Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:26pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2049 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review JoAnn74 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I haven't wrote a review for Barbara in awhile but I chat with her almost daily. I can't say enough about this lady. She is so dead on and see thru the POI and what they are thinking. She is truly a gem. She is the best psychic around and always willing to help out. She can see things that I only know. She is the real deal. Thank you!

Marika99 11/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for great insight and support

Vikachka 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara, that was highly intuitive of you. I especially appreciate your accuracy about the situation. I have no doubt that your predictions are accurate too. Very realistic. Thank you

Marika99 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful, smart and to point.

Ladybug19 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars

hopeful6677 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is absolutely the best, most talented and accurate psychic I've worked with! Her predictions are spot on. She is caring and truly wants her clients to be happy. Barbara goes the extra step with her clients demonstrating just how much she cares. She genuinely wants her clients to be happy. She's encouraging and patient and has helped me through very challenging times like no one else could. Barbara has been reading for me for more than 2 years and her predictions are finally starting to materialize - exactly in the time-frame she predicted. I know I never would have gotten this far without her. I couldn't be more grateful that I was lucky enough to find Barbara!

Patches2018 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is certainly so incredible and so unforgettable too! No one else has her zest, passion and style! Her Readings R awesome! No other advisor can compare to Barbara! She is outstanding in her style! Barbara is the cream of the crop! She is the Queen of Psychics! So blessed and so glad to have found this amazingly awesome Loving and kind Advisor so many years ago! U tried the rest- so don’t U deserve to try the Best! Xoxoxo

Marika99 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always helpful and on point.

Mohandai 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Barbara for your continued advice. Unfortunately my boyfriend has gotten worst. I think he is planning his escape away from us. I won't be surprised. No real commitment as he had promised. All disappointment only from him. I took your advice but this guy won't change and will not involve me in anything. He is not a good man. I am blind to see truth of everything. I hurt and shocked by everything and in the end he will betray me. I thank you for your time for everything. You can give your heart and sincerity but in the end you get hurt and betrayal by everything. I am not surprised if he is talking or seeing somebody else. I am just disappointed for everything and feel sad how things are turning out for us.

dreams6 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

5stars