New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Cara x4710

Psychic Cara x4710

Clairvoyant Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cara Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvleo06 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cara really picked up on my situation without me having to say alot of what was going on. As I looked back over our chat it all made sense and I know exactly what she was telling me to be accurate and what she was trying to tell me. I find her to be a gifted psychic and very nice person. I'm glad I chose to connect with her. Thank you Cara for the reading I will stay in touch.

Cara replied...

Thank you so much Jessica! You were very open and easy to read. Thank you again for the rating...I look forward to chatting again soon :)

Lila1986 6/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Lucille 2/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Cara is more like a friend, patient and like family! A great experience, I will come back! My sincere blessings to you!

Lila1986 2/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!! You truly put my heart at ease!

luvleo06 1/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Cara is a sweet advisor. I feel she does care for her clients.

Candice30 11/8/2023 stars Chat Reading

Cara was great. She answered all of my questions.

mp1217 10/30/2023 stars Chat Reading

I love Cara. She makes a quick connection to you and your situation, and affirms a lot of your intuition's guidance and hunches without much info at all. Feels very accurate. Gives grounded advice and accurate insight. Thank you Cara!

coridenise 10/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

Cara is amazing! She was able to tell me about my situation without me giving any info and she’d light on what’s happening that I’m unable to see. She’s super accurate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

littlebudy 8/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Always good to have her back. Cara is one my favourite advisor. She is accurate and when she said this event will happen, it usually does with my current work situation. Looking forward to the event unfold

Positive energy 5/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Cara. Nice reading with you. I became very interested to know more about my guides and how I can ask them for support. Will connect again. :)

Cara replied...

I am glad. Guides are a very interesting energy to manifest in our lives! Keep that positivity going! :)