Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy To Talk With.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for being so kind, direct, and of course accurate.

chricy 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brandon

chricy 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brandon.

chricy 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

The last several months have been quite eye opening for me. I have spoken so frequently to Brandon, I feel like I have gained quite a friendship. He obviously is kind, compassionate, insightful, and accurate. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold. Thank you Brandon.

vlheitz 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Impressive! Everything he said was very accurate with little or not information provided!! Will certainly call again!!

Liz1633 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading!

Luckyboy 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am shocked with the details Brandon gave. He knew some of the very specific details and I am shocked because this details only me and my POI knows. I am stunned. Just a little upset as the time frame has increased.

Hopeful18 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was so gentle and correct in his reading that I was quite taken aback. He read me and the people I spoke about so accurately: I was so impressed. I also appreciate his honesty with answering a few questions that I asked. Thank you Brandon for helping me so much.

Brandon replied...

You're quite welcome and I feel delighted to help. Blessings, Brandon

Tamara 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Brandon doesn’t waste your time or money his a straight shooter!. My mother is in a Care Home and his insights gave me options of what I need to do. I asked him when the investigation is going to happen and he said Tuesday, Wednesday’s or sooner, well it happened today 8/29/22! This is my own gut feelings there’s going be 2 other state office worker checking this Care Facility. Brandon is truly an amazing Advisor… My Bad Brandon I meant to press # 5 not # 4 went to fast and press the wrong #. Will be calling Brandon again for an update with the State and Care Home. Thank you! so much Brandon for your honest loving insights.

Brandon replied...

Thanks and I very much care about your mom! Blessings, Brandon

chricy 8/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

As I continue to speak to Brandon, I am learning so much about myself and him too. He's very direct, kind, humorous, and accurate. Thank you Brandon.

Brandon replied...

You're quite welcome! Blessings, Brandon