Psychic Cara x4710

Psychic Cara x4710

Clairvoyant Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cara Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvleo06 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cara really picked up on my situation without me having to say alot of what was going on. As I looked back over our chat it all made sense and I know exactly what she was telling me to be accurate and what she was trying to tell me. I find her to be a gifted psychic and very nice person. I'm glad I chose to connect with her. Thank you Cara for the reading I will stay in touch.

Cara replied...

Thank you so much Jessica! You were very open and easy to read. Thank you again for the rating...I look forward to chatting again soon :)

purplestarlight 9/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Cara was wonderful to read with. She really seems to tune in. I will be back to read with her again.

Cheffy17 8/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the readings, predictions and advice. I will try be patient and wait for everything out. I will update when and let you know.

travel123 7/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

So kind and authentic. Brought things up that were realistic and genuine. Things she couldn't have related to me. Fantastic advisor will definitely read with her again!

Cara replied...

TY sweetheart! I appreciate that. You were open and honest. THAT helps so much with readings :)

Jdavidson 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Cara picked up things right away. She was honest and straight to the point, didn't waste time. I enjoyed my first reading with her. Thanks so much for the reading Cara.

Cara replied...

You are SO welcome! Thank you and I am glad you were happy. We can look at something else soon! :) I look forward to chatting again

Dolphinlover7 4/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much, as always Cara, for our reading together. Last reading and this one felt superbly on par! I will be back to follow-up further with you when opportunity allows. I had to cut our chat short because of work stuff but staying optimistic there! Talk to you soon my friend!

Cara replied...

I am glad. It is always great seeing you pop up on the chat! I look forward to watching you grow and become more confident and driven in the areas that benefit you :) TY again

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SKV2021 3/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Cara is such an angel. She’s very genuine and authentic. Honest and straight to the point. I loved my first reading with her. I felt the real connection with her. Will definitely come back to her. I highly recommend her.

troy2022 3/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Where do I begin!! Cara is amazing, so caring, and so direct. I'm resting better after talking with her tonight. My soul cries out joy after this. Cara helped me to be positive again. Thank u so much. XOXO

RNMOm1990 3/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Cara is AMAZING!!! So much knowledge and answers questions very fast. Does not waste your time, but will talk as long as you need!! Very impressed!! I will definitely be back to check in with her!!

2167893730 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy my readings with Cara. I can’t wait to see positive happen. Thank you Cara.