Psychic Benji x4802

Psychic Benji x4802

Gifted Intuitive Channeler

stars

I'm away

Psychic Benji Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review mallory444 9/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Benji did a great job with the reading! She is quick and gives the clarification you need. She provided time frames and significant signs to look for. I am excited to do another reading with her :)

Benji replied...

Thank you so much Mallory! You're welcome back anytime :)

Raye194 7/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading with Benji today and she was amazing she picked on the person I was enquiring about and picked up on his personality and mentioned details she could not possibly know. She is the real deal, she doesn't ask you loads of questions just to relay the information back to you. She just tells you what she sees and she is spot on. She is now my go to reader.

Questgoat 7/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed Benji as quick and candid as she was. It was like sitting in the kitchen and chatting with a friend. She is quick, articulate and spot on! She gave me some things to think about, a timeline and she also confirmed what I had suspected without telling her a thing. I love this lady she is awesome. You won't waste your time or money here. Good luck!

Benji replied...

Thank you so much! I am so glad I can help <3

icollado2022 7/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Felt very comfortable with her predictions. Hopefully it all comes true.

Benji replied...

Thank you! <3

mckayla333 4/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Benji helped me in a lot of different ways. I would HIGHLY recommend getting a reading from her. She will give you a lot of clarity. I will definitely be getting a reading from her again in the future!

Benji replied...

Thank you so much!! <3 I look forward to it

Some1Somewhere 2/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

I felt reading could have been clearer but overall she was quick and accurate. I'd definitely use her again.

MusicGirl 2/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

A little too slow and not much details. Sorry.

Benji replied...

I recommend you book for longer than 4 minutes next time with whoever you choose as a reader to get the amount of details you expect.

Tmoon221 1/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very intuned to your situation. Honest and kind.

Benji replied...

Thank you so much!

Tmoon221 1/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and compassionate!

Cactus 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Benji was really good and helpfull. She told me many good things, helped me with my questions and gave me a new hope! I really hope that the things she said will really happen. Shes is so friendly, always on point and really talented. I will definitely buy another reading with Benji soon! Would recommend 10/10

Benji replied...

Thank you O.f!! You're always welcome back :)