Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

459 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review GennyJ 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Bianca left me speechless after my reading. 1000% accurate information! Not what I wanted to hear but exactly what I needed to hear as far as my love life goes. I’ve received my clarity and will be a repeat customer of hers. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lativiac 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I say she gave me nothing but facts, she gave me hard pill to swallow FACTS and they were on point and right on time. I loved the reading. I absolutely cannot wait to speak with Bianca again.

Lovemeonly2020 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with her. She is a blessing. True healer with an amazing gift. Love her style of reading and she taps in quick.

Lovemeonly2020 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just can’t get enough of her!!! Absolutely outstanding can wait for things to unfold.

Cee2014 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

The "Queen of Cool" broadcasting news from the Universe just for you. Fun to talk to.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VirgoBliss 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca gets it right EVERY TIME! A superb reader with the uncanny ability to dispel the fogs of uncertainty and lead you the right direction with the helps of guides and angels!

TaraMaureen 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for taking your time to read me earlier - I had another reading through a different online site the other day and the girl was very rude and I had to poke at her to get answers. That was NOT the case with Bianca! I asked one question and she went with it and was 100% on! From my personality to the person I’m talking to, it was all correct. We even joked around a bit lol I felt very comfortable with her. Thank you very much for the insite on a positive future! If I ever want another reading I will definitely be back!

beauty108 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is awesome and spot on and extremely helpful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BEBESTYLIN 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

DO NOT HESITATE!! I have never written a review before but have had several readings before. I asked a simple question and Bianca just took off with EXACT information that there is No way that she would've known. I waited until the end to chime in. We couldn't stop laughing on how Accurate it was! So fun! All I got to say is thank you for helping through my anxieties! Game on! I got this! Thanks girl for sharing your insight and gift!! Bless you! Big hugs!

VirgoBliss 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

All I kept repeating was "Omg...omg..omg.." because she hit on everything that had happened without me saying a word (besides my question) literally. In under five minutes I was told so much... she knew so much that was accurate...She told my why the angels had removed POI from my life bc of his toxic ways. She's fun and I would recommend her for the younger crowd!! Another adviser to add to favorites.