Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to Talk To & Ready to Listen.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

58 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

He helped me quickly move through a difficult moment and most importantly he was correct in his reading. Thank you.

Jaquelinee1 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is Amazing!

westrac4 11/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was spot on! Thankyou so much for your insights into me,not just my situation ( I suspect they are the same :)) I look forward to a phone call with you so we can get to the root of this. Thankyou again!

Shelbyk8 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon answered my questions and gave insight in more depth to my situation and gave me a better understanding and things to work on that will help me in the future. With myself and poi and things that you know already but forget to remember. He gave me a prediction time that feels right with my situation thank you Brandon!

anonymous12345 9/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not accurate, complete opposite happen today. Thanks anyway

MAC_Atreyu 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was very kind and easy to talk to. He picked up on somethings without me having to say anything. Very insightful. Thank you! I definitely recommend speaking with him.

Neptuneschild65 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon is extremely caring and gives sound advice. He is empathetic and direct. Sometimes it’s not what you want to hear but what you must hear

Lovelyme 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Literally states the obvious not telling me anything special

kathypod 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was extremely easy to talk with, listened well, & was able to pick up accurate information on my POI. He offered empowering suggestions as tools to explore that could assist me in the situation but didn't spend excessive amounts of time (money, lol) trying to explain or justify them, which I appreciated. I think bcz of his style, which somewhat feels like a counseling session with an overall tone of levity, some could completely miss the depth of the opportunity heoffers for self empowerment.

mf2014 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Such a luv.. Sweet energy. Both compassionate and direct. That's an art. Can wait to tell you how it all works out!