Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

512 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review ItsmeT 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on so many things accurately! I pray her predictions come to fruition. Thanks again girlie

Cee2014 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always in touch with the Universe. Excellent.

chricy 1/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bianca. I really enjoyed the reading. You were quick with a lot of information and very accurate. Next time we speak I will definitely have more time available.

Cee2014 1/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Hopeful18 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was just amazing. She told me things that were spot on that there was no way for her to know except through the spirit guides. She really helped me make a very important decision about a relationship. She also was so accurate about my job situation and family. I thank her for giving me piece of mind and helping me through this journey. We will definitely be speaking again. I was very impressed.

Cee2014 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bianca understands a broad spectrum of subjects. She is very intelligent for sure but it is her deep connection to spirit that lets her see behind what looks to be closed doors (situations)in life and business. She can read the akashic records. She is enthusiastic and upbeat but will deliver the truth without hesitation. Accurate and fun to talk to.

ml3967 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I cannot emphasize enough the professionalism and insight Bianca brings to her readings. She is invested and accurate in the information she provides. She is a must try!

Dainty 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shes amazing! Spot on. Enjoyed my reading.

Lovemeonly2020 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!! Your amazing...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She can dig and find things in nooks and crannies that are truly amazing. It's like going on a psychic treasure hunt- she helped me get to the VERY bottom of things. She is exact with what picks up and it's spooky accurate. She's also really fun.