Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:00pm EST

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

497 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I finally got in line for Bianca and now I see why. She is crystal clear with her visions and some of her messages were given to me with pictures she explained. I usually don't like pictures in readings but she used images from movies that she didn't know were my favorite! It was like we were reading off the same page. It was too amazing! Total connection and read my other person better than I've ever had read. Also she was super kind. Will get in line again.

Savina25 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She amazed me how accurate she was!! Definitely one of my favorites.

Cee2014 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are accurate and reassuring.

Lovemeonly2020 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my go to advisors. She uplifts me and keeps me focus on the positive. I love her reading style as it’s driving by a caring heart. I appreciate her!!!

Samira88 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate n really nice

Jody1971 11/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely spot-on she was awesome great can't say enough I will definitely be calling her back thank you so much for the reading it has put me in the right direction thank you

Invest41ESQ 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Clear and concise, exciting to see how everything turns out. Did not give to many details about situation until after the cards were read, very insightful. Will call back when the time comes.

Lucinda 11/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She so sweet also gave me a beautiful reading on my relationship success and my grandmother i will most definitely be back.Thank you again!

ml3967 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was correct again involving her predictions! My fiancée received an offer overseas as she said he would. Bianca is a kind caring and professional individual. You will not regret giving her a try.

ss15523 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca left me speechless with the information she kept throwing at me in relation to my past and present situation, which I can confirm to be true and 200% accurate. I can only hope that this level of accuracy translates to the prediction she has made for me which is a bit far out * fingers crossed*.