Psychic Brandon x3312

Psychic Brandon x3312

Easy to talk with about anything.

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brandon Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

He helped me quickly move through a difficult moment and most importantly he was correct in his reading. Thank you.

MAC_Atreyu 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was very kind and easy to talk to. He picked up on somethings without me having to say anything. Very insightful. Thank you! I definitely recommend speaking with him.

Neptuneschild65 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon is extremely caring and gives sound advice. He is empathetic and direct. Sometimes it’s not what you want to hear but what you must hear

Lovelyme 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Literally states the obvious not telling me anything special

kathypod 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was extremely easy to talk with, listened well, & was able to pick up accurate information on my POI. He offered empowering suggestions as tools to explore that could assist me in the situation but didn't spend excessive amounts of time (money, lol) trying to explain or justify them, which I appreciated. I think bcz of his style, which somewhat feels like a counseling session with an overall tone of levity, some could completely miss the depth of the opportunity heoffers for self empowerment.

mf2014 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Such a luv.. Sweet energy. Both compassionate and direct. That's an art. Can wait to tell you how it all works out!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VirginGirl41 4/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked if there was a love interest coming into my life... what I received was a psych evaluation, telling me that I had abandonment issues from childhood. Really? Tell me something I don’t already know. Despite my abandonment issues, is there a life partner for me, and if so, when?...That’s the question I wanted answered. My God... Why make things so complicated? Just answer the questioned that’s being asked. If I wanted a psychological evaluation, I wouldn’t come to at his site for it. Quite frankly the so “reading” left me feeling more frustrated than I was before I connected

Pfreder3 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Spot on and straight forward

FashionBeauty 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was awesome!!! You will not be disappointed! Brandon is truly gifted and I will reach out again soon

shrimp 2/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Brandon -- especially loved the humor -- as we all need to laugh at life. Will see what February brings!