Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

373 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review BeachingIt 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Keeps it so real, feels for her clients, and wants to truly help by explaining what she sees - while helping you see its not about you - cant explain it other than to say she has an amazing gift and also just cares so much.

BeachingIt 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Literally love Bianca so much. she gave me so much power and insight. Thank you!!

BeachingIt 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Positively fantastic. Truly gifted. I am not a predictions reader - well at least in my outcome it is not relevant to my situation - she told me like she sees it and I know she is right. She was right before! My go to.

kenewhite 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bianca. I will definitely use the tools I need to make myself better. You definitely have a gift. I greatly appreciate it. We will be in touch.

Lucy1111 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is awesome, a lot of fun to speak to and a great personality. More importantly, she accurately saw into my situation immediately without hardly any questions and described my POI correctly! She is clear and concise as well. Only time will tell with the accuracy of her predictions! Thank you Bianca!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ladybug19 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

First conversation great by the 2 or 3 it’s totally different I kind don’t believe what she said after the 3 conversation just became generic.

Butterfly44 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca has such great energy! Her readings are clear, descriptive, and what she sees really resonates for me. She's compassionate, and listens to your questions and concerns. In addition to sharing her psychic gifts of what she sees, she offers sound, wise, and valuable advice! Thank you, Bianca for being such an excellent advisor, and God bless you!

Content1 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I recently had my first reading with Bianca; it certainly won't be my last! She was amazing. She keeps it real. I am so glad that I found her. Most definitely worth the money.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bianca just works for me every time. She is amazing. Her intuition and accuracy is to the top with me always. I trust her 100%.

BeachingIt 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hey girl - sorry I had to run - you are amazingly tuned in and I so appreciate your honesty. Keep me in your thoughts, its hard for me to move on and I feel myself hanging on and I am not sure why. Blessings Bianca!!