Psychic Carla x7682
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

674 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

Featured Review tmiele2019 12/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Carla Was simply amazing. She was able to connect with me and with the person that I had questions about. She was very straightforward, honest, and accurate. I loved her encouragement and how she spoke to me like a loving and straightforward mother. I definitely recommend her and you will not be disappointed!

Gurley1213 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely LOVED her spirit/energy. She doesn't tell you what you WANT to hear, she tells you the TRUTH and THAT'S what I paid for. So thank you SO MUCH Carla! You're a blessing!

Merls111 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very much on point. Thx

jvought13 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She blew my mind with her knowledge and method of getting the answers I craved. It's hard to want to get a reading from any of the other amazing psychics when she's the first one I used on this site. Thank you so much Carla. You'll hear from me again soon.

MJPOSTED 12/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

The detail, the message, the comfort, the enlightenment - this is the type of awe you will come away with after speaking with Carla. I think it’s important for people to internally accept everything that’s “unacceptable” before consoling in a psychic source. Allow yourself to be completely vulnerable and balance that feeling with motive and you will gain the insight of Carla’s word. She is a driving force for all kind, she is the physical component of intrinsic motivation - Thank you.

Taurus565 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate

Empathangel 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

monroe44 11/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She gave me an accurate reading and events started to happen in real life!

ARose94 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Most accurate reading I’ve had in years. She was spot on & her personality made it wonderful to speak with her.

VirgoBliss 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I think Carla is one of the better gifted psychics on this site. I remember when I first got on the site and she tuned into a POI at the time. She screamed NOOOOO over the Line it was quite funny. (And she was right about that POI). That's how direct she is. Her ability to see your probable future is amazing. She gave me great tips on becoming a better remote viewer as well.