Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to Talk To & Ready to Listen.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brandon. I appreciate the clarity you gave my situation. Looking forward to speaking to you again sometime.

chricy 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! Despite the fuzzy connection I really enjoyed the reading. Brandon delved into the unexpected and gave me a lot to think about. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Brandon. Will definitely call again sometime.

mayagoro 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best Thank you!

Kimbrat 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Brandon didn't elaborate on my questions. Not a good connection.

Topanga2144 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really good thank u so much!!!

Jaquelinee1 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is Amazing!

westrac4 11/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was spot on! Thankyou so much for your insights into me,not just my situation ( I suspect they are the same :)) I look forward to a phone call with you so we can get to the root of this. Thankyou again!

Shelbyk8 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon answered my questions and gave insight in more depth to my situation and gave me a better understanding and things to work on that will help me in the future. With myself and poi and things that you know already but forget to remember. He gave me a prediction time that feels right with my situation thank you Brandon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 9/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not accurate, complete opposite happen today. Thanks anyway

MAC_Atreyu 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was very kind and easy to talk to. He picked up on somethings without me having to say anything. Very insightful. Thank you! I definitely recommend speaking with him.