Psychic Bianca x9493

Psychic Bianca x9493

Radiant Angel Emanations!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bianca Ratings & Reviews

479 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review GennyJ 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Bianca left me speechless after my reading. 1000% accurate information! Not what I wanted to hear but exactly what I needed to hear as far as my love life goes. I’ve received my clarity and will be a repeat customer of hers. Thank you!

special61 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading before with Bianca and she was totally correct. I am hoping that it is correct this time. I felt a good presence of energy that seem to be in agreement. Enjoyed the information.

Lisa23 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is truly gifted and an angel in disguise. Thank you again for being straightforward with your predictions & taking the time to do a reading for me

highvibes143 8/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is the bomb. Accurate and direct. taps in quickly. the best.

Lisa23 8/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is the real deal and very straightforward and honest... love her readings

Dido_Di2525 8/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweetest Bianca, I am sorry I could not say thank you! You hit the nail every time we speak! Your details and insights are amazing, your ability to see through the situation both in the past and present are mind-blowing. Your accuracy is 1000% and most importantly you deliver it with love and compassion beyond words. Your energy is soothing to the heart and soul! You are an angel on earth and I feel blessed I found you! An exceptional psychic and a truly amazing human being! Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

piscesaries 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I wasn't sure if I wanted to speak to another psychic, but, for some reason, I was drawn to Bianca's spirit. She was amazing, and I just don't mean her skills as a psychic. She was empathetic, congenial, patient, understanding, and honest. She didn't tell you what you wanted to hear, but what you NEEDED to know. She told you what she 'saw', what she 'felt', and what she 'heard'. Her card pulls were spot on with the situations I presented to her. If she felt she needed more information, she sought further clarification from her cards and her guides, which I truly appreciated. Bianca is truly gifted, is quick (without rushing you), and does not waste your time. I see why she has so many great reviews. ASE, Bianca!

ml3967 7/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

CONGRATULATIONS!! Absolutely overdue and well deserved! Thank you for being an exceptionally gifted advisor and amazing human being. 4 years and counting!! You know we will speak soon.

TheArcher 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my 3rd reading with Bianca in a short period of time. She is always on point, funny, and has a great personality that gets right to the point. She tells you answers, and sticks by them, even if they aren't necessarily what you want. She tunes in quickly and easily to just about any information and focuses on what you want to know. Would recommend, one of the best readers on PS in my opinion.

Lighthouse 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bianca treats you like a friend, she only asked me 1 question, she took off with my reading, she answered my question I had in mind, now I will wait for my other things she told me, said things were going to change next month!! Can’t wait I will call her again