Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

406 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing. She always gets it with me. She reads the situation first and always makes sense. Then I give her updates and they just fit with her reading. She is great.

Ragnar5 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

she is one of my top ones here.

Faith89 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her!

Ayeshaarbi 12/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and no bull.

ThatAgirl 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure talking with Bianca. She puts my mind at ease and is on point

Ragnar5 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She said things will shift before the end of the year and she was correct. Things did shift before the end of the year. They shifted on the 27 of Dec.

samuel00015 12/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always positive, fast and brings a smile to my face. Although none of the predictions have come to pass yet she gives me hope they will sooner or later

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Seniordrmj 11/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Today I had to confirm with Bianca the results of her predictions concerning my office staff. She not only saw the dynamics of what was going to happen in the office setting, she saw what actually happened mins after speaking with her today on the phone. Her additional prophecy of the employee leaving within the next two months was actually concerning another employee. The manager confirmed that the employee will be terminated in two months. Bianca was right again. She predicted the outcome or fate of not just one employee, but three. WOW!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Seniordrmj 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Today while speaking with Bianca, She stated that it would take an additional two months before the employee would leave. After hanging up and feeling encouraged, I proceeded to my desk. After sitting for less than five min. The manager came and escorted the employee off the premises. Wow! this was just spot-on as she predicted on 11/06/19 that the employee would leave abruptly.

Kwilson1217 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is very good ! Will update and praying what she says works out .