Psychic Azaria x3450

Psychic Azaria x3450

Compassionate,Uplifting,No-Nonsense

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Azaria Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Mcdoodles 7/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reader, empowering and direct. Loved my reading very accurate and helpful! Thank you! Recommend!

Lovekids 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great fast to the point - No predictions.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jancherries03 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh! Nothing she said came true. She was so adamant and I believed her. And she prayed to the angels and did all her work and just in that same moment when she confirmed emphatically what would happen, none of it did. If you can’t see the truth why lead customers to believe that you are? We are already in need and depending on you for answers especially on a very expensive service. Why not admit what you can’t see or vice an answer to and the customer can move on to someone who can?

travel123 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry bad phone line on my end but thank u!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 8/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Azaria is accurate. Has said a lot of things that have already happened that I have not told her. Gave me peace of mind.

Santito 8/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Firsrt time caller and I was impressed with her. Very direct and straight forward to the issues. Does not waist time and says it like it is. She is AWESOME!!! Plan to return soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kayawint 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really like her, she gives point on fabulous readings. LOVE HER!!! thank you so much for doing what you do.

Hope090416 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Jana12 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kind soul with understanding , gave me just what I needed to see

travel123 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u