Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to Talk To & Ready to Listen.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

87 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Rose Quartz 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

He said exactly what he saw & he didn’t sugar coat. That’s what I like

chricy 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Picked up my situation quickly and gave me sound advice. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold. Thanks Brandon.

chricy 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Brandon

chricy 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to my future.

chricy 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brandon

Angels6 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love love love! Picked up very quickly.

chricy 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Brandon. I have learned so much about myself. He is very insightful and kind. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold.

chricy 5/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure talking to Brandon. I really enjoy his direct approach. He is insightful, kind, and accurate as well. Will call again sometime.

SunsetParadise 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Brandon, thank you for the wonderful reading! I appreciate your direct approach and felt welcoming throughout our reading. Thank you for the comfort! Till next time!

chricy 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful man. Brandon is very insightful and extremely accurate. Always enjoy talking to him.