Psychic Brodi x7563

Psychic Brodi x7563

Light Whisperer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brodi Ratings & Reviews

831 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Varg3043 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was sincere, truthful. And compassionate. One of the best readings I've ever had. Tears rolled down my eyes throughout . I have faith what she says will come true .

JohnP0279 3/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and sincere, I found our conversation very inspiring and very accurate.

AE2902 3/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is one of my favorite advisers and I love talking to her. She can always make sense of situation for me and bring clarity. Call her!

MG1026 3/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brodi said my boyfriend was struggling and would choose to be single and end the relationship. He did the opposite actually and we are not breaking up, and are closer than before. She did read him well in that moment, but didn’t see past the immediate and her prediction was not accurate.

Monique71 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's awesome! Lost my bracelet and she told me where it was. Wow! Now I am waiting for her prediction about my POI contacting me. She was very tuned into both of us. I have used her 3 times now and all of the readings were on point - great readings! Now waiting in the hard part but she gave me very appropriate direction where I need to improve myself during this wait.

Star1011 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brodi. Good reading. I will call again.

AE2902 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is so good! She picked up on a loss that my crush had with a child! She great for being able to really zone in on the person you ask about. Call her!

Lucyel325 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I do believe I have found my permanent psychic!!!! Awesomely great! Her gift shines through. Thank you, Brodi.

Marika99 3/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is just really, and that means really, good.

jedfa06 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Brodi! Always amazing to have your insights. You are amazing. Thanks.