Psychic Birdie x4763

Psychic Birdie x4763

Empathic Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Birdie Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Ldente 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading.

liv4u8 1/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another excellent reading. She picks up very tiny details like something about my birthday that only someone with real precise psychic ability can! Please call this advisor ! No sugar fluff! Real predictions and real talk!

kshanna91 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate for our first reading.

liv4u8 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very gifted and she does the WORK! Thank you Birdie for being honest and helping! You will be one of this site favorite very soon! Call Birdie!

firefly 1/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Birdie is great, very precise and answers questions clearly with insightful card interpretations. Comes across as very sincere and honest. Thank you

RobinU 10/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Connect with your situation very quickly answers your question doesn’t waste your time. Very personable feels like you’re talking to a friend. Explains the cards well and how it relates to your situation. I look forward to our next conversation and looking forward to her prediction is coming true. Feeling very positive after our conversation. Don’t hesitate give her a call she’s great.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Redalex 10/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is great! Her cards truly spoke to her and they changed direction, her guides getting a more import message through. She, the cards and guides clearly work together. Yes, she’ll answer your question, but Birdie has a strong connection with the universe, and told me what was imperative. Birdie was fun to speak with and respected ones time. I’ll call again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

littlebudy 9/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Birdie is great! Accurate and fast in responding. She predicted that I will get a response from my new employer, and was right. I had a chat with her on Aug 31 and by the 1st week of September, I received an offer the next day that I was interviewed. Amazing! For some reason, she calms me when I panicked. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chanthal 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very concise and gave good advice.