Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

537 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Redalex 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bianca knows her craft. She speaks authoritatively. On the same token, she was kind and empathetic about my issues. She had a unique understanding which helped lift my spirits. She was specific about my present and immediate future. I will keep you updated, but, as we know the future is fluid. A great feeding, I’ll be calling Bianca again!

ddiaz1993 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She is always on target!!!

cjadeb 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Straight and to the point. Thank you Bianca.

catldy27 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, so much Bianca it was a pleasure speaking with you regarding my POI. Your insight is priceless looking forward to your predictions coming to fruition.

ddiaz1993 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing. She is always on point and her predictions have come true. She is worth every penny !

GoatGirl69 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love! Love! Love my time with B!! She always gives it to me straight - exactly as Source n my Angels tell her - even when it’s not exactly what I wanna hear. She picks up on the ‘energies’ surrounding me - helping me to understand the ‘bigger’ message. Excited to take my power back and move on from this situation.... and she provided some ‘tools’ that will help me. Thank you Bianca ... much love to you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ml3967 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bianca has been my advisor for the last 6 years or so. When I moved from one country to another she told me I would meet my husband. She also told me what month it would be and what would happen in between. I am getting married tomorrow!!! I am a woman in my late forties with an adult child! Bianca has been a gifted advisor and friend. Thank you B.

nbragin 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am always shocked at how much Bianca knows where you are. She is so helpful in helping me navigate a difficult time. Thank you Bianca!

TheSassyTrucker 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow she’s good. I like the fact that she is very detailed and gets down to business. She will not sugar coat anything .

Sunflowers2x3 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Tried to add more funds, but got disconnected - will call back again soon...!!! Ugh...hate that it was disconnected, but you are amazing! :)