Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2189 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Patches2018 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ahh There are just so many reasons why I just love, appreciate and adore amazingly talented Barbara. She is Perfect- Precise- Pleasant- Promising- Promotes Joy- Peaceful! What a wonderful Advisor! I cannot thank Barbara enough for her uplifting and cheerful and altruistic manner and wise advice! Barbara is just perfect! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

If You are looking for a fantastic Advisor who is top RATE, By choosing Highly talented Barbara, will be no MISTAKE! One can hardly WAIT! As certainly a chat session with gifted Barbara will be very beneficial and just GREAT! Even if you are looking for an inspiring Reading or just a brand new MATE, A Reading with Barbara will be a new opportunity you will be able to CREATE! And with listening to Awesome Barbara Advice U certainly will be able to RELATE! Even if you plan on staying up LATE, Whatever may be burdening You or on your PLATE, Advisor Barbara is very trustworthy and truthful and will tell it to you STRAIGHT! She is never judgmental nor does she become IRATE! As that is not in her gentle loving nature and choosing a Reading with Barbara will REINSTATE ( your faith in Psychics) As Advisor Barbara is absolutely GREAT! And after a Chat session with cheerful and inspiring Barbara, there is absolutely no DEBATE! ( She is simply the best Advisor always)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BSB1991 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Life has definitely had some twists and turns lately and so have Barbara’s predictions for the same reasons, although she is still direct and to the point. She keeps me pointed in the right direction, for sure! Sooo very thankful for her! She is amazing! I love her!

Patches2018 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

When your emotions are ARRAY, And your favorite Advisor Barbara is AWAY, And much to your DISMAY, You have a very important Question that comes into PLAY, U think oh no this just isn’t my DAY! If only Brilliant Barbara was available, What a price I would PAY ( for her Reading) I have so much I urgently need to SAY If I MAY! As talented Barbara would surely put my troubles at BAY Oh I hope she logs on soon I do PRAY! So don’t DELAY! Please Get in line with gifted Barbara for an inspiring Reading TODAY! And thru her uplifting chat session, she will show U the WAY! ( to help U) And U will gladly say Oh YEAH! And U will understand why Barbara is always PORTRAYED ( as simply the best Psychic Advisor) And although your nerves may FRAY, Instead of deciding to eat a cheese SOUFFLÉ, Or driving off in your Royal Blue CHEVROLET, The solution is that an immediate daily dose of refreshing Barbara Advice one requires EVERY DAY! After listening to highly beneficial Advice from Barbara, one would never STRAY!( to another Advisor) As Barbara certainly is uplifting and has a way with words that would never make your opinion SWAY! Barbara is simply the best Advisor and that’s all I have to SAY! Xoxoxo

Patches2018 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

When you feel an urgent need to TALK, please choose trusted and caring Psychic Barbara and do not BALK! For a chat or Reading is available just as soon as your time is on the CLOCK! So while opportunity does KNOCK, Take an inspiring Reading with Barbara and she definitely will be your ROCK! Xoxoxo

JoAnn74 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so amazing. She is truly a gem! Very intune to the situation and anyone that has a reading with her will not forget her. She is like chatting with a old friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

memo80 5/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much prediction is on point

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

When life gives you problems you cannot BARE, And You have so many issues that it actually gives you a SCARE, Let me tell you about an amazingly talented Psychic Barbara who is always THERE! ( to listen to U) And certainly she shows her clients thru her dedication and devotion that she truly does CARE! Because finding a loving committed psychic as gifted as Barbara is often quite RARE! And thru the years, I found she is the best Advisor I SWEAR! So if You happen to have a few minutes to SPARE, You will soon understand that Barbara is so very talented and has such a FLAIR !( For being best top notch ) And she will reveal everything and make you AWARE As to WHERE and how DARE your mate is cheating and having an AFFAIR! So please do not be sad and DESPAIR! Although you may have been treated UNFAIR ( by friends, family, others) Rest Assured that there is just no other psychic that can COMPARE! ( to brilliant Barbara) !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best Advisor so I am TOLD! For she is known for her compassion and has a heart of GOLD! After an intriguing Reading with her, you certainly will be SOLD! (On her abilities) And she definitely will explain how your life will UNFOLD! So don’t worry about your feelings growing COLD! Or thinking I’ve had Readings before and this is OLD! Just explore possibilities with Awesome Barbara to see what your future will HOLD! So no matter how many Psychics you may have SCROLLED, Don’t let your feelings be UNCONTROLLED! Just be BOLD and choose a Reading with Barbara to see how your life will UNFOLD! And Barbara will always be a keeper as you will certainly be SOLD! ( on her amazing abilities)!!

garias 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very direct and kind....answers your questions with lots of clarity....when you want answers go to Barbara