Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2454 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review GODSCHILD37 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Barbara is ABSOLUTELY amazing! I've done around 6 readings with her and she's GREAT! Thank you for reassuring me each time I speak with you & letting me know my POI will be back! Just waiting for everything to unfold!

Insidelove 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Again thank you Barbara for a great reading. I appreciate your help. Get a reading from Barbara I know u will be impressed so right on.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is certainly the best Psychic! She is Highly Beneficial and very talented! She is just like my sister and best friend! She treats U with respect. She is compassionate, kindhearted! Please give Barbara a call! U will never be disappointed! Just love and appreciate her so much! So Blessed to have found her!

Sunny103 1/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. One of the best! No sugar coating or fluff she is amazingly accurate and one of my go to.

Veeart 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel at ease, very nice and answered every question I had

Insidelove 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara I so enjoyed your reading thank u it amazes me how u pick up on the persons I am concerned about. Can’t wait to talk again. If u want to know what us going on in your life call Barbara u will not be disappointed

FLSunshine 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great call with Barbara. Unfortunately, we were disconnected, but I was able to hear enough.

kfcsir 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s been a good conversation with Barbara. Her reading was straight forward and insightful. I know time is never enough but hope the universe can do something for me. Thanks Barbara

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have always felt in my heart and soul that Psychic Barbara is incredibly gifted and a rare and brilliant gem, trustworthy, loving, sincere, Amazingly Accurate and is Absolutely the best Advisor who is endowed with such rare qualities who will never be BEAT! Just by getting a Reading with lovely Advisor Barbara who is uplifting, kindhearted, passionate and shows respect, appreciation, care and concern to her clients One will surely be in for an awesome TREAT! Advisor Barbara is certainly very popular and a favorite Psychic who is a Reiki Healer, so highly beneficial and a compassionate empath which is so NEAT! Once your call is connected to brilliant Advisor Barbara, thru her soft spoken voice one can actually feel her love, devotion and passion for her clients as soon as U GREET! So if UR wondering if Jayne and Peggy have not been loyal and honest friends and have been jealous so their contacts U should undoubtedly DELETE! Or if UR going for an important job interview and U need to know how many other candidates U R up against and will they be tough and furious or easy to COMPETE! Or do my jobs skills in excel and PowerPoint need to polished or are they just old and OBSOLETE? U ought to know that by booking a chat session with highly sought after Advisor Barbara is quick , easy and convenient and can be done with DISCREET! So please just put yourself in the drivers SEAT! And insist upon a Reading with Advisor Barbara who is the finest Psychic in this world and she will help U gain control and get back on your FEET! I honestly feel so blessed because Wise and prudent Advisor Barbara has always proven to be the greatest Psychic Advisor one could ever MEET! And she is quick to get to the root of your issues and will gladly let U know if she sees any DECEIT! So time after time glorious Advisor Barbara has proven to be a Bright and Brilliant Shining Star who will never be BEAT!! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Insidelove 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Omg was my first time talking to Barbara I was amazed at what sh told me with out asking any questions. She was right on told me about the person I was asking about great great reading. U have to get a reading from her if u want to know what is going on in your life. Thank you Barbara I will definitely call u again.