Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to talk with about anything.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

He helped me quickly move through a difficult moment and most importantly he was correct in his reading. Thank you.

mf2014 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Such a luv.. Sweet energy. Both compassionate and direct. That's an art. Can wait to tell you how it all works out!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VirginGirl41 4/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked if there was a love interest coming into my life... what I received was a psych evaluation, telling me that I had abandonment issues from childhood. Really? Tell me something I don’t already know. Despite my abandonment issues, is there a life partner for me, and if so, when?...That’s the question I wanted answered. My God... Why make things so complicated? Just answer the questioned that’s being asked. If I wanted a psychological evaluation, I wouldn’t come to at his site for it. Quite frankly the so “reading” left me feeling more frustrated than I was before I connected

Pfreder3 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Spot on and straight forward

FashionBeauty 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was awesome!!! You will not be disappointed! Brandon is truly gifted and I will reach out again soon

shrimp 2/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Brandon -- especially loved the humor -- as we all need to laugh at life. Will see what February brings!

Starme 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank You!

glows1 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

lauv389 1/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great insight!

rachelb89 12/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is the best reader that I have ever spoken with. I have talked to many great readers in my time, but none have gotten to the in depth rawness like he has. He shocked me when I spoke to him. I haven’t been shocked by a psychic in 5 years. All I can say is WOW! He told me the answers to the real questions that I wanted to know without me asking and read deeper than what a psychic hasn’t been able to do in a VERY long time. I have a feeling that I won’t be able to afford him soon, because his rates will start increasing like crazy because he is so good.