Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

563 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Redalex 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bianca knows her craft. She speaks authoritatively. On the same token, she was kind and empathetic about my issues. She had a unique understanding which helped lift my spirits. She was specific about my present and immediate future. I will keep you updated, but, as we know the future is fluid. A great feeding, I’ll be calling Bianca again!

nbragin 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is always fantastic. She picks up on what is going on and relays angel messages. Love her!

Libra23 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was absolutely fantastic, providing such good depth and insight about the situation I was calling about. Additionally, this was a "heavy" issue, and I know she could feel my intensity around it, as well as the intensity of the situation, and worked through it and gave me such a great and helpful reading. Thank you, Bianca!

ml3967 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always honest and gifted.

aehannah 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

My heart is full right now. Thank you so much for so much clarity. You're simply amazing. I appreciate the fullness of the information you provided in such a short amount of time. I can imagine this call can be heavy sometimes but don't get tired because you are so appreciated. I'm going to stay prayerful, work on me, be patient and wait to hear and communicate. Talk with you soon! Thank you.

Caitb820 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am astonished. Bianca knew things no other physic has seen, and things I haven’t shared with anyone. She was honest, forthright, extremely detailed and just incredibly talented. She is the absolute real deal. I’m already looking forward to our next session. You won’t be disappointed.

kshanna91 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. I can read with Bianca for hours.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TeresaS 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bianca has been my go to advisor for the last three years. She has been PRICELESS. I have found my way out of a abusive marriage and started my life over. I spoke to her in September for my birthday reading. At that time she told me that I would be in a relationship by the end of the year, to which I rolled my eyes and laughed (I had ZERO intention of having a boyfriend). In October I was supposed to meet a friend out to listen to a band. She stood me up. I had a man approach me and I blew him off because I wasn’t interested in dating. He was PERSISTENT and I ended up giving him my number which I never do. We met the following Tuesday for dinner. While visiting we both realized that we had met before. He actually had built a backyard fence at my old house five years ago! We sat and designed it together and everything! I didn’t even recognize him until that realization hit me. We’ve been dating three months and it is going well!! I had another fabulous reading with Bianca today and she has helped me make a career decision as well. She is a priceless treasure and I am forever thankful for her friendship.

kshanna91 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

kshanna91 1/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was going through a challenging time and Bianca picked up on the energy accurately. Thanks Bianca.