Psychic Cara x4710

Psychic Cara x4710

Clairvoyant Tarot Reader

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cara Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

Featured Review luvleo06 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cara really picked up on my situation without me having to say alot of what was going on. As I looked back over our chat it all made sense and I know exactly what she was telling me to be accurate and what she was trying to tell me. I find her to be a gifted psychic and very nice person. I'm glad I chose to connect with her. Thank you Cara for the reading I will stay in touch.

Cara replied...

Thank you so much Jessica! You were very open and easy to read. Thank you again for the rating...I look forward to chatting again soon :)

Honeyandsweet 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Cara. I will keep you posted. I know all that you said today will come true because back and July when I chatted with you all came true.

Honeyandsweet 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cara is accurate. This is my 2nd time chatting with her. Very happy with her style of reading. She is great! Please Cara I want to stay anonymous don’t mention my name. Thank you.

dulce32 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Cara, I wish I have more time to talk to you. I appreciate your reading very much. You are so quick, with a great sense of humor, friendly, and most of all impressive with your gifts. Thank you, and more blessings your way.

Cara replied...

Thank you! I appreciatethe feedback :). I am looking forward to chatting with you again.

dayreion 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE HER !! I highly recommend ! She is very insightful & helpful !

Cara replied...

Awww, THANK YOU !!

magic1 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I think she is great and honest

Cara replied...

Thank you dear!

Elmapot 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Cara... what a wonderful, uplifting reading!! You were SO quick and accurate, without me saying much at all - THANK YOU!!! I actually got goose bumps when I read some of your statements.. they were SO inspirational! Will definitely be back! xxxx

Cara replied...

Thank you so much. I enjoyed reading for you. You were very "open" and that makes it easier to read for sure. I look forward to chatting again soon. :)

AnonymousCaller 7/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Frustrating reading for me. I asked about a financial situation's time frames (fully knowing timing is flexible) and she replied, "In time. It's coming" I could tell myself that and I mentioned that I know the money is coming in the first place. I asked about a situation's details and she said "you should see these cards." I don't read cards and called for psychic interpretation, not to hear that they're good cards. She's nice, but chat sucks for a reason. Definitely didn't leave the reading feeling any better about my future. I regret purchasing this reading.

Cara replied...

I am sad that you were not happy. I certainly wish for you all the best.

Karen5 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have found Cara to be a breath of fresh air. She is clear in her prediction. If you have questions or concerns don’t hesitate see Cara

Cara replied...

Thank you SO much Karen . Many blessings

littlebudy 6/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cara, is easy to talk to and she has been amazingly quick on responses once you have connected with her. I look forward to one of her prediction to come to light in the next 30 days. Will definately give you a 5 star feedback in Jul 2021.

Cara replied...

Irena, I so look forward to chatting with you again! I am looking forward to seeing how that month pans out.