Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to talk with about anything.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review shrimp 2/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Brandon -- especially loved the humor -- as we all need to laugh at life. Will see what February brings!

FashionBeauty 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was awesome!!! You will not be disappointed! Brandon is truly gifted and I will reach out again soon

Starme 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank You!

glows1 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

lauv389 1/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great insight!

rachelb89 12/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is the best reader that I have ever spoken with. I have talked to many great readers in my time, but none have gotten to the in depth rawness like he has. He shocked me when I spoke to him. I haven’t been shocked by a psychic in 5 years. All I can say is WOW! He told me the answers to the real questions that I wanted to know without me asking and read deeper than what a psychic hasn’t been able to do in a VERY long time. I have a feeling that I won’t be able to afford him soon, because his rates will start increasing like crazy because he is so good.

SoNika 11/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

He's funny... gives a lot of details... he has given a future date...will update as prediction unfolds

Diana333 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brandon is awesome. So easy to speak to. Non judge mental and gives great insight . He tunes in very quickly and is very accurate . He gave me a great reading with lots of info in a short amount of time . I will definitely visit with him again .

Lvbaby 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loved him. He was funny and warm. Will call him again

Dreams 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Details and insights are on target! You are gifted!