’t let me down once. On the contrary, she keeps amazing me every time we chat. — Thank you so much for everything, mama!!! You are the absolute best, my best friend, my guardian angel. Love you to the moon and back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pugsneedluv 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Way off, I hate I wasted time instead of hanging up when I first felt she was wrong with the first topic.