Psychic Bethany x3588

Psychic Bethany x3588

Intuitive and Empowering

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bethany Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Restlessmind 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bethany is an absolutely amazing reader. The connection and guidance is always spot on. She is truly light and love.

Starburst604 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was sweet don’t feel like we connected all the way she did hit a couple of points but she was nice

Onedayatatime 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is on point with everything going on and all people involved. I highly suggest trying Bethany, you won't be disappointed!

Ragnar5 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bethany is excellent. She picked up on my situation right away. She was so accurate. Everything she said was correct. I also gave no information and she got it. Very gifted. Thank you.

travel123 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ty

healingsoul 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was able to connect through with the medium that I wanted. Provided me with a lot of peace, and answers. Thank you so much for all the help.

Onedayatatime 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me I was going to get the job and I did!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Daisies 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bethany for giving me the reinforcement I needed about my decision for improved health. I am getting my power back slowly and am deciding who can come, stay and never enter my space.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Restlessmind 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can not speak highly enough. Absolutely great! Much love, light and blessings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Carlifox215 5/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me some things that were helpful. I wanted to have a connection with the person something he might want to tell me. But I didn’t get that