Exclusive Savings! New Customers - as low as $0.60/min. Redeem now.
Exclusive Savings! New Customers - as low as $0.60/min. Redeem now.
Psychic Beatrice x4957

Psychic Beatrice x4957

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Beatrice Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Mar 2023

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marie1212 9/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

I don’t want to feel like I am obsessing over my situation, but I guess I am a bit. Beatrice and one other psychic, Julie, continue to tell me my person will be with me soon, it’s just the details that look uncertain as to when, although Julie had told me it would be within days and that was three weeks ago, so it is frustrating. Still, I am not hearing that things have shifted, rather I am encouraged to be patient because they both tell me this is fate. I appreciate the reading and hope the predictions become reality soon.

Beatrice replied...

Thank you for your review. I really appreciate it. Continue to trust that everything will fall into place at the right time. Sending blessings to you ~Beatrice

Alilol 8/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

simply amazing so gifted n kind

Beatrice replied...

Thank you, my love. I appreciate your kind words. Many blessings ~Beatrice :)

Oceans 7/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend Beatrice. She resonated with me & supported me in ways I expected (Validation), and also beyond what I was first asking- astrological insights. The information she provided was very helpful for me. She wrapped up the chat reading with summary & promise of remote crystal energy healing (my initial request). Thank you!

Beatrice replied...

Thank you for this beautiful review! I really appreciate your feedback. I am grateful for your connection, and I look forward to connecting with you again soon! I have your name in my long-distance crystal grid which I activate daily. Keep me posted on any synchronicities :) Sending you many blessings and healing ~Beatrice

852Tgif42 7/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and caring I will trade with Beatrice agsin

Beatrice replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I really appreciate it :) I look forward to speaking with you again soon! Many Blessings ~Beatrice

Marie1212 7/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

This was my third reading with Beatrice. A specific situation has been troubling me and her guidance is definitely helping me understand and prepare for the changes that she feels are coming. Her reading definitely related to my present situation and comforted me.

Beatrice replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate your positive review. It is always a pleasure to offer guidance that can support where you are in life. I look forward to connecting with you again. Sending blessings to you ~Beatrice

Alilol 7/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

so kind and accurate

Beatrice replied...

Thank you so much!! I love working with you! :) Many Blessings ~Beatrice

Oliver123 7/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

she was wonderful and explained so much about what is going on. so helpful!

Beatrice replied...

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. Let me know how things progress, and we can continue to look at the charts for validation. Thanks again! Sending blessings to you ~Beatrice

Grandma 7/14/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for a very helpful and uplifting reading.

Beatrice replied...

It was my pleasure! Thank you for the positive review. I really appreciate it! Sending you many blessing ~Beatrice

Alilol 7/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

beautiful spirit and kind so accurate as well read w her !!!!

Beatrice replied...

Thank you, my love! I really appreciate the review!! Sending love and blessings to you ~Beatrice

nsayers199@yahoo.com 7/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

I connected with her very well and I felt comfortable with her reading

Beatrice replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate you connecting with me, and I look forward to connecting again in the future. Many blessings ~Beatrice