Psychic Benji x4802

Psychic Benji x4802

Gifted Intuitive Channeler

stars

I'm away

Psychic Benji Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review mallory444 9/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Benji did a great job with the reading! She is quick and gives the clarification you need. She provided time frames and significant signs to look for. I am excited to do another reading with her :)

Benji replied...

Thank you so much Mallory! You're welcome back anytime :)

Cactus 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Benji was really good and helpfull. She told me many good things, helped me with my questions and gave me a new hope! I really hope that the things she said will really happen. Shes is so friendly, always on point and really talented. I will definitely buy another reading with Benji soon! Would recommend 10/10

Benji replied...

Thank you O.f!! You're always welcome back :)

LIONHEART444 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Benji was hands down the best reader and guide I've ever spoken to. She is enthusiastic and has a Divine energy to her that I could even feel through the chat! She was very straightforward and validated that I was on the right path. I felt so comfortable with her and felt like my energy was protected and safe with her. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Benji replied...

Thank you so much <3

FarmerGurl007 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bengi’s message resonated with my spirit. She was spot on. She was also kind and warm.

Benji replied...

Thank you so much <3

madeline1234 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

fantastic highly recommend

Benji replied...

Thank you Martha <3

NIcciJ 10/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou Benji, an insightful and clear reading on my POI that made sense. Am excited to see what is in store according to what was read about my purpose and the near future.

Benji replied...

Thank you Nicole! It was a pleasure. I look forward to the update! :)

Onelove1983 10/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is good an fast!! Will be talking to you more

Benji replied...

<3 Thank you!!

happyperson 10/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I didn't have much time to chat with her. But in the little time that we did have, Benji did not waste any time and she connected to my situation and was able to give me peace of mind. Thanks so much!!

Benji replied...

Thank you so much Tina!! You're welcome back anytime!!

Jjp7081972 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! I usually don’t like tarot readings but she was amazing. Called out personality traits of my bf immediately. Could see down the line and was very quick. I was able to ask all my questions. THANK YOU!

Benji replied...

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure. Have fun on your trip!! :)

kimlovesya 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for connecting me to my mom and giving me the answers I needed to hear!!!

Benji replied...

Absolutely! So happy you got the answers you were needing! You're welcome back anytime. <3